(2005) Brides of year 2005

ytd juz done up my book case.. think my furnitures all done liao except the other 2 rooms (kosong inside, haha.. )me goin to shop around for side coffee table, standing lamp, and 2 bedside lamp.. any recomm where to get these? next week CNY liao.. muz gao dim before that.. stress..

Jenn,
the playground is "Lotte World" hehe.. its a long story... we were not suppose to take indoor photoshoot wan! cuz of that stupid rain that wun stop all day then!!
the other 3 couples all complaining also.. but lucky turned out well lor.

jenn - then u alo can change.. instead of "dear, do u want to watch...", u say "dear, tonight i WANT to watch.. " hahahha.. not only guys can change ah!! hee... for me, hb rememebered the day before me..

highness - wah.. u very busy.. sorry i cannot help coz i din do up my plc..

sdl - u look freakily like one of my colleagues.. do u hv a long lost bro somewhere out there..

thks cotton! jus finished viewin ur pics. i like the teddy bear museum! so cute!! hv sent u mine =) wah u plannin for BB liao ah.. hehe

caitlyn- oh ya, 3 feb hor! i also almost forgot abt our 1 mth til my colleague reminded me! hehe. but thn we jus went to my mum's plc for dinner tat day n i even played mj! hahaha! stayed overnite n hb went bk alone. hehe

highness- u mean side tables? we got ours frm white collection for $99 only =) v affordable n they got quite a few designs to choose frm. u can go n chk it out

list of ppl for gatherin on 3 feb
1) watashi
2) caitlyn
3) daphne
4) newbbi (tentative)
5) pierced
6) amy
7) highness

did i leave out anybody else?

ting

yup, im left out coz i hvnt responded yet! pls put me in as tentative can.. thks..

but i got nothing to show coz my AD pics & video will only be ready in march..

ting, side table for living room.. not the bedside table leh.. cos dun wanna get a coffee table.. hb like to sit on the floor, hahaha.. no lah, it look more spacious w/o a coffee table loh..

jenn, we wana get a oriental or resort type of standing lamp.. dunno where to get leh..

list of ppl for gatherin on 3 feb
1) watashi
2) caitlyn
3) daphne
4) newbbi (tentative)
5) pierced
6) amy
7) highness
8) janf (tentative)

janf- its ok la.. jus cm n chit chat lo! hee

highness- yup yup, it's the side table for livin rm. we got 1 for each side. we din get coffee table too cos wan more space!

Ting,
The gathering usully last till what time huh?
Cos i can only off work around 10pm lei on next friday, really hope to attend the gathering, but i am afraid i might be too late..

sdl - it's not becoz of botak!! serious!! even my col agreed tt u just a smaller version of him.. features also very similar.. guess all of us have carbon copies somewhere out there..

jenn, dun blur, the gathering not next fri.. it's 2 weeks later.. hee..

O ting, really ar.. then i go v.hive take a look.. hee, we great mind think alike, haha..
we haven't buy clocks oso.. :P
where to get resort feel clock?? some time ago, i fancy a seiko one, now cannot find liao..

SDL,
Yup, "Lotte World" is the one, very nice place from the show.But the pic are taken very nice... so the rain that kept u indoor is right... hee hee

cotton- wah piggy BB, can start liao! =P
haha, was my idea to take the pig. poor pig gonna be their meal one of the days! maybe alrdy gone liao! oh tat plc was the volcano, v nice! weather also v cool! =) scenery fantastic!

Cottoncandy,
If i am not wrong, u are born in 1981, right, you age is just right to hv BB plan lor.
However, once u hb BB, you wouldnt want to study already....

The teddy bear museum is very nice... especially the wedding bear in the casement... also very nice.

highness,
Sorry, i mixed up the weeks. But every fri, i hve to work till that late, i am afraid by the time, i reach Bishan, u gals already want to go home le...

jenn, wah, u work late every fri ar.. dat's xiong leh..

remember i asked u gals, whether we shd call MIL to chat... my MIL called me the other day to chat with me! and it lasted 1.5hrs! haha.. amazing.. :P

highness
I am used to it le, cos we need to follow UK time to submit report, no choice.

Hmm, i think the longest conversation with my IL is abt 15 min ba.... she dun bother to call me..hee hee

Wa, both of u can talk for 1.5 hrs, must hv talk abt ur 2 bunnies? hee hee

jenn- reali v siong leh thn u nid to study too. accts lidat hor. i also study accts last time but dun like! hee. dependin on the gals lo.. i am ok cos nxt day no work! hee. wher's ur work plc?

highness- 1.5 hrs!!

sdl, u look cool wif the skinhead! my colleague in another dept oso has the kind of skinhead like u. wheneva i take lift wif him, i like to stand behind & admire his head.. really smooth cut.. heehee.

no lah, i not so rich to sign up WL lah..

Ting,
I had get used to work late and also study lei, just a matter of endure... hee hee
Anyway, deem to graduate by Oct, so just 9 more months to go, hee hee

My work plc is in Alexandra lei... go to Bishan by leonie rd shld be quite fast by cab ba.

sdl, but me not bored and sleepy leh... just hungry.... hehe.... ok after lunch me will be busy at meetings liao..... all these meetings, meet and meet and talk and talk and nobody does anything! haha.... so stupid.

read the newspaper.. stupid gahment offering armymen to sacrifice more of precious time defend from what? nuclear bomb by giving a measly 200+ or more.. not enuff lah, maybe 20,000 then maybe I a little bit satisfied :D

super sianz.. later still must "counsel" students.. sometimes really just wish to wring their necks and knock some sense into their heds!! and next week's lessons not prepared yet.. mountain of marking.. sighz.. dunno whether it's just me being inefficient..

sdl - my colleague says he doesn't noe u.. hee.. i work as a teacher..

haha.. i oso dunno how we manage to talk so long.. think she got a lot to talk to me, hahaha.. she used to can't remember our names(her sons' gfs), now she can call out my name liao.. think she hint hint me abt giving her a grandchild.. hmm..