(2005) Brides of year 2005

i m still not well....was struggling to work today. cant tahan till noon. go see my company nurse....she shoooo me home from company....to see a doc....see liao still like tat leh. terrible headache, plenty of phelgm that is thick n somemore got blood + sore throat...think i super heaty.... my colleagues tot i preggie.....hahaha.....

hey seval,
ya if i still like "bing mao" tomor then i no go liao.....no wanna spread the virus ard.

zoeanne, i also kana UTI b4 after i came back fr holiday. must drink plenty of water. dun wear tight tight panty...hehe....

wonder if eat cranberry will help anot.....

my colleagues all kana the dried fruits n nuts craze......if u gals like, can go this website see see.....if order is $50 n above, got free delivery. i bought some too. the cranberries and nuts very nice. heres the website ........ www.fave.com.sg

Whats the 5 best things u can expect from American Idol as compared to Singapore Idol?

1. You can find all ends of extremities from the lousiest clowns to the best vocal divas.
2. Wide genre of songs from devilish to the subclimal.
3. Whitney Houston-wannabes with more laughter.
4. Hallucinating clowns imitating Elton John in the 70's.
5. The no nonsense Simon Cowell stone look, without the squinting-ah-pek-with-the-glasses look

Hi Ming,Jenn n Princess Wong,
had send u the link.Pls check
But this is only the 1st part havent finishing loading.We took 400plus pix ,kekeke ....hope u all will not be bored.
Ting,
wat is ur email add ?

yawnz.. super long week.. super tired.. wat to do for lesson later? sighz.. perennial qn tt bugs me.. sighz..

wah.. thread very fast again.. i cannot catch up.. pant pant..

but frm wat i see.. sdl is a great hb? keke.. yet to view the pics.. chat later.. yawnz

Morning , cottoncandy,
Ya, still viewing slowly.... hee hee
But can see from ur face expression, it is "Freezing" in Korea hor...

But ur expression also can tell that u and ur HB had enjoyed very much ...

So envy that u all can go for HM, me now waiting for NATA fair in March, then will book for my HM for July, hee hee

BTW, is ur AD foto ready ?

Jenn,
ya.its damn cold there especially in seoul.
Ya,we enjoy it veri much.I lovez winter day more...
U can also go soon..me also waiting for NATA fair,eyeing at Taiwan now...
nope.my PS say will take 2 monthes.so slow...

morning all! yeah, finally fri liao!! hehe

jenn- tink i din c ur PS pics too.. can send me? thks ah

SDL- i nvr receive ur PS pics leh.. hv sent u mine =)

was tellin hb ytd tat got a guy in this forum! haha. he so surprised! =P

Cottoncandy,
Wa, u eye on Taiwan.. i also hope that i can go next year, cos now i am in the final year of my degree, so after my final exam, i can plan for my holiday yearly.

Cos now all my annual leave is applied for exam, exams, no extra for Holiday.

Hmm, so we are going for Nata fair, we might can go together, cos there are also some other Jan'06 brides who are interested.

Jenn,
wow.veri good leh,u so hardworking.me thinking of going studying but dont knoe leh.still deciding.

Ya,of course we can go together.I think its on the 24th March till 26th as confirmed by my travel agent.

good morning everybody ...

finally its Friday!!.. and i will be on leave the whole of next wk.. yeah!!

SDL..seen your pics liao. u r one very happy groom ... nice suits too.. r they all from WL?

Morning Jenn & gals!
I'll resend again for those haven't receive :D

Morning Watashi! Yep, totally from WL.. the Indian oversuit was new when my coord bought it fresh from Arab St.! hee.. I was the 2nd one to use it though, cuz there's another guy used it for his PS :P

hmm.. I sent yall yesterday evening, so Ting, Watashi and suishi u got my pics so far. Jenn, I also sent you same time as they did.. funny take so long time.. will resend again :D

Ting, ur hubby surprised meh? got few other guys here oso leh.. esp the home and decor threads..
I also live in Bishan at the moment leh, with my parents plc first.. prob shifting in 2 months time.

Cottoncandy7681 ,
It is good to upgrade urself with a degree, but if u have BB plan, then dun study first, cos it is very tiring..

Me will dare to hv BB plan after i completed my studies, was an agreement with HB, ha ha ha

Ya, the NATA fair is 24 to 26th March,
there is another food & Beverage fair, from 16 to 19th March 2006.. hee hee

watashi- wah so shiok, on leave whole wk!!

jenn- thks! wher was ur rom held? hw much extra u pd to go desaru ah? nice leh the pics. like ur gowns too!

sdl- haha, ya, he tinks tat guys wun be interested to surf this forum. ooh, which part of bishan u stayin? me stayin at st 22..

Ting,
Thanks for ur compliment.
My ROM was hold in Grand Plaza Park Royal hotel.
I didnt top up any additional cost to go to Desaru cos was waive off as i signed up the package during promotion.

wah.. i really quite lost.. hee..

sdl - still no time to view ur pics yet.. =( will do so later..

went to watch memoirs of a geisha ytday.. great show!

watashi + daphne - i think it depends on wt kinda shows u like.. my hb feels some parts werre rather slow.. which i agree.. but overall i felt the show was good.. quite sad some parts..

hello all!

wah.. MIA for a day, so we got a new guy member to chat here with us?? heehee..

finally friday.. tho it doesn't make any difference for me, hahaha..
today gonna collect my video and CD of photos for selection.. wonder if can print out on time..

my next blk here today got ppl getting married.. the groom juz came @ 10am.. very big group, i saw many following cars.. then i realise, i been married for 4 weeks liao.. so fast! and i haven't see my video n photos!!!

Caitlyn,
The show is starring by who huh ?

SDL,
I recd all ur photos , the photos in korea are taken in the venue of "Tian Guo de jie di", right? Very very nice.. i like it.
Ur wife indeed very xin fu...

Good morning,
Highess =)

So see the groom and bride reminded of ur big day ya... ya, me married for 3 weeks lao... this sunday, collecting my photos.. yuppy !

highness - hi hi.. must be very excited hor? can finally see the pics and videos! hee.. how's ur tai tai lifestyle gg? me super envious.. *droolz*

the show got zhang ziyi, yang ziqiong, gong li.. keke..

Jenn, 3 weeks meh? u oni 3 days later than me mah.. haha, my AD ur GDL, keke..

think they still taken-ing the groom.. juz open car door leh, the groom juz went up.. heard the guys shouting, heehee..

actually i not sure wat's the tekan from my jiemeis.. so i looking forward to see the photos and video loh.. i oni know they made the guys sing x'mas song, haha..

Hi Jenn!
I only know it's the venue for Winter Sonata! hehe.. not bad lah.. but I really hated Korean food! hehe..

Yall shud go watch Memoirs of Geisha! we watched it when it came out sneak preview.. MN show last week.. hehe.. its a GREAT! movie..

caityln, i very curious loh.. really not sure wat's goin on on my AD, haha.. blur bride..

taitai life.. boring loh.. my hands so rough now.. haiz.. but me goin shopping this afternoon, haha.. seem to be my regular routine.. :P
dun envy, dun envy.. me pocket no money one.. i'm a poor taitai..

highness - me not tai tai.. PLUS pocket no money!! even more sad lorz.. =)

sdl - agree agree.. great show.. n i think e gal is very pretty.. the young chiyo..

sdl- ur hse near to mine! haha. yalor, ur wife reali so xin fu! hiak hiak.

hi highness! i also lookin fwd to c the video on the takan session! hehe.

jenn- i din even celeb our 1st mth leh.. hb says too many occasions liao.. haha. nw got 1 more, weddin anni! =D

SDL,
The seat, the river, i know is winter sonata,

But u also went to a playground... where u and ur wife are in casual clothes wan.. its the place where "Tian Guo De Jie Di" is firmed...

Thumb up, ur PS really worth the $$ spend.
Nice nice !

ting - me and hubby din even realise 1st mth until just before we slept.. hahha.. so now i insist must celebrate 2nd month.. but..... i gg to ur plc!! hahahahahhahaha..

Jenn, i go by week meh.. today exactly 4 weeks for me.. it's a fri.. hee..

i oso wanna catch the movie but my hb sure dun appreciate one..
before pak tok, everything ok..
before married, "u wanna watch tis ar.. anything loh"
after married, "dun wan lah!"
hahaha.. :P

Oh highness,
U go by weeks huh, then next monday is my 1 mth anniversary lor, ha ha ha..

HB also nevermentioned anything... think men after marriage is like that wan... Haiz.