(2005) Brides of year 2005

Newbbi79
But i will join u for threading ,oki
Me not so keen on padi/mani cos my nails are very short, it break easier, hence i dun usually go for mani/padi.

Thanks for ur advise too, didnt know that it is not good for my nails.

But hope u gals will try the mani/padi in my friend's shop, oki

Newbbi79
May still hv to wait for 4 mths lei (120 days), while u can go for HM in Taiwan next mth.. really make me so envy.

Most important, u go and njoy oki .
Hv BB plan there too. hee hee

Lots of brides come back pregnant after their HM.

jenn - i din come back preggies.. =( hee..

newbbi - my pedi is still in perfect condition.. after like 1.5 mths.. better go wash it off soon!

jenn,

okie lor...so set 25th jan lor...i try to go tonite to make appt okie...

ya lor, must let your nails breathe lor..actually by rite a wk , u have to wash off the polish liao but i always wait til 3wks cos can't bear to remove them away after spending so much $$$..heehee

Dun tink i wan to have bb so early..hb and I have a year plan of er ren shi jie 1st lor, unless accident then bo bian lor...We wan to enjoy life togehter 1st...if not got kids liao, no more er ren shi jie already....heehee...

next mth i go taiwan, i buy goodies back for u lor ;p...heehee...

So when u intend to have bb?Made in HK too? ;p

jenn- duno leh.. my sis says din c him!

hehe caitlyn, u plannin for BB huh? seems to be the nxt natural qn ppl wil say. tat day hb's grandparents were askin liao! his aunt also. we not plannin for one so fast.. i'm reali scared of the pain!

hihi xiaomei! wah, nw u becm hsewife now ah.. hee

newbbi- i also cant bear to wash off the medi/pedi so soon. wil wait til its reali cannot make it liao thn bo bian =P haha. same here, a yr of er ren shi jie 1st.. wana hv BB in jun or dec.. hb's hols! hehe

Newbbi79
BB, no way lah... my degree hv not completed yet. Cant imagine that... hee hee, me still enjoying the new married life.

Remember to bring the goodies from taiwan , oki. Thanks in advance.

Ting
Oh i c, he is actually just outside my hse on my AD lor.

suishi,
i also din hear before leh..

jenn,
ya lor, better lor...i going to wash off my mani done on 31st Dec lor...no problem lor...will bring soem for the rest of the gals as well ;p.

ting,
so u still ahve 5mths of er ren shi jie b4 planning for bb lor ;p..heehee

xiao mei,
y leh? u can't get along with your mum-in-;aw?

yo seval... i got to ren 1 more week hor... sob sob... okie tat will be the hot topic for gathering...

wow gals we better decided where we 1 2 eat cos we got so many of us.... better make reservation leh...

i dun mind steamboat and jap food... but where...

ting - i shun qi zi ran.. coz my GP say before tt i may have difficulty conceiving.. =) my hb's father even funnier.. the day after our wedding, they came to our suite and laying ard on the sofa were some condoms coz his XD gave us a red packet filled with them.. and his father "scolded" us and insisted tt we cannot use protection.. nearly fainted!!

newbbi- haha, i tot so leh but hb dun wan! he says nxt yr thn plan to lo.. but i wana be a young mama but i scared of the pain. hee, contradicting!

caitlyn- piangz! he reali said tat huh! tink they waitin to bao shun zhi liao. cannot la, dun use protection, cfm kana liao! not ready yet! hee

Newbbi~

sigh.. Where got taitai? This one stay at home no income one leh.. hubby also never give allowance.. My MIL very fussy at housework one lor.. even our own bed got to arrange according to her 'style'..

yo ladies, check out your love letters for details ya! anyone has fates hp no.? can sms me?

yo fates, paisay, paisay, check your love letter too hor..

xiao mei,
haiz..poor you lor...u got help out with hsework?

caitlyn,
tink u look nice in all leh....u still wan to change?

ting,
true lor...but are u financially prepared?

xiao_mei - i heard u confirmed taking derrick for ur AD also? so where and when is ur AD?

newbbi - u too nice liao lah.. i'm sure u look better!! =) looking fwd to see ur mei mei pics.. i changing a bit of the layout for spread 3.. coz find it a little messy..

caitlyn- oops! looks like they reali waitin eagerly!

newbbi- def not this yr! not easy leh got BB, all the exps evry mth.. all the visits to doctors.. hai. all $$! BB's stuff not cheap also leh!

caitlyn~

My Ad's on 29th April..

well.. gotta go liao.. hubby picking me up liao. see you all next time.

Take good care all, dun get too stessed out!

Love ya!!

Jenn, totally agree tat we must be financially stable before planning for BB. once u conceive its all abt $$$..gynea chk-ups r not cheap also.

caitlyn, so envy u leh.. even AD pics also got layout. so nice & unique..

Xiao_mei.. finally u r back! my ring holder still good in your hands?.. tat u have been staying wif your MIL for awhile even before marriage, how come now problems?

ting - how come u eatinf in the west? so far for u rite? which part u gonna be at?

watashi - i topped up $400 to have a layout album.. very spendthrift when it came to my wedding.. hee.. but still feel it's money well sepnt.. any comments on the layout? can always trust u to be brutally honest..

caitlyn- i work in nus mah.. hb comin to pick me lo, thn tinkin wher to go for dinner. might as well eat ard west lo.. any recommendations ah?

Caitlyn,
Wa, u top up additional $ 400 for the layout album, i dun know if my PG do such layout... maybe i would hv top up like u, hee hee.
But the layout is indeed very nice lor.

jenn - hee.. i thot 400 was quite okie.. i was initially entitled to a 4R artwork album.. but feeel it's too small so topped up 400 to get it in S8R size.. =)

caitlyn.. i'm honest but not brutal lar..
the layout is very nice.. very sweet and bring out the happines of the joyous occasion.

ting, try the hawker @ alexandra village?..got some good food.. i love the BBQ stingray there

or go the cafe in Ikea?..the chicken wings is YUMMY!