(2005) Brides of year 2005

Ting,
Oh, so des so good, he give u the CD before receiving the $$ ?
Ya, i think the pattern is his style lah... Our car is not our own, was rental wan fm Alphine Rental Car. Hv friends working inside the co, so she gave us a new car for our wedding day. hee hee.

Yap, i hve my tea ceremony one @ home, another one @ restaurant itself.

As for the celebrity frenz, are actually HB's frenz, he used to work as an assistant producer in TCS and now more active in local threate show.

Berry,
The panties were actually my idea, and drew by ME, hee hee.....
Think my JM had hard time sabo my HB lei...he even hv to think and read out a peom for me... ha ha, however, my jie mei quite "open big mouth", instead of asking $ 288 as per agreed, they took abt $688..... however, they all "bao" back as AP to us lor... so didnt lose much.

Berry, so are you feeling better already? Must drink lots of water and vitamin C, oki. Dun go out so often so as not to get cold.

I still left with 10 bottles of red wine, will anyone be interested ?

Brand is Hertiage Vale
Cabernet Sauvignon Vintage 2003
McLaren Vale - 750ml

Selling for $15 nett.

Hi jenn,
saw yr photos...quite like the idea of asking them to wear those panties.

wow...$688 very big but lucky your JM know what to do.

Hi Ting, i went back to NTU, sigh and now i am still stuck in the computer centre for them to process my things....

Jenn, your photos all nice nice!!

Suishi,
Thanks... think newbbi also use the idea,cos she sms to ask me where to get the disposable brief..hee hee,u can buy fm carrefour.

Winnie,
Thanks .... but i look fat in the gown lor... cannot do much touch up lei...

yes really good idea to sabo him..how long it took for the sabo process?
wow 688 was alot...but ok lar...they bao back to u... even 288 is alot leh...hee
i think i giving 188 for 4 JM only...
thanks...feeling much better... slight flu...
tat time u saying fountain money changer better rates right?

Berry,
The whole process was abt 45 min, was dragging as i was still doing my make up... hee hee

Hmm, actually i already told my JM that our budget was only $288 ..but they insisted NO, so i already told HB to standby more cash lor. But really luckily.... they all know what to do

Ya, the fountain money changer is quite reasonable - you can call to check : 63378128

hi ladies.. back at work.. very busy.. coz whole dec din do much.. now must fight fire.. sighz.. hee.. not sure wat u gals are tokking abt.. will slowly join back the thread..

ok lar... at least they got bao back...
thanks... i have called them up oredi... so far the rates they offer better than other money changers i call up...
so will go there tonight to change...

Eh? So you can see the water sac only I reckon? When are you seeing your gynae? Maybe he/she will tell you the EDD if can see the foetus

Berry,
U are welcome

I always like to keep the number of the money changer for comparation. So far, the one in suntec is quite good...
BTW where will you be going ?

wow muz choose from 300 really hard hor...
he took 1000?alot leh...
jenn...i going switz & paris... so muz change euro & swiss franc...

caitlyn,
Wa, your so much huh...mine was abt 507 pictures... , but will be fully developed by my PG, which the price already included in the package..

ching, ya mani and pedi booked for sat already.
i only know one of the games my JM playing is the pole dancing which i requested..... the rest dunno wat they doing liao.

berry, shiok hor.... go for hols soon......

me tomorrow an chuang so will be on leave...

i waiting for this holiday for so long... at least a break from hard work...
ching..i book the package from ananda...
daphne...where u goin mani & pedi? how much for both?
is it ex for french mani at 27 and pedi at 33?

Hi berry, why dun you try out in my frenz's shop in bugis ?
It cost $40.00 for mani and pedi, additional artwork will cost $7.00

Berry,
Really very envy that you gals can go for holiday.. my auditors are coming in next week, this week, will work like mad.... Haiz .

mine got alot of pics coz i got lunch n dinner.. usu sld be ard 600 - 800 i think.. =)n of coz there're repeated shots also..

jenn- hee, yalor. supposed to transfer to him the $$ by this wk thn ytd recd the cd liao.

welcome caitlyn! =) hw's things at ur side? hw's ur HM?
i got 600+ photos too.. nid to scratch head on which ones to print liao...

jenn,where's ur friend shop in bugis? 40 sounds cheap...u goin honeymoon later right?ur turn to relax will come soon
daphne..u going sat noon?
when u collecting gowns?

Berry, my frenz's shop is located in bugis village, you can call her at
Shanghai Dreams
Tel: 6333 9565
233B Victoria St
Bugis Village
Singapore 188026

Berry,
Me cant go for honeynoon yet, cos HB just start his work in the new office 2day... hv to wait till 3 mths probation over then can planned where and when to go for HM.... sigh , still hv to wait long long....

jenn,dun sigh...no choice have to wait 4 ur hubby.can save up more now for shoppin also...can plan better too where to go...
good things muz wait mah... i go holidays...also wont shop coz no $ after wedding liao..

Berry, i am trying to endure endure lor... what to do, cos finding job is not easy nowadays, so must let him secure the job first before we go for HM lor, he promised that he will bring me for HM wan.....

BTW, hv you compiled ur CD/ march in songs ?

daphne,u can go to japan during may..nice weather that time... ya u all can plan together... that time should be non peak... cheaper somemore...
jenn,i haven burn the songs into CD...will do it tonight and try it tmr at hotel...
daphne, u saw your montage liao?or u not doin montage?

Daphne,
Italy is nice... venice also is a MUST, before it "sank".

Hmm, think we will confirm where to go for HM in March.... once HB's job is more secure, then can hv proper planning... perharps we can go together hor....
hee hee

mi finally got time to jion in the discussion....so now topic is HM.

so envy those going Europe.....i cant stand long hours of flight so have to choose within Asia. Me too not going for HM after AD, have to wait until APR.

i also plannin to go europe leh! prob in jun. c if can save enough money anot.. lookin thru my AD pics again. realised got one my face so black! when i entered into my parents' plc.. cant rem wat prompted me to look tat way..

wow so good go together... i also wanna go italy if got chance... but hor...there are many pickpockets there...so scary...
i also tink go turkey better...

Wa... talking abt HM really make my heart want to fly out already....... hee hee

But most importantly, is to save up $$ first lor, cos AD already spent too much le.

With lots of $$ in the pocket, can plan to go to many places le..

sushi... wait lo... go later oso good ma...can plan better...
jenn can plan now where to go also... save more $$$ now...hee
ting...how come face black? u mean u no smile huh? den dun develop that one lo...
so fast u all get AD pics liao... miss AD preps or not? or happy that its over?