(2005) Brides of year 2005

suishi,
i tried yesterday liao...ws jumping up and down after the salt on my ulcer... =(..then i apply the watermelon powder lor..now still pain pain =(.

jam,
ya lor, still go lor..wan to go with Jenn and watashi lor..must try lor, if okie, then 2 days before my AD, i will go again...

watashi,
ya lor, voucher more practical also lor...Will the lady do it in a room or open one?

Jenn,
ya lor, we scream togehter..hehe...okie, will put a pkt of tissue inside..hee.

all,
tks for your concerns =D... hopefully my ulcer can recovered soon lor..

jam

tink i will place 1table of fren & 1table of relatives at 2pillars lor. then the other 2pillars, bf's relatives bao. haha.

u & hub share got many tables?

Jam75,
i hv to let newbbi update u tomorw, cos i am on leave on thurs & fri , hv to stay at home to study for my suppl exam paper, i failed my exams last round. Haiz.

Newbbi,
Thanks... and tonight, yap, we shld scream and tear 2gether !!!

janf, 12 tbls...but tink aft send out our invitation cards will be lesser...tink most of the bride here experience dis loh...actually thought of letting the relatives at pillars wan but my family say no gd...so still considering...

jam

haha. last nite i filled in the table numbers on the floor plan & ownself assigned 5tables (3 on the aisle & 2 on the inner side) to myself 1st then showed my pa. i tot he will scream at me to disagree but heng he said ok! he said put his frens anywhere can liao.. phew..

u & hub so good, got 12tables to share.. me & fh only got 9tables to share..

janf,
we can't satisfy everyone..tink the pillars only block a few pax...so whoever reach early can choose loh..those come late bo bian loh...cos when we go wedding we oso like dat...come early can choose plc direct can c the stage no nid to turn our head...hahaha

jam,
ya lor..will update u all tmr =)...pray hard won't be pain tonite...scare tmr become sausage lips...heehee..

Jenn,
good luck for your exams lor.. when's the papers?
Where should we go dinner tonite?

anyone has snowy's number?

Newbbi,
Thanks, my paper is on Sat morning (10am - 1pm)
Hmm, i am fine with dinner, u hve any suggestion ? Either Raffles City/Citylink mall/Funan ,
Where would u prefer ?

Jenn,
oic...must study hard lor =).

tink raffles city the nearest liao...mayb can drink the soup one..theres a small shop selling soup lor..u tried before?

how u go home then? mrt?

newbbi,
Thanks, this is my supple paper, i will definitely study hard, i dun want to re-module the subject again..

Ok,ON, we shld hv our dinner in FORK and SPOON. i had been there before. I am thinking of drinking the mushroom soup, hee.
Drink soup wouldnt get fat... a healthier choice.

Yup, me going home by MRT, me staying in SK, you lei ?

Jenn,
oic...

ya lor...I like their mushroom soup too..hehe...can eat something too...

My new hse at SK but now i staying at my mum hse at Bukit panjang lor...so u take train til dobby ghaut hor? me also dunno how to go back...mayb take train to bugis and take bus 960 lor...

Watashi,
ya lor, basement of raffles city =)...now ulcer pain pain so can't eat heaty food liao...hope u can join us for dinner lor..me hungry now =).

All,
me giong off liao....tata...see ya later... =)

hey gals, enjoy ur threading! kekeke...ouch!

berry, juz viewed ur pics...very sweet lei, hahaha, i like the ones by the lake or something, where is that?? the church ones too, which one is ur EG? the yellowish gold one or the orange and gold??

hah, everyday i keep switching the guests ard . trying to maximise the seats. darn scared when frenz call out in case they tell mi cannot come!

pierced...
Thanks.. havn go.. already OUCH !!!
For guest list, is like that wan... cos i also hve 22 colleauges (confirmed till now), i arranged them in 2 tables, with 11 pax .. really hope that someone will faster come and tell me that they cant make it then their seats wouldnt be that clamp... , i simply cant arrange 3 tables with 7,7,8 pax , right ? cos i will loss out alot wan.. sigh

Hi blursotong,
Thanks for the recommendation. so fast, I only book with a travel agent - resorts travel located at people park ctr for the tour. service is gd and one can pay by cheques.

dunno why some packages include air fares, some not. there are abt gg to the same destinations.

with regards to the hotel, anyway, for me, I dun think need to stay in so luxury hotel. the whole day one follow the tour fr day till night and then you only go bck to rest and sleep. one need to wake up early the next morning for breakfast and start the tour. so there's no time for enjoying the hotel facilities.

All of you so chatty today. I went to do my hair today (trim,highlight & treatment). Going for my dental appointment tomorrow & An chuang too

hee, it seems that even if berry not around still as chatty leh.....

today i went to do mani and pedi during lunch.... my col ask me to go with her to do cos she want to destress......

guest list, me do until don't want to see the list..... cos a lot of my friends / cols still tell me, confirm later can? aiyo.....

Hi Minssy,

thq q
keke..
.top up quite a bit..cant resist the photos....kekek...outfits wise ard 5 oni..

the photo I was in which gown..wg? or eg?which photo no you rem?..

Hi jj,

rem to share share with mi ok..after uploading..cheers..

jus send to you liao..

hi jenny,

i think you must have topped up at least 2k hor? hee...

5 still oni ah? solid.. i wouldnt bear to part with money like that.. hahahah

which photo ah? a.... i counted. its the 22th photo of your first album.. the one with you looking up..

Morning pals!!

Pierced,
seems like u are all ready for your big day..heehee...

All,
yest Jenn and I went threading hor...It was a fast process lor..tink abt 10mins all done...Feels like plucking of eyebrow like that =). Not bery pain lor...The ladies there are quite skillful leh.. We din scream at all lor..hehe...

janf,
I have checked abt the underarms waxing liao...need to let the hair grow about 1cm b4 can go for waxing...Jenn and I are planning to go next thurs lor...u wan join us?

Watashi,
u wan go for waxing next thurs?

newbbi

if i go next thur, scared by 4jan i become gorilla again liao leh..! did u ask them the waxing can tahan how long before hair grow out again? btw, hw much is underarms?

janf,
waxing can last abt 2 wks lor... I intend to do it next thurs, then will go again to do waxing and threading of upper lips when i am on leave on the last wk of the mth...underarms is $10 lor...my threading is $6 =D. Quite cheap lor..

morning gals...

newbbi, u sure wanna do waxing so early?
i intend to do it on the last of the mth leh..maybe 28th or 29th, nearer to AD. do full face threading & underarm waxing.

Newbbi,
do they do waxing for legs too? where the location of the saloon/shops?

huh...full face threading is it a must before marriage cos my mum is asking me to do that.

if do threading, will we need to do it again next time ah? cos my MUA also ask me to go threading if possible before AD so that on AD make up is better....

cotton..they do mainly threading & waxing. also have facial & other beauty services lah. Newbbi & Jenn did threading of the upper lip only.

daphne, dun have to go back again if u dun wan to.
the hair grow back as fine as before.. after theading will feel smoother and cleaner lor. suppose to help make-up stay longer.

daphne, if u nvr try before then better try out early on your upper lip first,just in case u r sensitive to it..when u wanna go i can accompany u there.

Daphne,
ya lor..its better to try early lor...but the effect was great =D.

cotton,
ya lor, yest only do upper lip threading lor..intend to go 2 days b4 my AD thats mayb on 29th lor.

suishi,
is it?its a must to do full face threading?y huh?
they have waxing for legs too lor...bery cheap only...tink full face is $20 lor...leg i tink its $10 or $15 lor...

watashi,
I was tinking of trying out the waxing next thurs, then if good, then on 29th I can go for lips threading and underarms waxing again lor =)....so wen u wan to go?

janf,
ya lor, wan to try out next wk 1st, then last wk of dec go again lor..u wan go too next thurs?