(2005) Brides of year 2005

berry,
tink its zhu shou leh, cos bigger and nicer lor...tink all hokkien uses zhu shou one leh..tink u have to double check with her leh...

i also din neo hb need to give my mum AP lor..hehe..but now that i know but i act blur lor, won't be telling my mum..hehe

hi pierced,
$500 so ex? My MIl say cost $300+ for medium size lor...if buy too big, the meat will be tough lor..

DO u have the MP3 of your 1st dish song?

Newbbi, ya usually med size but now they up the price coz of pigs no stock fr china. but i tot 50 was too ridiculous. the one we ordering fr quoted mi mum ard 300 plus, thk usually got the 88 behind la.

yup pierced, piggy order medium size one is the best. coz the meat is at its optimal! too big no good, tough meat. tats wat my ma said too.

okie berry, i send u too later. mail in the midst of sending to the others.
i settled the scanning liao. passed the pics to mi fren to do it. has to complete by the 3rd coz doing the tech checks and he's oso gg for reservist

I have not really draft out yet. Intend to buy some candles, and put a couple wedding bear on the table where i put my wedding abldum, or else, the table will look a bit plain lei.
Plus, will buy some rose, tear the petals and scattered around the table too, does it sound all right to you ?

its nice to scattered rose petals on the reception table (me doing the same) hotel will provide the rose petals

wedding bears is very cute (i saw some brides put their wedding bears on the angpow provided the bears not that big lah) heee

yours is near christmas
every consider to get you 2 reception mei mei jiemeis to wear the 'Santa Claus' caps heee

newbbi, thk u can use the burning software to convert when u burn the disc
im using mac now so the software is diff. i used to use nero burner

Hi newbbi79,
1) First, uou need to save the mp3 into a folder in your document.
2) Then right click , you will see "Play with media player
3) The media player will appear, you will see "copy to CD or device" so you just click and instruction will be given to lead you on.

pierced..so late? hmm..ur BS used to be side by side w my BS right?now the 2 shops all change name liao..my BS is upstairs now... go & bug them...like what i did... they took long time to show me layout...more than a mth...

newbbi...u can use nero software to burn to audio cd format...

ya lor, they say take 2 mths and i had to keep confirming with them whether they can produce it. thk muz call them to remind them again

gd gd jen...see if u like it
u gals check ur mail ok, i sent 6 songs over. dunno whether all went thru. let mi know if u dun get it.

Jen,
tks for the method...tink i will try this method tonite...tks tks... hehe..latest in the thread?really? ;p.

But hor, rem initially u sent to me the other songs hor,at 1st i can open with media player, tried today , prompt me cannot liao lor...i will download again tmr lor.

Pierced,
total u sent 2 mails hor? 2 songs onli rite? cos i still downloading lor...

pierced and berry,
tks =)..

Hi ming,
Thanks for your suggestion.
But my AD is after xmas le, is BOXING day.. dun know if they are keen to wear the santa claus caps.. maybe will try and see what is their feedback. hee hee

Wa, your hotel so good provide the rose petals for you.. me gotta to buy myself and spend some time to pluck.. hee hee, think it is gotta to have lots of fun.

Ladies!! I'm back!! Haha.. thanks Zoe for putting my name down.
Seeya gals at e gathering.

Sierra, "kambateh" hope you can finish your storybook soon!! Before gathering? Then can bring to show us. I havent finished your honeymoon pictures as I'm too lazy, see physical photos better! hehe...

Kit, ya, I agree with Gillian, look out for a job lor. Bad wkg environment is very bad for mental health. I'm one that cannot tahan one, if I dun feel happy, I will quit one lor, even w/o a job but you got house now cant lah, so just keep look out lor. Gd luck!!