(2005) Brides of year 2005

winnie - wah.. i here stomahch growling away.. u there having sinful breakfst.. sighz.. keke.. anyway, so far all brides' fotos are nice.. keke.. maybe coz nowadays they v good at helping us erase our flaws.. hiakz hiakz

hello Jennifer, highness, ggii

its Friday but sooooo tired n sleepy ....

highness
i agreed with u thesedays everything not cheap ..

have u bought your furniture ...i mean if you havent ..this is the best time to shop around ..coz shops give discount

time frame for you pretty tight - you not shifting in after your wedding right? coz too close to wedding ...maybe u shift in later after your wedding (so that u can relax more) ...

ggjj ...
good for you have gone for food tasting, collected your invites ...

dont u gals agree that time passes real fast?

Jennifer u there?

caitlyn, so how, your flowers settled? If still not tomorrow I bring flower article to your place then we yan jiu and see... but my knowledge of flower market really restricted...

janf, er excuse me, how can you say you are fat??!! you are so cruel to me :P

your artwork nice nice too!! love your sentosa shoot, night shoot and the beach lying down one!!! your indoor WG looks fabulous!

I am going for my food tasting this evening, however only 6ppl, eating 10ppl share, aiyo,i really headache, cos the GDL matter will be discuss over the table, hence invite frenz to join the food tasting seem very funnie lei.

So i think i will eat till vomit.

highness -
What shops you went huh? The lights i bought for my hse cost abt $1.2K lei!

Tomorrow, my fridge and washing machine will be coming, end of my purchase for my hse, really very xiong, wedding + hse, really make me very broke.

janf hehe ohh that is the fatnbone meaning... me and my hubby is fatnfat hahhaha.

sometimes people will make fun of his size and i think i feel hurt about it... not sure if you ever face this problem... just wish to snap at the person who think they are so perfect..

yup winnie.. sometimes i feel hurt tat ppl comment tat he looks fatz lah.. round lah.. eat alot lah.. wateva.. but since i chose him then got to accept him as wat he is..

sometimes i oso say he fatz when ppl come tell me hes fatz.. very bad of me, i know. like venting my frus on him.. then i will feel sorie. who wana be fatz ya.. haiz..

janf, yeap i understand what you mean 100%%%%% cos hor, sometimes i also pressure him to lose some weight leh when people start joking with his weight.... then he will be hurt.... i feel very sorry about it too....

Hi janf,
wow, saw your photos liao..tks tks..

Where did u go for your nite shooting huh? bery nice leh... I find that at certain angle u look like Rui-en leh..hehe

Hi janf,

Please lah, you FAT! You must be kidding, right ? You are so slim !
Another mei mei bride.

Your WG is very nice, my AD is also that lengthly, cant wait for that day to come, hee hee

janf got pics to share ah.. but i can only get to see tonite.. me can't access personal mails in office.. haiz.. sobsob...

talking abt fat hb.. my hb also fat ah.. look at the tyre ard his tummy.. my god.. but then again, sometimes i find the tyre cute and huggy.. somehow i prefer guys abit more ' bah bah''..

winnie.. i know the Rive cake.. very nice.. have been having their choco cake for my b'day for past 2 yrs ... hehe..

Hi Jennifer,

I m still here, busy w my work sori for no responding..
>>Jennifer (jendome)-- any more vacany for me re food tasting since u have only six pax.... hee

morning gals!

janf- saw ur pics liao. the one at the pub v nice n special! u got slim arms leh. envy envy. me opp leh, my fh is too skinny liao. has been askin him to put on more wt! reali makes me stressed cos he is not much heavier thn me only!!

caitlyn- ytd i chk thru the wine invoice, there states tat 1/3 consignmt can be rtn. we ordered 45 bottles so means can rtn 15 isit? or they givin us extra 1/3 ah? me blur liao. tink got to order more since tables kip incr. sigh!

newbbi

nite shoot at marina south.. aiyoh, how can i look like rui-en?! she soooo sweet. i like her alot one leh.. esp in the juz-ended nkf show..

the billard table is at my fren's pub.. actuali the effect turned out to be quite good. betta than i expected coz when i took the shots at his pub, was tinking so dark how to see in fotos..

jen

its my bf fatz..

ting- we still got 1 more month before our wedding. Are you having GDL? mine is on 3rd dec..

Berry- Are you the one watching Sad Love Story?

wow... so nice pics...janf... hee...
i like the zao xin... very princess look...hee...
i dun think ur fh is fat leh... juz big built...
terrible pple... but pple are juz so blunt one lo...
also got pple say i fat...ahah
one of my ex coll even say...why got so fat bride like me...hee
nvm them lo... easy to gain...hard to lose leh...
so envy the pics...will go & bug BS later...
caitlyn...i think ur pics are as nice too... all brides are pretty in a way one lo...hee...

ting... the 1/3 means if u only 45...u can return 1/3 of 45 lo...same s mine...
ching...ya i'm the one watchin sad love story...so is daphne...i still stuck at CD7...no time watch...
this wkend maybe...

janf - ur pics very nice!! kekek.. very sweet.. ur WG very lovely!!

ching - did u rec my mail?

berry - keke.. i think e layout made e pics look better coz the pics become much smaller.. keke

berry

yah.. fh is big built kind.. his bones are heavier than most ppl.. but oso got big tummy lah! eat too much good food since young tats why cannot slim dwn.. haha.

quick go bug ur BS.. did i see ur pics b4?? mayb i missed out?

btw, collected the inserts frm hi-tech liao & tied 100cards last nite liao.. achievement, boy.. hah.

ching- yalor! 1 more mth leh. startin to feel stressed liao. hvnt find mc yet! we not hvg GDL. u sent out invites liao? i can only do it this wkend. collectin the cards tonite..

thks berry! tink i goten order more liao. since got 38 tables nw n may incr to 40!! arrgh.

hw i wish my fh is big boned kind too! haha. so mean hor. nw he is tryin to put on wt leh. eat more each meal while i got to ctrl!

caitlyn,

Oh yeah, heard that hydrangeas don't last... They need lotsa care if they were to last. But I think they're very nice.
So what flowers are you taking?

janf...no worries... i think dun care what pple say lo... dun u think big built more security?
but such things hard to hiam one... as long he's a nice person tat treats u good the external factors not tat impt...
my bones also quite heavy one...and big...since small...hee
no1 see my PS pics b4... coz i haven got any... wont miss u out when i send to u gals...
we same day go hi tech but u got ur inserts & i haven... coz hor they got so many mistakes on the artwork. will bug them today again...sianz... i like bugger like that...
caitlyn den i make sure my layout make my pic look smaller too~ den i look tiny too...hahaha

ting- I had send out some of the invites that need to be posted. My hubby will be accompanying my PILs this weekend to settle the groom relatives. I will giving to my colleagues next week

Caitlyn-Never receive your email. Maybe later.

Berry-I am still stuck at disc 10. Hope that i can finish by weekend.

ting - relax.. dun be stressed.. take care..

berry - keke.. u so pretty, no need worry lor.. put big big also can.. keke

ching - okies..

i most likely wun be loggng on much next week coz on leave liao.. will miss u gals.. hee

caityln, sorry can i have your wedding dates again?? sorry to ask but i am a bit lost as when you gals are having your AD leh...

sorry sorry.

Ladies, our AD are all round the corner!!!

ching- looks like i am not late thn.. i hv informed my frens via sms alrdy. mine got church n banquet hence nid 2 RSVP lists. more work!!

caitlyn- wil miss u too! feelin excited for u! all ur things shd be more or less settled?

winnie - my customary is 26/11 (next sat) and lunch cum dinner is 3/12.. keke

ting - this sat is GDL cum JM, XD briefing.. keke..mostly settled.. sunday is my final fitting.. btw, i sent u my layout liaoz.. missed u out e first time.. paiseh.. my guest list still a bit of mess.. in terms of rsvp..

Caitlyn- receive already. Will see later. All of you so good can get soft copy for layout. My BS never provide that.

Berry- you have the list for all our AD. Maybe you can publish that to refresh our memory

Ting-Actually i wanted to give 2nd week of Nov but my friends told me that no need to give so early. So i slowly slowly write my invites then

caitlyn...u make me blushed...hahaha so flatter me leh...
tmr u GDL hor? got cakes eat...yummy~
ting... ur fh small bones... no matter how he eat i think he cannot put on weight one...hee... u maintain yours can liao... ur AD he wearing jacket so will look more volume one...hee...
ching... u can finish so much CD?mine got 24disc in total leh...around 2 episodes in 1 cd...

caityln wah coming fast leh!!! take care and all the best hor!!! my GDL on 28th, also very near liao...

ting feed him chocolate cake think can put on weight fast leh.

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Geomancer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bqt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Solmz on Ad / JP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shoes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Printer</TD><TD></font><font size="-2">Wedding Band</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hse</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Caitlyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3Dec05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yes/ David Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Goldheart</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ashie</font></TD><TD> <font size="-2">10Dec05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh Methodist</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hamster_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11Dec05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chanol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11Dec05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14Dec05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Done</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling - John Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Inspire</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Neogarden</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Xodus</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Lee Hwa</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pierced</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17Dec05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Ms Wedding Club</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ting</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17/18Dec05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pearl River Suntec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Wedding</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Desmond</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">CHC</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Lee Hwa</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ching2627</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18Dec05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Don</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23Dec05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yes/ David Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">J-west</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Jorn Rainer</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">SengKang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31Dec05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Natural Shots</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Paradox</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Tiffany</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Carol Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31Dec05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Master Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">amylim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1Jan06</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Margaret Brides</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Chng Eu Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Yiu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Risen Christ</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Paya Lebar</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Daphne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8Jan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">No/ David Loh</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Berry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">8Jan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">U Bridal</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christopher Tay</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Tian Po</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jam75</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15Jan06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD><font size="-2">BS PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Don</font></TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

dragging my feet off to remedial lesson.. see ya in a while. sianz.. hate skl.. hate my job.. so much reports due and make me give remedials.. f-it

caitlyn- rsvp list wil alwz hv lots of changes. for me n fh's stil ok, jus worried for my mum's. she hasnt start writing the invites yet! n hvnt finish 1st round of askin also. thn she wanted so many tables, later all not filled thn siao liao. u managed to fill all ur tables?

berry- i wan to lose somemore wt leh. but left one mth, dun look promising liao. i also greedy la. tink beta reali ctrl myself at least for this 1 mth. he so skinny leh, wear jacket also look the same. hee. hw i wish i like him, no nid scare put on wt thn can eat eat eat! hahaha

Yap, princess wong,

After long wait of waiting for my reno to be over, finally my furnitures are coming in, but i am using the 0% instalment for most of the things, hence every mth will be broke till the instal mths are over. Sigh.