(2005) Brides of year 2005

jen,
tks for sharing...all bride so mei mei...u got quite a no. of outfit & zao xing leh... so good... they even hv yr hb wearing the same color as yr gown...so matching..

caityln,
saw yr layout...mi so jealous leh...woow effect leh...when i saw yr layout....all done mei mei leh...thinking back mine only 1 page 1 fotos...nothing to look forward!!... actually u n yr hb got fu qi xian leh..

aft seeing all the bride album wif mei mei layout...now mi not looking forward for my ablum...

jam - thx.. no lah.. no 'wow' effect.. actually 1 page 1 photo also good.. timeless.. i also specially topped up for another full page album becoz i like e idea of 1 photo 1 page.. dun like tt.. must look fwd to ur album! seeing in print is different.. as for fu qi xiang.. alot of ppl say we look alike.. some say like bro n sis

berry & daphne,
mi oso intend to send out my invite 1 mth b4 my AD...will RSVP them on 2 wk b4 my AD....hopefully not so many pax last min. can't mk it...

HI jam75,

U cannot feel like that, your layout will definitely turn out to be nice wan. Dun worry
Must look fwd to ur album !

caitlyn, like bro & sis huh....but make sure he look like yr elder bro loh so u still look younger...cos ppl say my hb look younger then mi...i sad...imagine we lady tend to grow older then guy...scared later like mother & son...then die liow...hhaha but dat is too extreme liow...

jen, i din top up any fotos so mine is the normal 1 page 1 fotos so juz v plain album wan...not like u gals got layout so aft the layout effect will b different loh....

Jennifer,
your ang bao box veri nice leh... although X but worth also mah....

check with your... do your get back the soft copy of the artwork which the BS had done?
i will be going to view my layout this Sun.... but it seem like they not providing me the soft copy like wat daphne hv leh......

daphne,
did u pay for the soft copy that u had shown us in the web?

jen,
my bro oso go JB Mona Lisa BS the amount is much more cheaper compared to S'pore but their album layout oso done v nice loh...b4 my mom c my album already so pleased wif my bro album after looking mine tink my mom will b disappointed cost more but no special layout effect!!

snowy, no i get back all soft copy including unedited ones (those that i didn't choose). must return me all cos i pay $1800 for it ... haha...
berry, i need to send out soon cos most of my guests from overseas leh.... in fact, my relatives already asking my mum for the invites liao....

Hi snowy,
I also got back the soft copy including unedited ones but without any top up was due to i recommend my friend and he signed up.

jennifer, wah, your pics very nice leh..... i like the beach scenes..... u got a lot of outfits hor.... which is your EG and WG? think u got 2 different WG in the studio rite?

yo josl... only a bit hur... sob sob

yo star... wow disneyland hur.. so enjoy... envy wor... so when are u back

yo wendy... ya lor nbr get to stay at rainbow... think tat place not bad... in the heart of ximengting... btw if u thinking of traveling for hot spring or wat... then u dun book 7 nites at rainbow lor... unless u 1 2 travel to and fro...

yo zoe... of cos ur hse lah... then whereelse... so which day u are free to open ur hse

yo meh... how i knw... sorry lah... maybe we choose another date lor

yo sierra... the 10/12 and 11/12 hur... then i choose 10/12 lor cos i may hv another gathering on the 11/12 leh... in bedok...

yo zoe... then i stay at ur hse lah... if not 2 days hv to travel so far... sob sob...

hi Sierra & Jelly,

No need to accomodate to my schedule, Dec weekends are rather packed for me, coz i've got a no. of weddings & stuff lined up oredi.. Why not check on the attendance of the majority, fix a time & i see how i can fit in?? *paiseh* I'm always MIA at the gatherings, but u can include my spirit lah!

jennifer thanks for sharing!! the outdoor pics very ncie and you got so many changes of outfit for indoor and the matching suits are so ideal!! i have sent my photos to you without you asking heheh thick skin...

caityln, the artwork is worth waiting!! i love the one where your pics are on the walls of the shophouse!!

caitlyn...i saw the layout b4 liao right?hee...tell us how u feel when u c ur album hor... feel so tempted to appear at ur dinner cocktail to flip ur photos..hahahaha
tat 1 is kpo flip nt attending so wont "chong" right?keke
how ur animation? ok liao?

jam

FMIL went to collect inserts today liao. fotos not ready. i oso kancheong coz left barely 1mth and i hvnt seen the final touchup.. this thg stressing me up coz i left little time to scan pics do montage.. then dare not call them too often to chase..

caitlyn,
muz b v happi loh...everyone tink yr PG done a good job at yr layout!! personally i like it v much leh....

berry,
mi oso got the urge to c caitlyn whole album leh..

daphne... i really dunno what this chong abt... no choice had to oblige...
they think that u r there to celebrate her XI lo... haha i dunno.. i juz anyhow say one...

janf,
yr FMIL so good collect f u all huh...mi everything done by mi & hb loh...u better asked them to help to tie insert...FYI the quality of the gold string no gd so quite difficult to tie...somemore aft tied liow got to trim the end...

ok we shall wait to c yr album!!

berry,
chk wif u..my fren bb man yue nx mth she invitie mi for buffet do u tink will chong huh?? or onli wedding cannot attend?? u hv any idea?? bb oso xi rite??

jam

tink u shd not attend.. coz maybe ur fren oso mite worry u cheong her coz she oso doing Xi mah.. tats my tinking.. anw, my ma said ANYTHG to do wif Xi, abstain frm it these 3mths..

btw, how many cards can u tie in 1hr?? i need to do agaration how many days i need..!

janf,

abt 30 cards in 1 hr....cos got to fold the insert & card and cut the string aft tie...Hi tech will cut the string so some string abit short quite difficult to tie...

jam... i dunno all these one leh... its my mum who forbid this 2 do this n that then i know..
she warned me not to attend any weddings/funerals 3 mths b4 wedding... man yue also consider xi... i guess...
to b on safe side...dun go lo... or u ask ur mum... but all mum(those pan tang one) sure say NO...

oops newbbi! ignorance is bliss lor! so frm now u dun go can liao.. keke.

berry/jam

tink 3mths after wedding oso cannot go to those Xi events.. for my case lah..

janf,
ya lor...hehe...cos when we told our mum we goign for bb 1st mth buffet, they din say anything lor..hehe..

i will also dun go for 3 mths after my weddings lor.. =).

janf & berry,
noted! actually my fren will b attending my AD loh...so i feel pai sei not going to her bb full month...my mom say for my fren case she can attend my AD so long aft 40 days aft she given birth...

me also not going for bb shower next month cos my friend is giving birth either today or tomorrow. but i also attend my FSIL's baby shower last week..... but try not to attend liao lor.....

Ladies, i am just back from lunch

janf -
I had send the linkage to you.

jam75 -
In total, i had 8 gowns with 8 zhao xin. 2 for outdoor and 6 for indoor.

Winne -
It is oki, i had saw your pic, very nice, the artwork also very well done, i like your outdoor pic, very natural. Your EG is the red or blue wan?

Newbbi79 -
Ya, my main portrait is the 3-in-1, cos my friend signed up, hence my BS give me another portrait, which is in the yellow EG

caitlyn -
Thx for your compliment, all PG very professional, i guess they are always able to shoot pic till the couple look very shi-fu wan. hee hee

Daphne -
Thx for your compliment, i am blushing already lao
None of the PS pic is my AD EG and WG. I was given a choice to select the latest design from Taiwan. I got 2 WG and 4 EG in the indoor studio.

jam and janf,

I am going to attend my best friend's wedding on 21st Jan 2006, abt 3 weeks after my AD.
She is coming back fm Perth for her big day, i told my mum i must attend, cos i will only get to see her once a year.

Hi jam75,

Yup, i didnt chose the other countries wedding outfit, cos the one in the Mysia BS is very ugly, quite out-dated wan. So i chose the model WG & EG only. hee

jen,
but tink now oso seldom ppl choose other countries wedding outfit liow...actually my BS in S'pore don hv...only got Kua...so mi oso choose 3 EG for PS..

wow jen... 8 outfits... i guess its norm for JB bridal... my friend also took there...got so many zao xing...& so much cheaper in sg...
actually jen... how can dun attend ur good friend wedding becoz of these unknown sayings... but its up 2 u lo... for my case... my whole hse will turn upside now if i attend the wedding... haaha... old folks v pang tan one lo...
but hor last mth i also went nephew's 1 year bday buffet...ahahaha
but no1 says cannot... dun care... i dunno mah...like that simi oso cannot attend... friend hen's night also consider XI...hahaha so meaning we all cannot gather these 3 mths...hahahahaha coz we celebrating each other's wedding coming soon..also consider XI...kakakakaka
sorry i think i too bo liao...