(2005) Brides of year 2005

ting, not sure if he has a website but cos he's also busy with his own work (i think he's a graphic designer) so i doubt he has time to maintain a website. You can arrange to meet up with him to view his actual samples and he's quite nice and friendly and not pushy. He has been doing this for many years and i happen to see one of my classmates photos in his sample and since my friend recommend him so i took his services lor.

berry, i think i went to see about 2 VG only cos my FH finds it troublesome to view so many....guys! and cos i like his style when i saw his website and when i met him personally, i find him quite nice and not pushy too and my FH also ok so the rest is history. Y*ppies is the 2nd VG i saw.

snowy_casper - u looking to rent/buy WGs? saw ur post at the marketplace.. hee.. u wanna consider mine?? hehe.. i can rent u cheap cheap.. since we all the same thread one.. hee.. i lurve my WG.. hee

caitlyn, i jus dropped him an email. hw cm he laugh leh when mentioned rec by u? can ask hw many photos he giving u?

daphne, wil be gd if package include printing for me cos i too lazy to print myself.. hassle la.. hees.

berry - u also better say softly.. later he say then he hantum u back!! hahahah

ting - i dunno y he laughed lehz.. for AD he giving me all the fotos in soft copy back.. and printing 300 pieces.. but he's not very calculative one.. if u want a few more, i think e'll oblige but depends on how many fotos the album he's using can take.. hee.. for eg, for my PS, he initially say he won't print out proofs coz it's added cost to him, but in the end, to my surprise, he printed almost 400 pieces.. all edited already and passed them to me.. i get to keep all!! so happy.. =)

wow caitlyn...hee do biz here?hahaha
joking...
daphne...i also lazy to see...so many...
i saw 1 only... waiting to see another to compare...
which 1 did u see?

berry - haha.. no lah, not doing business.. hahaha.. i just feel like wasted lehz if gown only wear once.. hahah... then for derrick, i feel i owe it to him lah.. think he really really very accomodating and his price very reasonable mah.. dun like tt say lahz!! i better zip liaoz.. ahhaha

caitlyn, thks! wil call him n arrange for meetup. c if i can get a gd deal! =) ur BS is tied up w him? so gd leh, got 400 pcs of ur PS! my package w the BS only got 22 pcs.. no more no less

hi gal,

i will only be going for my first fitting on 1aug. PS should be in mid sept. is it very late huh? getting very excited to see my gowns...

princess_wong,
what is pre wed shoots? what are you gona shoot?

Ying,
I would love to see ur photos, email me at [email protected]

Vivian,
U got mail.

tougei,
I sent u my AD link again.. maybe ur hotmail thinks that it is junk mail.. hahaha..

wedmar05,
opps.. yah.. i think i seen urs before.. getting blurer and blurer. :p

decimal,
only ad album hor, dun need ps hor.. hahaha.. wow urs 3 ablum.. so many!!! u just print everything?? 1 ablum how many pix??

ting - proofs only leh.. dun be mistaken hor.. hehe.. it's those 3R size.. but i think his price very low for his cost.. usu for his AD basic package, he won't throw in more stuff... just in case u get wrong idea.. but when it comes to actually giving u the items, i think he won't be so calculative lah.. like won't be 300 no more no less like tt lor. =)my BS not tied up w him.. i did ala carte..

Hi Angela,
Thanks for the update. So long never see this list liao..

Hi Chen Sally,
Check your email!!

hi hi mikmik..
thks for the reply..okok..will PM u for the curtain contacts..actually me also duno if i wanna MTM the curtains or not..how much did u pay for MTM curtains? will it be expensive? will heed ur advice to go for the bedsheets as it's the last week of GSS...thks!thks!cheers~

hi hi ellie..
i have been liasing with select catering..if u want the contact person's number to get a quote from her & check check? u email me at [email protected] cheers~

hi hi ladies..
i managed to fix appt with my hotel for food-tasting next week...yeah~ yeah~ yeah~

berry, the other one i went to see is rh*ma video(replace with e)..... found his package too exp so didn't take it lor.....

ting, u got to ask him for his prices cos i can't remember liao but he also advised me no need for prints cos of storage purposes and i know there will be some photots that i need to print like maybe 5 or 6 of it for relatives and friends so i rather choose myself which one i want to print lor.....

hi wendy,
you're welcome. =) you can choose to MTM or you can buy OTR the rods and curtains from places like IKEA or Spotlight then get your contractor to help you drill them. but based on experience, the prices come up to about the same as MTM. will PM you. have fun shopping! =)

hi sierra... thanks... 3 of those songs u chose - fallen, just the way u r & L.O.V.E. - are on my list too! but haven't heard the other 2 songs though. u have mp3 files tt can share with me? my email is [email protected]. ;)

hi tracy, can u provide ye liang how's contact? my email is [email protected]. thanks. abt video & photo ppl, i've settled it couple of mths back cos sep is hot mth and they might be fully booked. so u really gotta act fast since it's less than 2 mths to your wedding liao.

hi wendy, thanks, i've sent u an email.

hi hi mikmik..
okok..thks for the reply..i will get my FH to go & check it out..cheers~

hi hi ellie..
will go & check my mails..cheers~

caitlyn, jus called him, he's taken on my AD. sob sobz. i beta hurry find one real soon...

daphne, i called him but no ans hence left him a msg..hopefuly he's free on my AD.. yup, on 2nd tots, gd to hv all in CD-rom n print my own..

Hi Wendy

That's sooooooo sweet... I was collecting the bears too... but guilty to say, I always have pple queuing for me... so no late nites queuing for me... hhehehee... but that's a nice way of getting to know pple... at least better than the smashing windows and fighting...

Thanks for sharing yr stories, do share wif us yr pics too, okie... really wanna see the alphabetical bears of Mac (didn't noe they have that)

All the best to a blessed marriage..

ting, when is your AD?
aiyah, actually there were a few PG that emailed me their packages but i just did house cleaning in my email and deleted quite a few of their emails.....if not, i'd have fwd them to you...
For Simon, u got to wait a while cos he could be busy with his work. otherwise u call him again later in the evening.....hee....

winnie - how much is a cake from pattsier?? i won't get for my GDL coz i need 18 boxes!! hahah.. but was thinking maybe can get for other occasion.. hv u eaten their cakes b4??

looks like today, i very noisy.. think it's a fri thingy. can't really concentrate on my work..

hi hi yuki..
very very nice to hear from u..thks for reading our LOVE story..glad that u enjoyed it..thks for all! thks! heehee..i guess it's very memorable for us..we also didnt expect to find such an "yin-yuan" by queueing up hello kitty...heehee..okok..once i hv the photos ready, will post it up for u to see...nice to hear from u..so how's married life for u? r u planning to add spore's population by one soon? heehee..

ask u all ah...cakes for GDL is meant for our family to give to relatives when giving out the invitation cards is it? if so, then i won't be getting any liao cos my mum say don't need....or is that a must?

oic..... heng she say no need ah if not, it's gonna be my pockets that is going to have a hole too.....

btw, where are the rest today ah?

Yuki,

Yup, there's alphebatical bears, I did collect too, but only buying characters of my name and my husband's. I also collect the hello Kitty, got the full set

Wendy,
Thanks for sharing ur story, shall read it tonite

caitlyn & daphne,

seems like we 3 r the ones talkin today!hahaha..ya, its fri, no mood to work for me too. my AD is on 17 & 18 Dec. lookin at PG thread to c if any other PG.. my mum din say anythin abt GDL, hope i dun nid to buy cakes too!

caityln, just came back from meeting, i not sure about the price for wedding cake leh, did not call to ask yet. but saw in her world mag that one of it is $7.50.

i tried the straw berry shortcake, fantastic, my friend tried their meringue, the signautre cake, she says superb hehehe

HELLO GALS,

caitlyn, U got WG to rent/buy har??
got EG for rent also??
can email your pic & measurement?

If you can rent it to me, better lah.. coz like wat u said ... wear once only... buy for 1 time used very wasted....
But make sure u rent cheap cheap leh...
if not i cannot afford lor.... ;p

hey Winnie,

i also need to buy cakes for GDL leh....
sourcing too... but inorder to cut cost, i intend to buy butter cake or walnut cake fm Prima deli will do....

cakes for GDL is meant for our family to give to relatives when giving out the invitation cards is it?
but than hor, my GDL date is only 4days apart fm AD leh... than hw leh??
Gals, any idea??

hi snow, i have not picked the date for GDL leh, ohhh no!!!!!

ladies i am leaving soon for the day, will bring my thumb drive to BS on sunday, then see if can Kap PO some photo out hehehe

sharlene,

I know what you mean...it happens during my bro's wedding. Some relatives even call up and say they do not want to sit with so and so...couldn't believe it.

Ur 2nd march in song is by who?