(2005) Brides of year 2005

tot i juz mentioned I might as well get tat PS WG posted above to safe all the troubles? Easier to walk ard n dun need another EG.

Hi Cu2nite, maybe we can go togther since we are staying at East area??
I think I shd get back to my weekly gym session and continue my badminton on sunday..

Its a new start of the year. This Feb going for fitting liao..

I am not sure if i DIY own corsage leh.. Still not confirm cos i lazy..Always rather buy it. But i think alot of gers here are interested, so i share the flowers n pics info lor.. If got time, i also wan to do my own..

Oh yes, the MUA,, how ah??/ Wanna meet up is it??
I am ok..u wanna call her to ask?

HI Seval
Sam package not bad, and YK too.. but both of them are taken at my AD..JK price is at about $1K but his package not bad and quite worth lor.. Try asking.. i know he very very busy... Sms and leave a note on his inbox

take both? and dun take any EG lor... like tat can? and no need headache liao..

just called them, my layout still not ready. so tomorrow go can only slect gowns, layout must WAIT somemore... they are true idiots.

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tulipblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Design &amp; Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shermaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jamie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Finding</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">needle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Malaysia</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago @ Bugis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">stressie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nanshee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">peek-a-boo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">natley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">sun96</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Y@ppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">09/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">piyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Compassvale @ Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">godloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pine Valley by Tung Lok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fuzzyberries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simon Photo And Video Service</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simon Photo And Video Service</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Spain and Portugal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">babyloh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gingerleaf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">jochan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandarin Duck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ken Chan-Wedding TV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jen_bibi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Loh Koah Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">worry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">missy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel New Otani</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">anastasia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Mary's of the Angels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cslpapi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kim Tian</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Ignatius</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">25/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">L.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pinacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Littlebobeep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan D@i</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">wygum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">akemi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mng76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinkbear</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">little_ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Our Lady of Perpetual Succour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage Studios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Treasure Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Switzerland/Rome</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sundial @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">totz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">mushloom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cowgirl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Kurau</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ninkumput</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In-Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Looking</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">chalris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">impulse41</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin or Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives/Japan/Phuket</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></td></tr></table>

Hi Caratsoup!
Me too! So Super bz with work that I can't do anything during the wkdays. Come wkends wana relax and rest abit but gota get my ass up and pack for the house and prepare for the weddings.As for wedding invites, I am currently meeting those working aroud Shenton Way during lunch everyday and passing the invites to them personally. For others, I am sending them out by post if I don't get to see them by mid Jan. I have't prepared a speech but I am definitely gona do so because I definitely want to thank my parents personally,...and in Mandarin too!

i like both

coyote, can get both? one function as WG (the silvery lace and feathers one) and the other as your "EG" (the sexy mermaid top)... How? You can have 2 different WG looks liao...

AG!

It just crossed my mind - how about going for a cooking class with FH? Learn how to cook Thai food, the Thai way? I think this will be interesting. hmmm....

http://www.sitca.net/thai_cooking_school_classes.htm

<font color="aa00aa">another K.Samui link</font>
http://www.samuiguide.com/index.html

<font color="aa00aa">I always have problems as what to buy for souvenirs</font>
http://www.samui.org/shopping

<font color="aa00aa">Your resort/hotel does day tours!! So perhaps they can help you out with good deals?</font>

http://www.circleofasia.com/bookings/ToursDetail.asp?id=TUSM0598

<font color="aa00aa">More day tours</font>
http://www.circleofasia.com/thailand/koh-samui

Sorry AG, had to get myself excited with the honeymoon plans.

you might want to read this for an alternative read. http://www.farangonline.com/index.asp

Depends on how you like your honeymoon to be - I prefer mine with loads of spa treatment, blowdry my hair in Thailand, occasional (read:very little) adrenalin pumping things... not too much. hehe.

Samui shooting range Pistols and machineguns! Location: Main road. Close to Chaweng.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Go Kart Three types of go karts to choose from. Found at Bo Phut main road.

<font color="aa00aa">I like to race FH although I know I will lose</font>
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Bungy Jump This adrenaline pumping activity is found at Chaweng close to Reggae pub. A bungy catapult is found near Lamai beach.

<font color="aa00aa">not for me this, but perhaps you like such stuff?</font>

Im quite a lazy bugger actually. I like to do nothing

what does your package consist of?

This is Akemi. Guess I have not been online for quite sometime. I see that the no. of Nov brides have grown...

Happy New Year to all.

My updated details as:
BD Age: 25
FH Age: 27
Staying @ Jurong

I juz woke up frm nap.... Wat? Still raining...aiyo........

Lynn, wearing 2 WG not weird meh? Like somehow so extra to me leh. Tmr wat time u will b there? So slow, the layout!

honeygem, any idea any Malay restaurant ard Tanjong Pagar Rd? My girlfrd will be attending my wedding and Amara is not serving halal food. I tot of tabao for her sth frm outside.

when u hear wat she tells me, u will understand...

she: I will be there.
me: but they don't serve halal food, only no pork no lard is tat well wif u?
she: I am not there for food, I am there for u ;) I will have my dinner b4 I go.

One word, so touched!

**aawwww**

If you cant find proper restaurants there, I think the Indian bryani stuff with condiments separately packed from the nearby restaurants is appropriate really. Since at Malay weddings, they serve briyani and stuff like that.

Once you put it on a nice hotel plate and all, it looks scrumptious already

But I think with no pork, no lard stuff is no problem right? She sounds like a nice lady, so I dont think she will be much fussed about it, only honoured to be invited to your wedding

she is strict on the diet, for religious reason. Not even no pork no lard. A very nice lady, my ex-colleague...i spent 2yrs+ of happy working time wif her n some others....

If that's the case coyote, then it would be best to not serve on a hotel plate. And also, it would make her feel even more weird wouldnt it, to eat off a paper plate? The only one?

Unless of course, you are that extra-thoughful bride who would go an extra mile for others. (and in return has great friends)

I asked a few strict malay friends and their unanimous answer is really, no need. They come cos they want to pay their respect to the bride and groom. Not the food

So I guess everyone feels the same.

But as a token gesture, if you really want to - paper plate and fork and cutleries. Decorate the plate a bit with paper doilies? I think the Amara kitchen wouldnt mind doing such a minor extra.

really ah...den I will prepare her wedding favour separately...the chicken pie i m giving is non-halal too. Sth like this

237109.jpg

girls, hubby bought a LG convention Microwave oven n realise that cant fit into our cabinet coz of wrong measurement. So now i have a LG microwave oven to sell at $400. Model is MC-804W..If anyone of u is interested pls let me know ya..

hi everyone and happy new year from an ex-nov05 bride-to-be!!!!

It is really nice to see that this thread has grown so much! Pity i can't join much anymore after shifting my wedding date forward.. but i still pop in my head here to look see look see la.. heh heh

How's everyone?

lil_ger, everything okie? sometimes its better to talk things out than bottle it in.. i remember doing that and it is really frustrating.. can literally explode.. sigh.. take care okie?

now my AD is 9/9/05, a year exactly after FH's proposal. good oso la.. really thanks to chilipadi for offering to help when i thought i had to get married in july.. phew.. thank god no need so rush now..

and surprise surprise! i actually got a BS now!! *grins* heh heh not that i am efficient la, just met the right designer and refused to look thru any more BS (lazy lazy) so now very happi!

anyway, hope u all dun mind i still post here la.. still need all your advice leh..

Update on my progress. Just confirmed with Paramount Hotel today. Paid $1050 deposit. Giving us free flow beer cos uncle working there. AD 1st Oct.

Can anyone advise me whether I should get wedding favours on top of the chocolates given by the hotel?

heh, it's been raining everyday for the past week liao leh... and it's like raining the whole day one lor...

coyote, i dunno wat time i'm going down leh, forgot my appt liao... i believe it's 2 or 3pm lor... anyway they dun always make us wait one, so i just pop by anytime also the same really...

hehe, 2 WG very extra ah? but they're different wat
i tot kill 2 birds with one stone, since u can't find EG u like and can't decide between the 2 pretty WG... hahaha

it's up to you lor, your wedding u biggest mah!

by the way, anyone knows wat the napkin fold i posted earlier is called? trying to get my banquet manager to do tat for all tables...

dunno leh, to me a WG for tat day shld b very special tat it shld b one n only loh...dunno whether i make any sense...hahaha

u can show the pic to the banquet manager if u dunno the term.

Hi Coyote, behind Tanjong Pagar Road, Ted Wu that row of shophouses, got a Malay restaurant that serve very good mutton curry. The restaurant name is call "Mustajaz" (wrong spelling)

tks Maraquan, I will dropby to check it out. Tks... actually I very glad to have u gers ard to share n care...really helps me in many ways... If not maybe now i am typing in woodbridge hospital liao...hahahaha...

lynn, i feel like dropby J&amp;M tmr.....can't rest my mind if gown thing not settle.

Been experimenting on amateurish calligraphy for the invites. I have not written with a proper pen for a loooooong time. I think I type faster than writing with a pen now... not good...

coyote, I think to wear two wedding gowns is a bit OTT though. No offence, just a personal opinion. But hey, I know not a lot about weddings, so you can just ignore me.

As Lynn would sum it up the best:
<font color="0000ff">it's up to you lor, your wedding u biggest mah!</font>

LOL

maraquan, how's things on your side?

Hi Helen,

Congrats for settling your wedding venue aready. U muz be as east person , Paramount near PArkway and staying bedok after marriage. Seem like 01 OCT is a popular day, (Children day!)Parkway used to be my fav shopping centre, but now hardly go there.

Hope all Oct brides r recharged after d long vacation, back to work 2mr again.

yo zoe... thanks received liao... kekeke

yo jnj.... i ask u abt the juice brand u still hvn reply me leh... sob sob...

wow u take up kickboxing hur... JE somemore... nxt time jio me along leh... i interested leh... i also interested in aqua aerobics leh... but no kaki... sob sob

yo gin... dun worry abt Chris lor... i saw him on my friend wedding... think he still okie... i will wait till i see my friends pix then i tell u lor... kekeke....

yo zoe... the corsages... nice nice leh... where u get it one... who know how to do hur... kekeke

oh ya gals... i will be starting my replacement tomolo... hope i wont get a terrible drink man... will seek u all help again...

Hi jelly,
I will be getting my rom pics soon too...anyway his prices for wedding photography is quite cheap and his pics i seens on his site (hopefully its his) its nice too...

I have do most of the things now, except my guestbook, call the credit cards to extend my limits, visit the dentist, shift my stuffs to my new house, collect my wedding and evening gowns and call my photographer.

I think I will get some black papers for my guestbook, draw a box for the photo to be stick on, label each paper the table number, then get my guest to sign on the paper. After my wedding, I will develop the tables pictures and stick them onto the paper and bind it into a guestbook. Do you think that is a good idea?

make sure they sign in with a nice gold pen! Good thick balck paper that is acid free...

Or you can buy from stores those black book for photographs and scrapbook. Can find them at paper specialty shops (the nicest one I saw, not just in black, is this paper/gift store at Centrepoint - they sell just papers and elegant stationery) Or even Bras Basah!

Thanks for reminding me to get the acid free type. I think I will get the paper instead of the guestbook or scapebook because I do not want a traffic jam at my restaurant entrance. Do you know if paperhouse got acid free black paper? I will go down to centrepoint to have a look.

hmmm. everyone's progressing just fine hor... except me, think i didn't do much for the last week after doing up my petal (now confetti baskets :p By the way, think i'm going to use one of coyote's many suggetsions to put confetti into the dollies cones and then stand them in the baskets lined with plenty of fine shredded paper
Looks like very good for tossing. Thanks coyote!

I haven't started on my 480+30 (different favours cos didn't buy enuff) decor leh... 510 favours to personalise, DIE liao...

coyote when u going down tomorrow? maybe i can see you there, thik i'll be staying there for hours.... hahaha, let them bring me gowns until their arms break :p u wan me to see see EGs for u first? I'd prob ne there earlier than u...

today i tried to DIY a balloon topiary, was very pround tat it's successful! but horrible work with my clumsy fingers! heh, was think if so imple might as well DIY, but haha, dun wanna spoil my mani the day before AD

happy new year!! just came back from my friend's wedding at conrad. hers very successful, food nice, service good.

wow, everyone talking abt exercise... i think i'm the lazy pig here. hehehe.. didn't get to lose any weight so far.. so paiseh.