(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi gers
bring more tissues for outdoor PS..
actually i dun really use any of the stuff i brought along..hee.. and our BS provide us mineral water that comes with straws...

hi icemilo, welcome mar05 brideGROOM...:p

icy, ya lor, go reason out with them, they can't expect bride to carry superglue on AD just in case diamantle drop rite? or they are sugguesting us to 'purposely' drop diamantles as special souvenir for our banquet guests..kekekekeke..hey, yrs improved version? how come still prick the gown hemline har?

hihi ger! how's everything, your BS appt over?

Hi ladies, I should be learning for you all. I have been busy hunting for house reno. My ps will be in Jan. Will that be too rush?

Always wanted to look good in my ps. But put on so much weight

Good recommendations girls

How can I forget the shoe and slippers? Hehee..

Wedmar ~ excited huh? me also feeling the same now. See you at GHA on Friday

Welcome icemilo! Is your reno done? Or are you still at the 'look around' stage? Regarding your weight, if your FW don't mind it's okay right?

Hi vela,
already settled the design for my EG. Had my appt for WG but going to change the design cos BS will be launchin new gowns design in Jan/Feb. So WG and CS appts will be in Feb.

Hi JXNC,
Hope you njoy yourself. Take care and get well soon.

hihi all,
Me v boring. Sorry maybe to start a topic to chat.
How did you and your FH met and how it started? What did he do to propose? hehe...

My share of story. My FH and I are uni classmates. He asked me for supper almost every nite and we went out often together.

Soon we got together and two years pass by....Then one day we are looking at news and newspaper and saw the balloting exercise by HDB. It was in dover which is 5mins from his curent home. We decided to try our luck and got the flat! So the rest goes on...As my FH is not the romantic type, we got the proposal ring later which was selected by me as he wanted me to like it. Its no surprise for me...hahaha

hi fates, wedmar and jas
good luck for ur PS!! enjoy!

icemilo, it's juz nice for u to have PS in jan. maybe u will lose some weight while having all those preparations

hi icemilo,

Hmmmm.... Myself and my hubby are fat too. We don't mind each other being fat. We accept each other as how we are!!! Just that I'm on diet just to look good in the photo. Woman vain vain mah....

PS in the Jan should be just fine.

How to put it leh...

my wife love me the way I'm.

I'm the vain type perhaps.

I grew up as a obese but went on this a crazy diet during my collage days and became really slim. Lost some 26kg.

Since then, I told myself I will never want to grow fat again. But slowly and surely, age is catching me. Even with very tough training during exercising, the inches around my tummy. From 29" to 34" and its still expanding. Also, I got a big fat bum which my wife likes to joke abt.

Men are suppose to have straight flat bums but not mine

I have this fantasy of posing barebody as a hunk carrying my wife. Now, I'm to embarrassed to bare it in front of the camera.

hi if u ppl can bring some outdoor handheld small fan..
my PS was done last week. we had to do our outdoor in separate days cause its raining.. for all of you , better pray don rain cause this whole weather report say rain alot

luckily the rain came only after we finished our last location at SENTOSA.

all i can say is very tiring but very fun...

You all have to jus relax & enjoy urself..
its a whole new experience

hi brides,

WOW...so much to read but saw some unfamiliar names around. Sound like I am lost somehow.

Hi Angela,
Glad to hear that u have finally unload ur stress and burden after your newly found dress.

I will bring along my ROM pix as well. Pls remind ok?

Hi Cheerie,
I think u must really think about Rasa Sentosa cos I just attended my galfren's on Sunday. Heard the briefing was really brief, bride's name printed wrongly, poor service, service staff v blur, chaotic for guests' departure, etc...thank god I have decided on other hotel.

Hi Swangal,
Me too went for the HDB walkin and queued over 3DAYS & 2NIGHTS. Sounds like security guard on day and nite duty then. hahaha!

Hi JXNC,
Anyway, if u really want to go shopping in thailand, go for BKK cos Phuket is expensive. Tailoring in BKK is cheaper. Some of the wedding gowns in Spore are from Thailand too. Understd that u can get ur dress within 24hrs and very cheap cheap cheap! When u are going there, let me know. I will try to get contact for u cos my fren knows almost every street in bangkok. no joke!
After u have shopped in BKK, u will never enjoy shopping in places like other parts of Thailand or even HK other than the fashion sense of cos. After I went BKK, I went there 2 times within 6months for my house this year. hehhee. Remember tat I even bought plates and bowls from them ...

As for me, I really enjoyed my trip at Phuket with several island hopping. Lost touched on how many stopovers even now. It was definitely memorable!

hi furry

i will be going BKK in Apr/May..thinking of tailoring hubby's suit there..any good tailors to recommend?

hi swangal
to answer your qn, hubby and i were intro some 13 yrs back by my best fren and her ex-bf who is fren with my hubby then.. so we sort of went on a double-date loh.. hehe...so we weathered thru sec sch, poly, his NS days and uni... hahha... eventually he proposed this yr at 12 midnite on valentine day's eve.. hehhee

hi gals!!!
i've been so bz so haven't dropped by here for ages! so many nov brides have joined!
little girl, pls update my lovenest.. it's at bukit panjang.

so when's the next nov brides gathering? count me in then! cos i missed the first one as i was away in japan.

Dear Cinderella:

Hope you get well!
Marche got soupy stuff for you or not huh?
hehe..

Dear Toot:

I see...
We keep one another about wedding preps here lo!

Dear Milderina:

Care to share ur email?
I can forward you my wedding info file

Also, free to join us this fri 7pm for Marche Heeren dinner?

Dear Friday Gals:

Die lo, i'm a newbie le!
But i guess will be able to recognize one la.
Will sms you all on thu and let you all know what i'm wearing!
I'd be there earlier, see can reserve table or not.
You gals can also contact me when you're there lo!
Looking forward to fri!

CHEERS!!!

Dear Gals:

File sent!
All the best!!!

Dear Icy:

Sad to hear abt ur shoes.
Should be quite an ex pair ya?
Wun expect quality to be poor...

Dear Shimaro:

My wedding in June, AD & ROM all same day.
Getting keys around feb, reno starts in Mar, more or less same as you

Hi Ger:

Read that you asked for Dang's number.
I'm a Dang bride.
You?

hi winniepooh,

me oso...

haven think of outdoor location too.. initially thinking of going to sentosa for PS but my PS is on sunday worry that it would be too crowded..

how's ur fitting with WG and EG?

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tulipblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Design &amp; Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shermaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jamie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 June 2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Feline Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Finding</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">needle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Malaysia</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago @ Bugis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">stressie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nanshee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">peek-a-boo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">natley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">sun96</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Y@ppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">09/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">piyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Compassvale @ Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">godloved</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pine Valley by Tung Lok</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fuzzyberries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gingerleaf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">jochan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandarin Duck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ken Chan-Wedding TV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jen_bibi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Loh Koah Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">worry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">missy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel New Otani</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">anastasia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Mary's of the Angels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Ignatius</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Littlebobeep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan D@i</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">L.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">wygum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">akemi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">aurorin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Marina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mng76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">little_ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Our Lady of Perpetual Succour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage Studios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Treasure Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Switzerland/Rome</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sundial @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">totz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">mushloom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cowgirl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Kurau</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ninkumput</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In-Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Looking</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">chalris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></td></tr></table>

Icy,
Thanks for the pics. Went to Prautes just now before seeing ur pics! Guess what? I also ordered the same shoe.....but my colleague commented I too extravagant :P HB say ok though I am paying, but can only collect in March.

I did asked the sales lady there if the diamantes dropped question, she told me if we can provide the dropped diamantes, they can help us stick back FOC, but if we can't find the diamantes, then they will charge very very minimal charge only. Thus urs should be FOC since u found the diamantes.

Do the shoes sticked on to the gown? Coz the lady say this pair not with diamante claws thus shld not "eat" the hems of the gown.....if urs still "eat" then I abit regretted leh... coz my BS did specifically told me not to buy those with claws!! :P

Hi furry,
glad to hear you enjoyed your trip...
heh..think i dun want to spend too much in thailand too, just buy tom yam paste, some silk thats all..heh..

did you go to any spa/massage? there seem to be so many, dunno which is value for money..

guess FH and I will not be going BKK cos already going Phuket, and when he comes back we sure spend a bomb..haha..

well FH and i are from the same company, but different locations (only 5 min away though), met at a job fair..then he keep saying he will send me back from work even though he lives in CCK and i live in Bedok- then funny he always bring me dark dark places and of course feed me well..heh then i go India for work- got attacked by crazy people, then he blurt out that he loves me loh..hahahaaaaaa..(like i already kinda know he so caring mah)

he convinced me to leave me ex- not easy i was with him for 5plus years..

hi jen

i took e pkg B, e details is exactly e same in e brochure which nicole given to u...
btw, how's yr reno?? started liao??

icemilo,
woah.. a hunk carrying his wife.. cool!

I guess is never too late to consult a gym instructor to help you pump up 6pax muscle on your now tummy. Since I can see that you are quite a determine person to be able to loose 26kg of weight!

Good luck and enjoy ur training! Hope to see your romantic pose.. keke :P

Hi Sasha

Wat time u would be there? I'm having training class @ Tanglin on Fri and it ends @ 5 pm... will probably go to visit my ex-colleagues @ tower 5... after that would be free for mi....

Let me know what time u want me to meet u....

And.... welcome all newbies... hehhehe.... was on leave for awhile and come back flooded by messages... if I missed yr questions, pls let me know... dun think got time to go back and read all the messages...

Outta the whole group, I only met Icy &amp; Sharlene... the rest... dun think have met before... any photographs to share?

gd morn, i m in...hehehehe...

tonite gng to AD venue with caterer for site inspection, discuss setup and deco

aarrrggghhh...still stuck wif invite design!!!!! Muz bang head on wall in order to think better....

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Bubbles,</font>
O i c ... cos I tot she is one of the Oct'05 bride and has changed her nick ...

<font color="0000ff">Hi swangal,</font>
Will share the pics with all of u after my ROM in late Jan.

Hmm ... my FH and I were from the same company but different depts ...
we used to go out in a group ... after some time ... juz the two of us ...
one day he asked me do i want to be together with him ... hehe sounds funny, isn't it?? ...
he got no experience cos i m his first love ...
i told him i need some time ... cos at that time ... i was with my ex for 3yrs+ ...
but i decided to leave my ex and be with hiim

1 week ago, he juz proposed to him ... hahaha ... so shiok!!

<font color="0077aa">Hi furry,</font>
i m gong to BKK in Jan ... can i have the contacts of good tailors too??
Dun worry, I will remind all of u to bring photos for our next outing.

<font color="ff6000">Hi pjen,</font>
Can u bring ur camera again this time round?
But we got to remind one another ... dun forget to take pic again!!

jazzyjas, give me more info on your wedding, so i can add it to the table

As of Dec 08
<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jan AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner/Reception</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Theme</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Designer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maraquan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat 08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong &amp; Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dazed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun 09</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tasmania</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sgn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun 09</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">white&amp;ivory</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun 09</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun 09</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Imperium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">coyote</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun 16</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Villa Frangipani</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">duffybuff</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed 19</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MTM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Spain TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">scrubbed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri 21</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Allure Charix</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin-Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jazzyjas</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri 21</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">honeygem</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat 22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tepak Sireh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Indochine TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Victorian</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Anggun Andaman</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Koh Samui</font></td></tr></table>

harlows ladies...

me can join in the chit chatting? hmmm.. think coyote knows me :p

now then getting started on AD preps... mine on 30 Jan

wow wow wow,
suddenly so many update.

coyote,
me too terrible haedache, me using invitation card from hotel.
but now still short of 40 card dispite having 310 cards given by the hotel.

Wow icemilo! Pose barebody carrying your wife

YYBB's suggestion not bad.....why don't you engage a personal trainer in a gym and work on the problem areas?

Seem like alot of people go Sentosa for PS eh! I might be going there I reckon :p
Thanks Sandi...but no small handheld fan

As of Dec 08
<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jan AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner/Reception</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Theme</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Designer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">maraquan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat 08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong &amp; Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">John Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">dazed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun 09</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tasmania</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sgn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun 09</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">white&amp;ivory</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">AG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun 09</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">xee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun 09</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Imperium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">coyote</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sun 16</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Villa Frangipani</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Koh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">duffybuff</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wed 19</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">MTM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Spain TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">scrubbed</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri 21</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritius Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Allure Charix</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin-Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">jazzyjas</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fri 21</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">honeygem</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sat 22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tepak Sireh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Indochine TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Victorian</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Anggun Andaman</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Koh Samui</font></td></tr></table>

wanna add yours in lyn?