(2005) Brides of year 2005

Josie,

The blue one is very nice..Hee hee..i like it..I am trying to find if i have a pic taken with my colleagues in my office computer..if have i PM u all okie..Which website did u go to to see these dresses? Let me know okie..me wanna see more

TinTin,
oic.. u got the quote?
my cousin did a postcard type for his church wedding invitation, it's a full color (4C*4C) plus matt varnish, cost $0.40/pc ( i dunno wat's the qty he print lah)..
me looking at @ 200pcs leh, oso full color postcard.
btw, got lobang for renting a mini 18 seater bus? =P

hi cottoncandy,
oh i see.. ok, maybe will ask around more.. thanks!

hi TT & PW,
u gals going down to sil later!?! *envious* sigh, would love to have joined u to go look see look see.. but had prior engagements alr.. pls pls pls.. do tell me how it went! oh, n if it's not too much trouble, can pls help me check out wat the package is like (for w/o photog & w photog)? thanks sooo much!

Rosalind!!

temp job ar? now till end of the month? i can do it... but must wait for me to go home 1st... hehe.. can wait till i reach home on the 8th?? how many ppl u need.. i got maybe a couple of frens?

Hi minky.... didn't noe u hv fetish for ka chng...
219845.gif
219846.gif
219847.gif
hehheheee...

something like my EG lor... u seen it on my PS photos, rite?

Hi Jan... heheheheh... I needed someone urgently to start tmr... juz managed to get a friend to recommend her friend for the job... if I have other temp assignment... let u noe again, okie?

Hi tare,
I do go for facial ... i oso have aromatherapy massage package.
I m going for massage tomorrow ... to pamper myself.

Highness,
The quote I have is for my company namecards and for other office printing but my brides have used them for invitation and thank you cards. He's fast and good and cheap. Best to call him for personal quote

Lobang for bus can be found at http://www.singaporemirror.com/ps_bus_rental.htm
I used to know one guy that owns this bus service that I always use in my old workplace. I also trying to get his contact. If I ever find it I let you know ok? He's very nice

Oh No Princess!
I trying so hard to recover from my cold... and I just got a little better...

yah... I've been like having this headache and runny nose for the past week... very annoying... very hard to work with runny nose...

Hey TinTin!

Thanks a lot for ur info! very useful leh.. i juz called up bus plus to enquiry the rate..
Thank you very much! *Muack*

gosh* me too.....
i have this funni headache when i cough n sneeze for the past 5 days...till now i m still wrapping tissue dumplings...ha..
Perhaps this is so call pre wed 'FLU' :P

what's your budget coyote? My seamstress is this Chinese lady called June. I think if you want it cheaper, you'd have to buy your own fabrics like I did. Anyway, I went down to Taka yesterday to have a look at the feather hairpins. A bit ex leh. But nice. Thanks for the tip though

Her workmanship is around $220... depending on how intricate your beadings etc etc. I think she may have time for you. The shop is called Anggun Andaman at North Bridge Road.

Location is Tampines..near my blk is a 24 hr coffeeshop n behind is a wet mkt..if u all r familiar with tampines area it is near blk 800+ Prime Mart there..so it is very convenient..

Is $29-39 rite? Are we looking at the same thing?

I tot your seamstress is frm Malaysia. I don't think I want beadings at all. $202 is pricy for a simple dress
Do you have her contact no.? Can she do modern dress? My budget, I hope to keep everything including material less than $200.

Nolah, I changed my mind and went to a a bridal shop here. I dont think I have so much time to travel back and forth to JB. Plus I struck a deal with the Spore one. Check your email, sent you one earlier.

I wanted to tailor my work evening gowns earlier this year but didnt get round to it. So basically Im not too sure how good they are. But you can give them a go. The last time they quoted me was $150 for workmanship.

Rosalind Chieng - Lilen Fashions
150 Orchard Road #02-29
Tel: 6734 1621

Jean's Satin Dressmaking
211 Holland Ave
02-10 Holland Shopping Centre
6466 3272

Maybe they can work within your budget

yo celesital... wow so abit chim... hmm... duno got the time and energy to do tat or not leh... received ur PM lor... care to email me ur real name and hp no... also ur ROM is it the same day as ur AD

yo josie... got SPY... where where where... kekeke... me gog to keep my stuff in my drawer liao... whahahaha

yo zoe... ya lor... maybe got part 5... but bo liao leh... so many part... but still will watch it... kekeke... looking for tonite idol man... can see the sly... kekeke

yo josie...ya talking abt scv HK drama series... hmm.. i did not watch the horror one for the Tao Ta Yu one... nice meh... dun look like HK drama leh... abit taiwanese style... so nbr watch... so wat show u like..

yo gwen... hmm... okie we are so excited to see ur pix... kekeke... hmm... think u got to act fast on ur banquet leh... cos our month is a hot month for wedding... even our dearest kit manage to find it after a long search

yo josie... ya ya heard kim is good... so wat are u gog to make hur... thought BS usually provide most of the clothes liao

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD Photoshot</TD><TD>AD Videographer </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD>18 July 05 </TD><TD> 09 Sep 04</TD><TD>Four Season Hotel</TD><TD>Yvonne Creation</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>josie</TD><TD>09 Sep 05</TD><TD>1 Oct 03</TD><TD>The Concorde</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>JonKeng</TD><TD>Mirage Pictures </TD></TR><TR><TD>audrey</TD><TD>09 Sep05</TD><TD>09 Sep05</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>Emotion Picture </TD></TR><TR><TD>Malibu</TD><TD>09 Sep 05</TD><TD>18 Sep 04</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jellytots</TD><TD>11 Sep 05</TD><TD>20 Mar 03</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Z Wedding D'sign</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Mirage Pictures </TD></TR><TR><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>11 Sep 05</TD><TD>20 Apr 04</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>Venus @ JB</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>widowwitch</TD><TD>11 Sep 05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Tan Yoong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiqi</TD><TD>15 Sep 05</TD><TD>14 Feb 04</TD><TD> Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tyng</TD><TD>17 Sep 05</TD><TD>18 Sep 04</TD><TD>Allson Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Frenz@work</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>18 Sep 05</TD><TD>11 Jun 05</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Sliverlining</TD><TD>I-werks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kero</TD><TD>18 Sep 05</TD><TD> 30 Oct 04</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggersorous</TD><TD>18 Sep 05</TD><TD>17 Aug 04</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Printemps @ JB</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>Box Set Media </TD></TR><TR><TD>odiey</TD><TD>18 Sep 05</TD><TD>24 May 04</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne</TD><TD>Kai Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sierra</TD><TD>18 Sep 05</TD><TD>Nov 04</TD><TD>Riverview Hotel</TD><TD>The Wedding Presents</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mooshi</TD><TD>18Sep 05</TD><TD>18 Sep 05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Precious Moment</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>18 Sep 05</TD><TD> 19 Mar 05</TD><TD>Imperial Court</TD><TD>Seletar Broadway</TD><TD>Immersive Design</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkypigfly</TD><TD>18 Sep 05</TD><TD>28 Feb 04</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>n@tsu</TD><TD>18 Sep 05</TD><TD>09 Sep 03</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>In Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>allyallyally</TD><TD>18 Sep 05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>Seletar Broadway</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kit_kit</TD><TD>18 Sep 05</TD><TD>13 Jan 05</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>zoeanne</TD><TD>18/19 Sep 05</TD><TD>30 May 04</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>New York Classic @ JB</TD><TD>JonKeng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>dioscuri</TD><TD>18/19 Sep 05</TD><TD>18 Sep 05</TD><TD>Four Season Hotel</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>butterkiss</TD><TD>24 Sep 05</TD><TD>02 Jan 05</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jnj</TD><TD>25 Sep 05</TD><TD> 06 May 04</TD><TD>The Concorde</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>Motion Image</TD><TD>Motion Image </TD></TR><TR><TD>celestial</TD><TD>25 Sep 05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>smilemelody</TD><TD>29 Sep 05</TD><TD> 29 Sep 03</TD><TD>The Chevron</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jazzygal</TD><TD>30 Sep 05/01 Oct 05</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD> -</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>Yuppies Productions </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sky</TD><TD>01 Oct 05</TD><TD> 01 Oct 05</TD><TD> The Concorde</TD><TD>French Bridal Studio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </td></tr></table>

hi cheery i am a member of california fitness...hehe signed up a package for 3 yrs...think 1 more year than expire liao...haha...i usually goto the ABT class or jog on the thread mill...but sometimes lazy so din go..average is abt 2 times a week.

Hi Celestine

Yup im still around
... but hor not very convenient to surf net in office.. but i still do read all ur msg when i can... did not post any msg, am afraid i might not catch up with u gals n miss ur posting.

Do add me in ur gathering list k... might be able to join