Hi girls, I got a sms from this couple saying I am "downgraded" and have low maturity levels to post it online here.. But somemore, i saw a shadow of " passerby" , seem like this couple.. Hmm... I am very suspicious..
Hi passerby
Pai seh, if you are suspect you.. cos my friend said she would not join and write in the forum as it is immatured to do so.. So if she post it online, her level of immaturity would be the same as me liao.. HAHAHAHA...But i believe she would kept her posture and would not post here la..Beside, u only registered today and u send your 1st posting to me, instead of joining your wedding thread.. Maybe I am just lucky that you saw my complain so fast and you post your 1st posting to me. I am honoured.. Thanks.
Beside, posting online on the forum, I am just sharing of my own feeling.. no right or wrong. even if the girls here say that i am wrong, it would be an advise..These girls here are all very nice and kind to give advise.
Passerby, i think you sound abit defensive lor. By the way, how do you know it is not a present to me? ?? Or U know that cheapskate couple? Hee Hee..
True enough, in a relationship , there is no right or wrong. But I just feel it is not an ethically actions for my ex 's close friends to approached me this way. Afterall, it is for their own use..
Nvm, but just hope you would not drag the girls here down , saying they are immature. They are also sharing their thoughts.. Just take it that I am immature, it is ok la..