(2005) Brides of year 2005

jenn - still cry in sch.. i dun think he will stop anytime soon.. it's just how loud the crying is and how long.. and some days u think he is better (like on wed) then thurs he screams and shouts v loud.. so i guess i just hv to wait until neck long long

jenn - hope so coz he has really been v v difficult to manage lately
we even thinking of bringing him see psychologist coz i feel if he always cannot take change and stress next time how? so worried tt next time he will have depression lor!

Morning ladies..

Jenn,
yest heavy rain leh so I din go CP wor...

crystal,
or mayb u wan to try e reward system? say, if he dun cry, then he gets his faourite sticker/fd etc?

i am going to try out using this method this wkend on char cos last wkend, she super laogei until i cannot stand it.

This morning I called my mum, wan to speak to char, she came onto the phone and said , " Mummy,char busy!", then she passed e phone to my mum, i ask my mum , wats char bz with. Then i heard char scolding her hello kitty plush "kitty, dun move, char and popo beat beat!!"..faintz, can't help feeling my ger has really grown up as we hv not seen her for days..

morning ladies,

crystal,
i think its a matter of time.
but shd you think that making a trip to the psychologist and assess isaiah then do it to have a piece of mind.
see what the doc will suggest or say.

jenn,
today gg to pedi later?

newbbi,
i think char is following what you all says.
hahha... cos inez also the same. i always see a mini mirror image of myself. hahahhh...

Linda,
ya lor, cos my mum always scold her recently lor..then bk at our hse, when she naughty, we will ask her sit on thinking chair, dun move..haha

newbbi - doesn't work.. at home he will say ok he wun cry.. but in car or morning also will start to whine n cry liao

linda - still thinking coz hor honestly it's not cheap lor! and dunno if he really needs it..

hi gals... yeah it's fri! hee...

crystal- dun tempt me lei. hahahha... u noe the shoes i bot over frm u, ytd i tried on avril n got 1 pair too small liao!

morning all,

crystal,
on leave today to go mei mei?
isaiah crying again as usual?

ytd saw your fb posting both your kids after haircut.
cait is so so sweet.

mornin all... hw was ur wkends?
sat we went bb hypermart n bot stroller.. but regret!! sighz.. got the quinny strap. v compact n hb likes it. but it cant be reclined n when the kids tried, seemed alright but thn ytd realised they cant slp well in it cos of the angle. aldan woke up 45mins cos was uncomfy n was cranky aft tat. haiz... shd hv got the maclaren one which costs bit more n can adjust the seat..

crystal- caitlyn is like a mini u! keke...

linda - yah lor.. tt's e bad part of the job

ting - keke.. if the dresses i tailor made really ready by cny.. cait will really be a mini mE! maybe i sld cut my hair like hers? wahhahahahah

ting,
oh dear, quinny also not cheap leh.

weekends ok for me, sat, inez art class cancelled so only went to my gpa house in the evening for dinner. sunday, after inez creative movement class, then back home to nap, cos hb went for his biathlon. so evening went T3 swenson for dinner. that's abt it.

crystal,
wow... i always wanted to buy clothing that i can wear together with inez, but hard to find on my side.
this year managed to find one casual ones, so gg to wear together with her on 2nd day of CNY. yeah...
told my hb and he goes "HUH".... wahahahahah...

linda - keke.. last yr i happened to buy a black top and a skirt with red flowers then found one dress in same combi for cait at cotton on.. hee.. this yr we all bot purple for one day.. and i tailor made 2 dresses for myself so asked to make same for cait.. but super duper exp.. all my clothes coz so hard to find sizE

crystal,
you so skinny loh.
for me, also diff to buy. must really search.
some dress or clothing wear leow look so fat and preg then i got tummy and heavy bottom, must really tried and see.
and i dun really like to wear pants cos so hot and i will be perspirating.

linda - i also got tummy.. v ugly
also got ppl ask if i pregant.. and a lot of bottoms i cannot fit! the problem is my top is v small..

crystal- wow tailor made ex lei! my hb got to tailor made his shirts too cos he got long arms n those off the shelf nt fitting for him.
take pics! i wana see u n cait in the same dress. hehe

linda- tat quinny cost $398 n we bot the shoppin bag, another $70 =( actuali i was v insistent nt to get tat but my hb kept sayin v compact, v good.... told him we wana chg the stroller is cos aldan needs a bigger one to nap. defeats the purpose of gettin one which cant adjust! n he say buy one more lor. ma chiam v rich lidat =_=

crystal,
i also loh.
got ppl let me have the seats some more.
and my arms also quite fleshy which make me look even more pregg with the tummy...so i also hid my tummy with clothings that not clinging on my tummy, otherwise, sure got ppl ask or might give up their seats for me de.

kenna a few times leow. so pai say loh.

ting,
if really not comfy, maybe like your hb said buy another one, otherwise, like really defeat the purpose leh.

Linda,
I got see those mum and daughter same dress in T3. Very nice but each set is exp. 2 dress cost $60.00 U want to take a look ? I can face time to show u

HI ladies..

My whole family all down with flu and cough..hiaz..sianz lor..

Tell u hor, char been straining her eyes often to see things and we are really worried that she will need glasses bery soon le..hiaz..

jenn,
me not very willing to pay so much leh.
cos hor, inez seldom get to wear nice clothing, only weekends when go out.
normal day is school uniform.
the one i aiming is at JL, those casual polo dress.
i bot mine leow.
maybe later "run" to PS to get inez one. cos only PS have kids polo dress. mine i bot at MS JL. thanks.

newbbi,
maybe you want to consider bringing her to check her eyes asap before before it got worst?

ting - v exp.. i think i was crazy.. but i really liked the design.. now i think back i sldn't have tailored cait's.. haha.. u wun believe the price.. i still dun believe i actually bot it!

linda - keke.. guess after giving birth, the big tummy is unaviodable? my tummy is lagi obvious coz my top is v small

newbbi - our kids cannot go normal optician unless can read A-Z and ok to sit ard n let ppl test by e usual way we adults test.. u can go polyclinic and get referral to eye specialist or go to kids eye doctor.. tt time we got frm GP for isaiah

Crystal- its ok, smtimes we buy things only to regret later. Hahha… I guess over $100? Hehe… smtimes I buy ex clothes for avril, aft tat also regret cos realise she grows so fast n end up wear less thn 3X niah!