(2005) Brides of year 2005

ger/vela,

Me got her alrdy...she is also very surprise how come l have not received yet cuz they sent it out last wk...she will get back to me later.

germ,
looking forward to seeing u on sun

oh then the feature wall at the tv console 1 i dun have...

my false ceiling got no holes one... so okie lor... unless u are saying.... go up and down level... then it will collect dust... but hor who can see so high.... just clean it once a year lor...

jelly, Vela giraf liao lei, quick, quick, tell me, did u managed to see Mxndy pix on CS website? I just went and saw 3 couples pix plus a blank box, he removed it liao?

not yet... coz we r negotiating wif them to get all the pic in soft copy back.. unless u wanna see my ROM pic.. the gown, make-up @ hair-do is from the same BS anyway... :o)

touraco/jelly, oh, so tt box probably for new couples lah, so the other 3 already there long time ago when u visited him? wonder which 1 is mxndy hor? ai ya, she removed her link posted in oct03 liao, else we can KPO hor...

hi ladies ,

When you ladies maybe would like to suggest to jelly when you gals would like have the gathering on cos .... she won`t know you gals commitment ok ...make thing easy for her if not no one turn up again
kekekek !!!

actually tou, i do like SL's gowns but my trip there last sat was not v good leh... made appt with jit at 4.30pm but he was so busy with 2 other couples that i had to wait till 5.45pm before he could attend to me... and my overall 'consultation' with him was only 20mins after that! think jit is too busy esp since it's a one-man show, so im also worried that he may be so busy that he may not be able to give me that individual attention for me to communicate to him my needs if i do sign on with SL (for WG and EG)...

but of cos that might be just a super busy day for him, so i wont mind going down again, perhaps this time wld be better!!! hehee

janey: hehee yah lor wld jio u along if not for the fact that u're far far away! hehee

hi jelly,

wow didn't know now still got such things. i have been receiving that chrix emails to my yahoo account but i treat them as junk.

the first one on the left is hers loh. i saw them before and her name is there too!

jelly, i have seen mandy's pics before... no wonder i find the pics so familiar... he din show u the actual album...only online pics.. that's very bad..

ger,
think at that thread, a gal who met up with Chrix said he showed her hard copy of it. actually it is quite easy to re-print digital collages out, esp if the initial resolution is already very good.

Wu An!

Wow, still no new updates for our gathering huh? I tin muz do so promotion orelse no one wan to sign up ley! so, who can help huh?

jelly, ur mil staying at cck huh?? forget to tel u my future mil is staying at j. so we got many chances to meet hor.

vela, wher is ur new hse ley? east?

Tare,

I will see what kind of accessories my BS have to offer...if can find something nice then will take it from them. As for shoe, l'm thinking of custom make.

hey ladies, poor response ley. members so few organiser no face ley.

come, come, come! who's the next to sign up!

Date : 27 Aug 04 (Friday)
Venue : To be advised
Address : To be advised
Time : 7pm

Confirmed Attendants:
1. Sweetie (organiser)
2. little_ger
3. vela
4. Jellytots

Tentative:
1. bits

Karen, izzit henrx & clarx pix? got no name by mxndy..so tt's not her real name har?

sweetie, hahaha, very near to u..hee..I tell u at the gathering har..hahahaha

oh yar, think I read your posting earlier

I told Jit that the appointment is for 3 ladies so hopefully he will allocate enuff time for us.

yo gals... me back from lunch... ya lor... i quite surprise when i read tat...

yo bits... i think u not the onie one tat received the mail from ChriX....

yo ger... u remember the photos tat we say from Chris meh... i cant remember the photos leh...

yo fates.... so u got anything u 1 2 buy...

Hi here's our 'chart' again! Let me know if I should delete/update anything :p

<table border=1><tr><td>March 2005 Brides!</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Matilda</TD><TD>5-Mar</TD><TD>Raffles Plaza Hotel</TD><TD>BV </TD></TR><TR><TD>smp</TD><TD>5-Mar</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>Tan Yoong </TD></TR><TR><TD>starz11</TD><TD>5-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>Seletar Broadway </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bao Bao</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Blush Blush </TD></TR><TR><TD>YYBB</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD>Raffles Plaza Hotel</TD><TD>X-Zen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fates</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn Tan</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>decimal</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD>Ritz</TD><TD>Milan </TD></TR><TR><TD>JennyN</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD>Crown Prince</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>miriam (mirror)</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rockyroad</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine</TD><TD>12-Mar</TD><TD>Part I: Paramount Restaurant</TD><TD>Universal Bridal Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Katherine</TD><TD>13-Mar</TD><TD>Part ii: on board Falcon Princess</TD><TD>Universal Bridal Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janey</TD><TD>13-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD>Camellia Haute Couture </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melodie</TD><TD>13-Mar</TD><TD>Suntec Ballroom</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards </TD></TR><TR><TD>JC (bashful)</TD><TD>13-Mar</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial</TD><TD>Flamingo </TD></TR><TR><TD>moon_little</TD><TD>19-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy Yeo</TD><TD>26-Mar</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>French Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>Garfield</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Universal Bridal Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>evevanus</TD><TD>27-Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cristalle</TD><TD>Mar</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tric (tri)</TD><TD>5-Jun</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Flamingo </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

vela,
I saw that the one on the extreme left when I went there (at about 12.45 pm) was with the name Mxxdy leh. Now hor I wanted to go there and see again also cannot. The page cannot be accessed liao. I know that Chrix always lurks around this forum. That's how he gets our email addresses. Maybe he changed/removed it liao.

hehee... thks tou!!!

minky &amp; blue_genie... oh where are both of u? hehee... i still hvnt call sil yet, waiting to see how both of ur timing is like... so i can plan either to fix sil for 3pm or later at 5 or 6 pm... hehee

paiseh paiseh.. may not be able to address all the posts.. aiya stupid office..

anyway.. u think u can schedule ur appt w sil at 3pm? and me and blue_genie (and tou?) will go jawn first and then meet u at sil at 3pm? can?

i've booked my BS 2 weeks back, with Kai. Venue will be at my FH's church. (my church is abit small, though the whole family would love to hold it there). Unless anyone hav good suggestion of venue, in/outdoor, must be able to hold abt 300 guest. i've asked CHIJMES, SAM, Burkhill Hall... the 1st is too ex, other 2 are too small... sigh...