(2005) Brides of year 2005

Ger

Me find oldies song very very meaningful loh... Me go hm look again than let u noe...

Have u listent to " A Moments Like This" Kelly
Clarkson

yo marilyn... welcome aboard to our Sep05 thread... so hv u decided on ur AD liao... which BS and Banquet have u choose.... anyway... i need help can u vote for me the above 2 caption in my previous post....

yo josie... how can like tat... tell me which one u like best.... eternity... dun1 lar... means forever leh... next life... maybe i 1 2 chose a diff FH leh... so lifetime will be my this life onie wat... kekeke...

yo kero... okie... i wait for my FH come back ask him whether he 1 2 go spa with me or not... so both of u doing together or seperately hur... anyway thanks for ur help too...

yo icy... hmmm... okie lor... but hor... ur photos have to be also in slow pace lah... means slow pace cant put too much photos on montage lor... btw... i agree...eternity like mean forever and ever... me nxt life 1 2 choose a diff FH mah... so use lifetime... mean this life onie wat... kekeke.... wait my FH hear me kill me man...

baobao, yup i hv listened to that... but i still prefer the boy girl song...
i just bought another album.."Grand Piano" very nice... there's a piece "It Must be You"... quite like it but dun noe where to use it..

icy, i hv to download the song and listen to it tonite... feedback tml.

Err...I went with my colleague leh....so we decided to do in separate rooms. But hor...I think they wanna save cost cos later they ask my colleague to come my room to share the milk bath...soo paiseh....hee...

baobao, i hv to listen to the rhythm again... think shldnt be a prob to use it but if u r using this song likely have to use it for 1st march-in.

icy, tonite then can download...company has got firewall..

wow our thread got alot of consultants hur....

icy = chart/website
cutie = corsages
josie = travel
ger = music/songs

wow so good... jelly noe who 2 look for when need help... kekeke

baobao
yup i think more appropriate for photo montage or express edit.... especially if u can show photos of you from young to "pak tor" days... to the moment when ur fh lift the veil...very nice..

baobao, nice nice!! tonite i go download and listen to it...

cutie, bad to think in this way... marriage is a promise...the vows that u cited must be frm the heart... just like the wedding bands...symbolises endless love...

more wedding songs. :p

AFTER ALL-CHE & PETER CETERA
ALL FOR LOVE-BRYAN ADAMS, STING & ROD STEWART
ALMOST PARADISE-ANN WILSON & MIKE RENO
ALWAYS-ATLANTIC STARR
ALWAYS AND FOREVER-HEATWAVE
AMAZED-LONESTAR
AMEN KIND OF LOVE-DARYLE SINGLETARY
BACK AT ONE-MARK WILLS
BE WITH YOU-ENRIQUE IGLESIAS
COULDN'T LAST A MOMENT-COLLIN RAYE
DON'T KNOW MUCH-LINDA SONTADT & AARON NEVILLE
ENDLESS LOVE-LIONEL RICHIE & DIANA ROSS
EVERYTHING I DO , I DO IT FOR YOU-BRYAN ADAMS
FIRST TIME EVER I SAW YOUR FACE-ROBERTA FLACK
FROM HERE TO ETERNITY-MICHAEL PETERSON
FROM THIS MOMENT ON-SHANIA TWAINW/BRYAN WHITE
GROW OLD WITH ME-MARY CHAPIN CARPENTER
HAVE I TOLD YOU LATELY-ROD STEWART
HERE AND NOW-LUTHER VANDROSS
I BELIEVE IN YOU AND ME-WHITNEY HOUSTON
I CROSS MY HEART-GEORGE STRAIT
I DO-PAUL BRANDT
I DO (CHERISH YOU)-MARK WILLIS
I DON'T WANT TO MISS A THING-MARK CHESNUTT
I HOPE YOU DANCE-LEE ANN WOMACK
I LOVE THE WAY YOU LOVE ME-JOHN MICHEAL MONTGOMERY
I LOVE YOU-MARTINA MCBRIDE
I NEED YOU-LEANN RIMES
I SWEAR-JOHN MICHAEL MONTGOMERY
I THINK YOU'RE BEAUTIFUL-SHANE MINOR
I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU-DOLLY PARTON
IF-BREAD
IF THERE HADN'T BEEN YOU-BILLY DEAN
I'LL BE THERE-JACKOSN 5
I'LL STILL BE LOVING YOU-RESTLESS HEART
IN THIS LIFE-COLLIN RAYE
IT'S YOU'RE LOVE-TIM MCGRAW W/ FAITH HILL
JUST THE WAY YOU ARE-BILLY JOEL
YOU & I-EDIE RABBIT & CRYSTAL GAYLE
KEEPER OF THE STARS, THE-TRACY BYRD
LET IT BE ME-COLLIN RAYE
LONG AS I LIVE-JOHN MICHEAL MONTGOMERY
LOOK AT US -VINCE GILL
LOVE CAN BUILD A BRIDGE-THE JUDDS
LOVE IS A WONDERFYL THING-MICHAEL BOLTON
LOVE ME TENDER-ELVIS PRESLEY
LOVE OF MY LIFE-SAMMY KERSHAW
LOVE REMAINS-COLLIN RAYE
MAKE IT WITH YOU-BREAD
ME TOO-TOBY KEITH
MORE-TRACE ADKINS
MORE THAN WORDS-EXTREME
MORE THAN YOU'LL EVER KNOW-TRVIS TRITT
MY ANGEL IS HERE-WYNONNA
MY BEST FRIEND-TIM MCGRAW
MY HEART WILL GO ON-CELINE DION
NO PLACE THAT FAR-SARA EVANS
NOBODY LOVES ME LIKE YOU DO-ANNE MURRAY
NOW THAT I FOUND YOU-TERRI CLARK
ONCE IN A LIFETIME LOVE-CLAY WALKER
ONLY YOU(AND YOU ALONE)-THE PLATTERS
POWER OF LOVE-CELINE DION
PRECIOUS AND FEW-CLIMAX
REST OF MINE, THE-TRACE ADKINS
SHE'S MORE-ANDY GRIGGS
THAT'S THE BEAT OF A HEART-THE WARREN BROTHESRS W/SARA EVANS
THERE YOU ARE-MARTINA MCBRIDE
THIS MAGIC MOMENT-JAY & THE AMERICANS
TO BE LOVED BY YOU-WYNONNA
TO MAKE YOU FEEL MY LOVE-GARTH BROOKS
TRULY-LIONEL RICHIE
TRULY MADLY DEEPLY-SAVAGE GARDEN
TWO SPARROWS IN A HURRICANE-TANYA TUCKER
UNCHAINED MELODY-THE RIGHTEOUS BROTHERS
UNCONDITIONAL-CLAY DAVIDSON
UNFORGETTABLE-NATALIE COLE & NAT "KING" COLE
UP WHERE WE BELONG-JOE COCKER & JENNIFER WARNES
VALENTINE-MARTINA MCBRIDE
VISION OF LOVE-MARAIH CAREY
VOWS GO UNBROKEN, THE-KENNY ROGER
WAY YOU LOVE ME, THE-FAITH HILL
WE DANCED-BRAD PAISLEY
WEDDING SONG, THE (THERE IS LOVE)-PAUL STOOKEY
WEDDING SONG, THE-CAPTAIN & TENILLE
WE'VE ONLY JUST BEGUN-THE CARPENTERS
WHAT A DIFFERENCE YOU MADE IN MY LIFE-RONNIE MILSAP
WHAT A WONDERFUL WORLD-LOUIS ARMTSRONG
WHEN A MAN LOVES A WOMAN-PERCY SLEDGE
WHEN I FALL IN LOVE-C. DION & C. GRIFFIN
WHEN I SAID I DO-CLINK BLACK & LISA HARTMAN
WIND BENEATH MY WINGS-BETTE MIDLER
WONDERFUL TONIGHT-ERIC CLAPTON
YOU AND YOU ALONE-VINCE GILL
YOU ARE-JOHN MICHAEL MONTGOMERY
YOU HAD ME FROM HELLO-KENNY CHESNEY
YOU LIGHT UP MY LIFE-LEANN RIMES
YOUR EVERYTHING-KEITH URBAN
YOUR LOVE AMAZES ME-JOHN BERRY
YOU'RE THE INSPIRATION-CHICAGO

ger ~ maybe is my personal experience. so i take it that if i have it, i will treasure it, if i lose it, i will take it as fated!!

yup! Aiya, my FH very mah fan lah...he always think that his leave is very very precious...cannot waste on such short trip...so I decided to chio my coll lor...

Hmm...I think I wanna try Bali next round...my fren said that it's very nice and the massage is really cheap... anyone been there yet?

Jellytots,
Oh yes, I'm mtg YK next week...any advice for me?

Thanks tare & sweet....i'm drinking lots of water and taking vit c.

Sunnygal...bridal gallery by ming is he one that take over the shop space of Le Galleria rite? My ROM dress is mtm by Doreen from Le Galleria.....she is very gd to work with.

oh... rokko... really very beautiful....
in the first place, what made you guys want to go to these 2 places?

icy, I heard that travel packages are not that cheap during NATAS fair also...

yo kero... oh my FH take leave also bery mafan one... advise on YK... well his price is fix cant nego one leh... think u view his photos... chat with him...@@ can communicate or not.. if u interested in collages album... remember to get him to show u tat....

Wha you gals very fast leh..me very slow cannot catch up with the postings

Hi Rokko, I also dunno about him coz he also sent an unsolicited email...that's why I asked coz quite cheap. But I kept receiving the same email I got so irritated I sent him an email and told him to stop.

But I think can consider Icy's I-Werkz if you are talking about the same price

Hi Janey, Mauritius is lovely! Saw my frens' holiday pics and so cool and romantic...I personally love beaches, am hoping to go somewhere with a beautiful beach, and then maybe go to Greece or Turkey, Russia? somewhere Europe

Hi Rokko, I have a fren who went Hungary for her honeymoon. Very nice. But another colleague who went Hungary and got robbed on the train by some ppl pretending to be army officers.

My ideal honeymoon location is Alaska cruise. Beautiful scenery, cold weather (can hug hug to keep warm), luxurious setting. Personally I feel that if go tour sometimes can be too rushed so a relaxing cruise is preferred for honeymoon.