hey coyote, can u chk out wat kinda wedding favours BKK have & take pic show us can?
if possible, wd like a short trip to BKK after house is completed. thx in advance!
hihi sweetie, Welcome! u can scholl up the post for Icy's list on our details. can call out LOUD but must sweet voice har for Icy to add in your details..we gg for gathering again tonite, wanna join?
hi minky.. i din make appt when i go to silhoutte, bridal couture and camellia haute couture. hehe.. u can walk in.. they wun shoo u away lo.. but sometimes u got to wait for a while if there is people ard.. so its a good idea to make an appt. after walking in those 3 BS, i choose Camellia haute couture coz i am more comfortable with the designer n her package more comprehensive then the other 2.. and.. also a bit cheaper.. what's ur budget like?
me also want get things from bkk. me want silk cover for comforters... saw in furniture shop, very nice but $$$, they sell for $300!!! so want my bf to go recce in bkk...
cutie, hahaha, u smell competition then quickly Zoom in har..hahahah...ytd website jam lei..pop out lots of window then I close till siao..so gave up go home liao..now I try again..hee...Me very MTT and road blind 1..dun know how to go..sob..sob..
Very curious to noe all of you the age range?? me will be leaving soon gg to another office so might not hv the time to chat. so if dun see me reply pls pardon me.
Butter,
mine is just a 2mm eternity ring.. kekee.. refer is small and sweet. so it is roughly 0.01 carat diamonds.. abt 35 to 40 depending on ur ring size.
I will be staying at Pasir ris, my inlaw house only after AD.
minky: hehee me thinking of going BS shopping this sat!!! heard q a lot of gd comments about silhoutte, mebbe i'll check them out too!! and mebbe i'll see u there!! heheee... the others that i'm going to check out (after browsing thru all the magazines yesterday and reading reviews on SB) are The Wedding Present, Jawn, and Frederick Lee...
janey: can briefly share how the CHC pkg is like?i hvnt really seen their works in magazines (or mebbe i blur blur miss them out)... where are they located? mebbe i'll include them in my list of 'to check out'!!!
Hi Jitpong,
cos my FH only proposed to me in june and he wanted AD to be in feb...
ur new place at sengkang?
i'm staying at hougang (my parents' place).
haven't got our new place yet.
I have not confirm the AD photographer.
My details :
snoop - 27 Feb 05 - Divine Couture - Shangri-La
i walk in silhoutte.. their service not bad lo.. the only BS that offer me water!! hehe.. they also let me try on a few gown and i love them.. the ambience is great.. but a bit too class for me.. hehe.. anyway.. they offer us pkg ard 5k for OTR lo (but include everything for the man i think).. which we think is too much for our budget..
so we went back to Camellia Haute Couture, more affordable for us. i took the 2888 OTR pkg at the moment, but may upgrade to 3288 MTM pkg if i cant find a 1st hand gown that i like.. the photographer is kelvin from Chris ling. CHC is also feature in SB le.. u din see it? they are located at Pennisula plaza 3rd floor (sorry. i'm bad in spelling).
yo sweetie... i will sms u my hp... kekeke... u wait for me okie... yap quick quick go take out ur hp no liao... wait... alot of bees calling u man... kekeke