(2005) Brides of year 2005

fates,
u can remember ah? I cant leh.. i was with a pregnant girl..she from china one. and then my fh keep eating, me so paiseh..

hi ticks and blur,
me will get paiseh if u see previous photos.

(-remove the url liao-)

i just added some of older photos.. *sigh* can see me slowly getting round.

Icy - Haven't receive your pics yet leh?

sSMILEZZ - Try it! Who knows you might love it?

Cookie - Yah, it a good diet recipe also.

Germ ~ really? My mum has short hair, like a bob and she's super slim. I feel like a giant beside her. Ppl don't believe that we mother + daughter when we go out.

icy ~ haha..so happy right? floating in the air...??

duffy ~ yes, pls show me hor! Good thing abt the one year servicing right?
How much did both rings cost? And did u use a ring pillow during your ROM? Sorry, i don't recall seeing it in your pics mah..only remember the cake...:P~~~

Fates ~ don't shy don't shy..u go home and find pics..tommorrow show to us. We want to see mah...right jelly?

icy
wah the collage so well done... teach me teach me... me want to do for ad oso but dunno how to.. which program you use? teach?

btw: wats green day? haha.

Hi there Audrey,

Thanks for your advise. Well I have went to check with the geomancer and he had given me 4 dates to choose from...English mth of April and May. 1 of it also @ 14/05/05..issit really a good date as seems like alot of your gers talking abt it???

Well, I did ask Goodwood Park abt the wedding package and they did send me the package. Actually I tot of Carlton hotel?? I did try their Hi-Tea before when I went seminar...it's pretty nice...how do u judge it?? Hmm...u seems alot of tables wor...got lotsa of frd and relatives ye...BTW, how much u paid for your oriental??? So for your date, its all fully booked???

Icy ~ hey! We wanna see more pics!!

Touraco ~ there's usually some measurements provided and also u can check like the brand names (banana republic etc) to see their sizing chart. even if it's alittle bigger, can always bring it for alterations.
I believe size 4 - 6 should be fine for you mah.....the ang mohs are bigger size and taller than us.

What brand or what have u seen which u like? Show me the URL?

Karen ~ yes, just PM me ok? I go home then send to you.
Dunno if have time to check my home email.

oh dear.. i jus had a up of hot chocolate.. yum yum.. but start to feel guilty liao..

icy, nice nice pic lah.. pretty leh...

Wow!!! Icy you look so sweet. Ialso feel the non-makeover looks better. Makeover one also pretty lah.....

Ok Gals.... Im going home liao. To be continue 2nite. Bye Bye

icy, i always want to try makeover, but i never did... hahah.. that day i was suggesting to my FH that we should go for a mini makeover.. cheap cheap one lah..cos i never had that kind of pretty pretty photo before

blurblur,
there is one at cineleisure, where u do own makeup one.. then they have custom background for u.. but not as good. my makeover abt 2 years back.. at beautybox studio.

blur
no need la... now you going to do a ps... no point spend on makeover..might as well spend more on the ps rite??

icy
oic.. aiyo.. i think i cannot resort to take all bridal pics at the photo machine rite? or take my baby pics there to scan? hahaha.
you hv not tell me what is green day??

touraco
oh...cannot help...sorry. i nvr buy anything fm there b/4...but when i buy stuff in the US or when i buy them fm factory outlets here, i find usually 0 is the right size or marginally big.. but 0 is the smallest...so better err or the small side..

Touraco ~ if u buy bigger sizes, usually it will be longer (cos we not so tall hor) and the top (bust) is too loose. Asians not so "fong man".

U haven't tell me what u are interested in?

Bye bye...everyone going off soon yah?

There is upcoming style bash rite? where can i get the ticket?? which sistic counter? anyone in cityhall area?? advise please

germ
din know that there is a min amt of loan...hmm..one more consideration then...
we kind of worried abt price falls when we dump the unit on the mkt couple of yrs later... in case we decide to do so... so a bit cautious..

Matt ~ i think u need to edit profile and then update your PM status to ON.

I also use the forum to submit my posts. U mean there's another alternative method? *blur*

anna,
i dunno what is green day, i just see nice template and then use it.. heehee i think you can use photoshot to have the same effect.

ssmilezz and anna,
my fh from nus science fac. he graduate from masters in statistic 2 years back. :D

touraco
dunno if i small size or not. some ppl say so but i dun think so le... if i so small size then can eat non stop already and wun grow fat but cannot le..

anna,

Think i cannot connect due to office firewall lor.. Sianz man like tt... I will bring some personal pics tmrw to share with everyone

icy...

U are very pretty...gentle type 1 rite?

blur blur,

Me also thought of going for make over...from college till now...still never go 4 it.

matt
go home and check k?
i pm u already...
see if you will consider tt place for a holiday...
hey come along for the fri gathering k? bring fw..

going off now ...chat tom...

Icy ~ wow..masters in stats? Should be really good at handling figures and nitty gritty stuff. hee

Touraco ~ it's a empire dress?
Did the seller specify the sizing? A lot of dresses to see hor..any more pics to share?

germ, haha..ya lah.. think we share the same thinking eh? always wanted such nice photos.. never mind, we are taking our PS aren't we? haha

icy, u look very much like one of my gf..