(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi girls, may I join in the discussion for this thread? It is little_ger who told me that this thread has been very active.

I'm getting married in Dec 2005 and I'm doing DIY for wedding prep. So far I have decided on photographer, Hurricadia.

I'm looking for someone to make my gown, MUA, etc. can you recommend any names?

Btw, I have met this lady together with Little ger at the bridal veil show (Shang Ri La hotel). she is with ted Wu. Is she here too?

hi girl,
yup this tread is very active, frm mon to fri... weekends not so active. the girl with ted wu is vela...she is in this tread..

vela, mi considering an EG from ted wu...thinkin of deductin the cost of the EG from divine package... not sure whether he can do that for me.. will make an appt with him

hi girl ren yu,
there were 6 BS featured...i dun really like the gowns featured. but the food was very nice and flying dutchman was rather funny (he was the emcee).

I am quite particular when it comes to wedding band design...cos i wan an unique band and u will be wearing it for life. visited fairy inc and found the lady really nice and patience..even thou i did not make an appt with her. however this visit gives me another headache...i have to start looking ard for unique wedding band design...haiz.

I am already looking ard for nice EG design....sad to say all look very ordinary. Gee, as for my tea-dress, i hv a rough idea of the design for my tea-dress...likely to b a cheongsam.

margaret bride WG looks nice on the magazines.

Good morning gals..monday again..haiz...

vela..u with Ted Wu? Can u provide me with more information on Ted Wu package? can PM me?

okie sure, von.

hi karen, were u there?? there were 6 BS featured : GHA, WL, GI, Feline, Thomson, YC .. erm i dun really like the gowns. the food was very nice thou.. :P

karen, hv u signed up with any BS? The BS show was very funny...with the Flyin Dutchman as the emcee... after each BS they will feature the Nu bra... hahahaha so funny cos we know after each BS the model wearing the nu bra will come out... different colours.. thinking of buying one..

Zao An Gals!

hihi Von, yr MUA is ang mo? oic..your bro took the pixs har. Yup, with TW, hv PM u my basic pkg price excluding the additional pix top up cost as that depends on my discipline on picking the pix..hahahaha.

hihi kysha, Thks for offering to arrange the gathering, my mum's kitchen will be under renovation ard 15th so can I sign up for the gathering tentatively in case I need to help her do packing?

hihi girl, Welcome! Vela here, we meet at Shang with little_ger...Why DIY on the Wedding pp? want to pick out best stuff from individual BS har
..this type of arrgmt quite time consuming lei..

Hurricadia take AD or PS photo? U need contacts for steamtress or BS? If u lkg for reasonable designer BS, me find The Bridal Wardrobe good.

morning girls!!!
I finalised of my wedding ring liao.. heheee

ger,
did u went fairy inc last sat, i thought u saw u, but me and fh busy yaking away.. then i noticed the couple beside me look like u.. then u also busy yakking away so never call u.

Ger - Did you went for the gathering last Friday? I was looking at the pics that Icy have sent me. I think I saw you at hyatt on Sat.

ger, think DC can accept it but reduction of EG price from pkg price very low lei..likely ard 600-1k, TW EG separate cost is 2.5k..why u dun like DC EG meh? your designer will be pretty sad leh..

Wow, the model wear oni the nua bra out? did hyatt flood on tt day with the men's saliva..whahahahah. U getting 1? Me still MTT, dun know how nua bra help..any gd brand u saw? how much har?

vela, my fh doesnt mind me sourcing EG from another BS... i have not seen tw gowns personally.. meeting a girl called jean this evening.

yup the model worn nu bra out... it is ard 100+ cant remember how much it is... very sticky.. hahaha

ger,
yap yap.., hahaha.. i confirm my wedding band there liao..
keke.. u just standing beside me.. hahahaha...

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD/AGE</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH/FW
</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD photoshot/Videography</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">cutiebear</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">08 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">08 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Irene's Creation</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">i-Werkz
Mirage Pictures</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">leeds</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">09 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Four Seasons Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">duffybuff</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">31</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">09 Mar 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">ROM - china club
AD - Conrad hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> -</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Matthew</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">31 May 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">22 Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Orchid Country Club</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">vonnie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25 June 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">jitpong</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">9 Sept 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Feb 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Meritius Mandarin</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Everbliss</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">baobao</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">34</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Raffles Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">decimal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 2003</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Ritz Calton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Milan</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Beetles @ work</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Fates</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">12 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">M Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Golden Horse Awards</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">dinah</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">35</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Grand Hyatt</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Tan Yoong</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">vine</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">19 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">20 Mar 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">touraco</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">30</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">20 Apr 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">02 Apr 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> The Sentosa Spa and Resort</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> Seletar Broadway</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">stupy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">31</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">2000</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">21 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Marina Mandarin Singapore </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">kysha</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">07 Nov 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">23 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">The Bridal Wardrobe
PS - Vividshots</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">vela</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Mar 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Ted Wu</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">icy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">20 Nov 04 </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">03 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Z Wedding D'sign</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">i-Werkz
Mirage Pictures</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">cookies_gal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">10 Jan 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">18 Jun 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Church - St Andrew's Cathedral
AD - Raffles Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> Bridal Concept</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Inspire Production</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">josie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">1 Oct 03 </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> 9 Sep 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">The Concorde</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Golden Horse Award </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Stanley Production
Mirage Pictures</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">jellytots</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">20 Mar 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">11 Sep 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Orchird Country Club</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Z Wedding D'sign</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Mirage Pictures</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">germ</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27 Dec 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">22 Oct 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Shangri-la </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">littleger</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">33</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26 Nov 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26 Nov 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Church - Our Lady of Perpetual Succour
AD -Hotel Intercontinental</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Divine Couture</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Robin Photography
Mirage Pictures</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Karen(bits)</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">5 Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa"> 5 Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Grand Hyatt</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Hilarion Goh</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">anna</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">34</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Church - Wesley Methodist</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">blur blur</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">joyce(jlim)</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">37</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">3 Oct 03</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">winnie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">26</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Feb 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Dec 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Golden Horse Award</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">ssmilezz</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">27</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">07 Jan 06</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">07 Jan 06</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Church - St Francis Xavier</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">beachygal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">24</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">25</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">24 Sep 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">butter</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">28</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">1999</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">Julia Wedding News</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0077aa">-</font></font></font></td></tr></table>

ger, oh, u fix appt oredi har..dun think TW has many EG OTR cos all MTM take hm by brides, hv u double confirm with the consultant Jean/Maggie tt u will get to see some EG tonite?

icy, Congrats! which pair u finally settled with? customised or OTR? tell me, tell me!

icy, din call me... i din realised it was u... the lady was very nice thou... even though i din make an appt..she was really patient and showed me different ring designs.. she even taught me how to take care of my ring. kekeke

i oso visited cryster...

Ger - Let me see.....if Im not wrong, you were wearing a sleeveless green or blue top with 4 quarter pants. FH wears specs rite? You were sitting quite near the stage rite?

vela, i din tell them tat... just wish to take a look at their gowns... actually the first BS that attracts me was KS..but lots of -ve feedback and it seems that the tread has stopped for quite sometime..

Ger - Divine's gowns very nice hor? They are well known for their bare back. Very sexy one. But Stupy cant take their gowns coz my built lah.

vela,
it is basically based more on the design there.. :D

I love the champagne colour rings (white gold), they told me since white gold already in this original colour already, it will not change colour again.

I got a 2mm eternality ring (I like it thin), champagne colour at the diamonds and silver plated inside. :p fh one is plain champagne colour rings, silver plated inside and champagne outside, matt.

ger, I quite like DC-Helan design on EG, she showed me the pix and let me wore 1. Probably u check with Jess on her work..ask her to show u more..well nvr late to explore..hee..welcome u to TW, we can hold hands again..but hor..must think of the arrangmt for fittings and picking up &amp; returning of gowns hor..might be quite tiring for your fh to do all tt..

ger,
my fh was there so mafan on which ring to choose, then i was wondering who is the couple beside me.. i heard u asking her can come in even never made appt and she said yes. I got make appt. I see side view, seemed look like u, wanted to call u then my fh like get my attention again.. then u also busy talking.

heehee we was there for like 2 hrs.. hahaa.. must say evenlyn very patient with us and fh and taught us a lot of stuff on rings too. i like their flexibility of customising almost everything. :D

vela, hv not confirmed taking from them.... i visiting different BS to take a look at their EG design...right now i have a design for the cheongsam... not taking kua... might consider getting dang to do it..

ger,
Yap.. i kind of customised it.. based on their designs. i think after looking at fairy inc range then we can get more ideas. :p

what design u looking at.. u remember seeing one couple ring? very nice.. with gold strip on white gold ring?

icy, think it is not easy when it comes to designing wedding bands.... all look quite similar..

stupy, where were u sitting?? did u enjoy the food?? wah, the dessert buffet very scary... after awhile i find it very sweet..

anyone taking hyatt please let me know...i have a fren working there...

icy, tt's gd, will be more durable since color dun change..but yr fh matt pc will get scratches or not? when u getting yr rings? Can PM me the estimated cost? me thinking of making another pair but still nua now..hee..hee..

icy, ya very nice but i dun wan to hv a similar ring... the lady showed me a drawing of a ring....with cross in the centre of the ring..very nice.. my fh doesnt have much ideas...leave it to me to decide on the design..

ger,
i feel at least fairy inc can customised according to materials thickness. depending ur need. My fh dun like too thick ring, but most shop cannot even customised the thickness. Maybe can look more on magazines to see. My fh said after that appt, he can feel more different on ring design.

I also at first one platinium, but evenlyn asked me why dun want white gold.. she mentioned platinium is x 2 price now. then since my concern for white gold is the colour will fade, then taking the original colour of white gold (champagne) will solve the problem.

Vela,
think will have scatches on any ring, shiny one also can have. They have 1 free maintance session for us to bring back to re-plated.

I already confirm my ring design with Fairy inc. They will take one mth to do a ring for fitting first, where we will bring back to wear 1-2 days to see if it fit us, then once confirm will take another mth to do the ring for collection, roughly 2 mths in total.

Will pm u my cost in a minute

ger, wow, u really hardworking to check on designs now, take yr time, more new designs will also come out next year lah..agreed Dang Cheongsam very nice but me dun look nice in it :o(

vela, my 1st appt with divine is this december... i wan to look ard before confirming the EG design... dun wan to hv the same design..