(2005) Brides of year 2005

HI HI LADIES ,

I`m back hee hee how thing for all of you .
I will be meeting erix from miragx this evening.
Can I know who have sign up with him beside little ger ?

ai ya, not much response, post my question again lah..Vela need to confirm day soon lei..

gals, which day of the week you will consider for your PS and why?

vela,

Not sure wan to go or not...have not actually sat down and think abt it. The package we sign is for local shoot. My lovenest will only be ready in 2006....

vela,
to me maybe monday.. also must see whether the BS have slot or not.. then from there choose..
end of the week sure tired one since working..

then on that sat and sun dun have activities lor.

hi gals ,

Hows life ..hee hee I`m back to face the reality again ...sigh ..after three day of leave .

Welcome to the newbies ... !!!

hmmm ... Smile !!
Think you better give them to arrage to see his work ...but not many work for you to view ....i have seen my friend photos ...it look nice to me .

germ, 2006 har, so can afford time to go for overseas PS hor, think they sure allow u to upgrade to the overseas pkg, can earn more $ mah..so u gg to stay with your IL after AD? Btw, r u local?

vela... u might oso want to consider taking leave the day after PS, if not sure doze off in front of computer.... kekeke....

germ/icy, my BS suggested Friday..but i worry will be very tired by end of the wk..

jelly, try to see if you can request Erix to extend the additional perks to icy/ger who already signed..

jelly ...

oki ...you tell me what he say after you toke to him !!! Thankzzz alot !
I will meeting him with Stanley the photogragher .

decimal, eh? u got only 1 day for marriage leave? i tot min is 3 days.. well, for honeymoon most prob will go to europe.. haven been there before.. want to go paris, spain, italy etc..

germ, hmmm.. then can consider mah.. 4K for everything, sounds good. i went to check out studio dfia, they offering 4K for photos only, think have to pay own tic n accomodation..

decimal/blur, me oso got 5 days MarriageL,tot of advancing it to use on lvnest instead, who's knows wat happen next year, maybe I cha bo to another co liao..hahahah..

vela,

Maybe not cuz im my family..too many couples go for oversea shoot alrdy. Now, still hve to save $ for reno and also wedding. No, will be staying in my hubby's uncle condo 1st. Yup, 100% local....

U got a pt abt being tired....but if u can take leave on thu then fri shd be fine.

blur,

Go ask 1st. For Chris, he will give u only 20 pics ( if l didn't rem wrongly )...additional pics and collage will hve to top up. Where u intend to go?

yo cutie... drop u an email... yap think u only can tell those close one leh....

so gals... still 1 2 call eric or not.... jelly blur liao... kekeke

germ, not sure.. love japan actually but sure expensive lah.. c got wat package... say say only lah.. where got money.. kekek
ohh?? tot u got a unit in quintet?? how come stay in FH uncle condo??

decimal, ya.. i yearn to go to these places..so my FH promise to bring me there for honeymoon..

cutie, email [email protected].. wat abt eric? Hv not done research on honeymoon.

blur, i hv got 3 days of marriage leave...cos i am studying part-time...need leave for exams... so i have a total of 24.5days next year...0.5 day birthday leave.
Europe is a must for honeymoon. Considering Rome (to see the churches), switzerland, venice, italy, greece...will leave it to my fh to decide the places...he has got better knowledge when it comes to tour destinations.

blur,

The place will only be ready in 2006 and my AD is Oct'05....so stay at his uncle's place 1st since it is vacant. Actually it is my MIL idea...she feel it is better than staying with them.

Japan...very nice. Japan is 1 of the place that we are considering for honeymoon.

cutie,
Pm u liao.

germ
when is it supposed to be ready? most devt will be early by 6 mths to 9 mths, i think

cutie
u go lobang? eric is videographer is it?

hi cristalle... well my FH also in AF... kekeke... well if u looking at BS... u hv to take into consideration which is ur piority... gown, photos or price... then u can decided...

yo josie... welcome home... we miss u man... so how ur spa... share share with us... any pix to show us too.... btw do send out the gathering list again... there might be new babe joining us... kekekee

tou...

No, but according to the Quintet thread....most blocks finish foundation and some alrdy up 2nd story.

Hello ladies! Sorry MIA for a few days. Glad that this thread is 'alive'

Congrats JC for your decision with flamingo! So when is your first appointment?

Girls....I am so excited! Tomorrow going for my first appointment at GHA!

Hello girls! *waves*
How's everyone?

Jelly! Yup just saw your email. Sorry nt free to respond to you for the past few days.....So you're going to JB on sat?

germ
foundation is the longest process...guess you can tell by the payment you are making as well unless yours is deferred payment scheme