(2005) Brides of year 2005

chatter... your signal wrong leh, I din signal u leh.... kekeke...

the one on my right har.... you guess somemore lah... hahaha...

chattx, hahahaha, no lah, what change BD? 'do smtg' on my BD lah, like praying or smtg etc...oh...yr fh not suitable to get married in 2005 oso? jai lat..nite mare...

vela, hv to call up the person and will send individual confirmation via email. wat the lady sent me was just a confirmation email and credit card authorisation letter.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD Photoshot</TD><TD>AD Videographer </TD></TR><TR><TD>josie</TD><TD>09 Sep 05</TD><TD>1 Oct 03</TD><TD>The Concorde</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award </TD><TD>Stanley Production</TD><TD>Mirage Pictures </TD></TR><TR><TD>judy1</TD><TD>09 Sep 05</TD><TD>27 Feb 04</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jellytots</TD><TD>11 Sep 05</TD><TD>20 Mar 03</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Z Wedding D'sign</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Mirage Pictures </TD></TR><TR><TD>tyng</TD><TD>17 Sep 05</TD><TD>18 Sep 04</TD><TD>Allson Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>18 Sep 05</TD><TD>11 Jun 05</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Sliverlining</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kero</TD><TD>18 Sep 05</TD><TD> 30 Oct 04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD>19 Sep 05</TD><TD> 09 Sep 04</TD><TD>Club Chinois (TBC)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Yew Kwang (TBC)</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sihui</TD><TD>24 Sep 05</TD><TD>12 Dec 03</TD><TD>Stamford The Plaza</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>smilemelody</TD><TD>29 Sep 05</TD><TD> 29 Sep 03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiqi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14 Feb 04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ming</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> 23 Nov 04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cristalle</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Four Season (TBC)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>rokko</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweet</TD><TD>01 Oct 05</TD><TD>30 May 04</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>panggou</TD><TD>14 Dec 05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table>

i think EG more harder then WG leh... cos WG all white... cant really see the diff onie can @@ the cutting more clearly loh... so i bery particular with the EG loh... hope i can find mine at my BS.... sianzzzz

jelly, mi too oso very particular with the EG... otherwise we will be loooking the same as any other guests

icy, yup..i hv been surfing the net for nice EG designs...but so far cant find any...
I am thinking of a victorian EG design..

vela

ger,
ya lor. normally those hollywood stars attend those awards right, some wear very nice EG.. so maybe can check from there.

ger,
i no idea yet except that it must be different cutting and material from my WG.

Yesterday my friend wear both EG and WG the same material (organza) colours also similar (white and soft pink) ball gowns.. some of the gowns can ask me whether she is wearing the same gown. :p

so better to have total different one.

icy, ya very true.. i hv seen a wedding pic of a couple... the EG and WG in white... cant tell the difference.. me being small size...in order to stand out... hv to wear colours like gold, dark red ... colours that u normally will not wear..

ger,
yap colours and materials too.. think if my WG is organza, then i would want a harder material for my EG

icy, agreed, agreed, better get different designs on WG &amp; EG..else look really like the same. My fren oso both pcs in bustier..but guess she no choice cos really dun like halter, spag strips etc...so she took both same lor..somemore light colour, I really can't tell the diff..

ger,
not really, depends.. some also very nice and elegant. Also can modify from what we see. :D

Vela,
ya.. that is normally a lot of brides do on their AD becos they only like certain cutting..

if so, must at least different type of colors or materials.

okie girls, i gtg, meeting my fh at his work place, not so "hao ming" as vela. lol

yo ger... me too will hv some striking colour for my EG loh... dun1 all the same abit sianzzzz man...

yo vela... no need to cry lah... jelly also in off... so wat time ur FH coming

icy, me stuck, hao ming?..sob..sob...bye..

tata ger..

jelly, me gg now take dinner then come back..hb tied up, will be picking me late..what time u gg hm? dinner?