(2005) Brides of year 2005

vela ~ we still thinking of want to go for black pepper crab at Still raod,, or the steamboat,, cos have friends in town

germ, oh, u gave tt unit up har...u know tt feeling hor..dun really believe but dun want to regret...ya, she oso told me on year for kids, but this thing cannot control lah..children are blessed to the parent so let nature take it course..hehee..

germ ~ ya,, but i normally will call them in advance to book the crabs,, if not,, later q q q ,, then no crab liao

ger, hee..hee..not worry now..nitemare over liao..me happy happy preparing wedding, hb oso in the mood. Yippee! Can email me the fullerton form oso? think germ want it as well..

germ, u want the form to sign up for TW show?

cutie, u gave me hope to see choi choi & hugo then now disappoint me again har...still Rd? no lah, too long q..can only go when not hungry lah..

vela,

Ya, hate that kind of feelin...l agree, its must to leave it to nature.

cutie,

Can call and order 1st....me dun know that's why l always try to be there b4 6pm.

ger/vela,

Ya ya..me want the form.Thxs.

dec ~ sort of lah,, cos my big boss juz came back from his trip and say i slim down after my operation. so happy

vela, aiyo.. u should noe me lah.. so blur.. everything not settle yet.. wait for my FH to return .. most prob next wk start sourcing liao..

gals, i going off liao.. too tired to work.. going out to shop for a while before i go home.. c ya.. have a nice wkend.

decimal - me got send signal to me huh!... Chatterbox ZOOM in..... :P

vela - wow can anyhow change BD 1 meh.... then muz get my HB to chg liao... coz next year also not a gd yr for him leh....