(2005) Brides of year 2005

tou,

Me juz paid 10% 2 wks ago....l'm on progressive payment.

dec,

Maybe not cuz think the progress abit slow...even if it is end 05, still hve to do some reno so still hve to wait till 06 then can move in.

yo ger... i waiting for the gal to call me back... so u wait for me can... anyway i think should be cfm lah cos they have already deduct my $$ fm my bank liao.... btw i think i will trf the tix to u cos i really cant make it on sat liao... u go with ur FH and tell us on mon then

germ... once they finsih the foundation, then very fast one... the last time I look at ours, they took ard 3 weeks to finish one floor... can really see them 'grow' :P

yo dec... i can help u buy if u 1 lah... for u all no problem... jelly will take the extra mile to go there get for u loh... u email me tonite loh...

yo ger no worry... jelly sat will go town to work... will pass u there... but now i got to wait for the ans fm there cos till now me still hvn received the tixs yet... kekeke

tou,

Where is ur lovenest?

dec,

Where is ur place? 3wks 1 floor...oh ya, now is bascially fixing not building.

dec
next apr...the top is stated as sep 05..

germ
the last time i was there..all blocks are finished...think they are building the inside of the units...i can't even remember i pay until when already...
one of the reasons i buy CDL...heard that they are better

tour... it's better to finish your wedding preparation done earlier, top date is normally a few months earlier than stated, you will be very stress if you need to do everything at one time loh...

dec
yah...i was hoping it will top end of this year...when is ur stipulated date of top? urs just top right? so excited,isn't it?

dec & tour,

Very excited rite...me still hve to wait another 2 yrs to feel that kind of excitment.

Yup, CDL is well-known for their new interior....gd choice.

germ
the excitement came when we first bought it...that was like 2 years back...then it dies off and think will get excited again when nearing top

touraco... don know leh, I think they ask their workers to finish other projects first then do ours 'cos it's fully sold mah... haha...

tour... I love bay windows too... I think it's better than full length, more privacy and can sit by the windows, so nice har?

hi kero!

Ya, our AD is ba yue shi wu

Hi sweet,

Mar/Apr....then u can get the photos faster...i thk a colleague of mine who bk Milan choose addition of 60 photos...end up, she pay abt $5k+++ 4 her whole album...

so when r u goin 2 Milan again 2 confirm the gowns ?

Hi germ,

since u luv their gown so much...go 4 it...hehehe

dec,

U went there to see. Which color u prefer?

tour,

Ya, me like the bay window....but some ppl say its a waste of space.