(2005) Brides of year 2005

icy
it will be hard on your hubby next time...sandwiched between the two of you and you are the sort who will give in so in the end,me scared u will suffer a lot of grievances

jelly,
he showed me in laptop..think he says not ready yet for that couple

blur
yah...i am on msn...i can see u online

icy... you better remind your FH that next time if you have certain things to tell ILs, tell him to show that it is his idea and not yours.... or else you sure lose one...

germs and cutie,
I going to get my fh's cousin to look after her, i know that cousin quite well.. she very nice girl. Just make sure his sister out of the way, dun come and fight for limelight.

butter,
ya 11 years old.. but very pampered.

ger,
u sounds like i can get those ah bengs to disturb her.. lol

icy, me got a funni idea, arrange a car har then take her go merry go round then back to your MIL place..hahahaha..too bad my wedding too near to yours, otherwise I sure do tt for u!

vela,
u good at brainwashing kids?? hahaha..

touraco,
my fh thinks that we will be well off together, his mum will sure sayang me etc etc. I dunno leh. if banquet not book etc.. i could just put off. :p Now walk one step, see one step.

decimal,
his mum know him too well.. *sigh* actually the mum very jing one leh.

touraco, paisei, u asked me abt YK har..ok, he showed me 1 pocket album, size can put 8pics of 4R pix then another CTA at 8x8"with collages pix..

jelly, YK collages pgs are matt type, not laminated, artwork quite similar like ZWD album..lines drawn for boxes...

icy... u must pei4 he2 oso, tell him to say it's his idea and make sure he stand firm on it, then you don support him, you just act blur and probably support your MIL a bit, confuse your MIL so that she not sure who'd idea is it :P

decimal ~ u very "gan" leh,, so scary,, ha ha ha,, but i like

icy ~ need our help,,let us know!! bring her to our gathering lah,, we takan her for u

decimal/icy, hahaha..ya,ya, ask her to take another car, pretend go wrong way then half way punctured, later bo bian go back to your MIL place..hahaha..

icy, ya, worked on my niece, 1 command 1 action, I train her to put my things in place oso, my hb oso peifu me but she oni 2.5 yrs old lah..hee..hee.

aiyo, u gals all thinking of idea to sabotage icy's FH princess eh?? well, guesss may have to accept it lah.. cos har, marriage is between 2 families, not jus 2 persons.. had a few disagreement wif my FH previously on some issue. In the end, realise tt the decisions always changes, nothing is confirm till the last minute. So i had learnt to take things easy.. arguing small issues now may destroy relationship.
I guess after the marriage, everything will be fine.. so jus try to make everyone happy lor...

vela
i think if the photo cover the whole page...no use laminate unless it's smaller than the book...furthermore i believe the photopaper used is water proof

decimal,
my fh hor too soft for his sister and mum *sigh* can tell me xiang yi wei ming story.

cutie,
heheee, i never bring her out before.. later after this hor..she never wants to go out with me again. hhaaha

vela,
2 years old only... actually hor i love babies and hate children.

blur ~ i agree with u lor!!

icy ~ i think yr fh juz want to be nice to both side lor,, cos he dont want to be sandwiched mah!! but u must really find a solution lor,, cos u will be staying with them leh!!

touraco, dun have lei, usually photo smaller than the album pg, they leave ugly big gaps at side for ppl to flip the album lei..

cutie,
ya lor.. must ren qi tun sheng... become xiao xi fu like that.. hahahaa...then behind them keep complaining.

icy... guess you have no choice but to live wif his xiang yi wei ming story liao.... sigh... but your FH might be making his own life difficult like that leh....

decimal going for lunch now... yak later!

icy ~ that's what happen to my brother 20 yrs ago!! ha ha ha,, he also sandwich in btw my SIL and my mum!! in the end,, by brother everyday go out till very late,, cos he's too tired to deal with all the complaints!!

icy, keeping silent is not a solution..cos marriage is a lifelong commitment. hv u tried talking to ur mil??

anyone attending marriage preparation kind of courses??

icy, ya, she's 2, very cute, always big hug me when i rtn, pad pad some more..hee...

my 12yr old cousin oso very spoilt, now the bigger kid so nuisance..

another idea..ask yr fh to go else where for bachelor nite then go straight to fetch u..

Hi Sweet,
I havent go down to GHA & Milan...most likely will do so ard Nov...cos by Dec then will bk BS...if i go too early...scare i cannot resist the temptation...

how many big photos r they giving 2 u ? i thk i will definitely choose more than they give if the photo is nice...

so wat color u will choose 4 ur EG ? Hv they inform u on when 2 go 4 PS ?

Germ : I might go 4 the branch at Tampines 2 chk out...i guess the services should b abt the same...u leh ? Hv u got a few BS in mind ?

So when r u confirming ur venue ?

ger,
where har, i hear abt it before..

i dun think i can talk much to my mil, i got that kind of respect that i scare of her and will say yes one.

vela,
elsewhere one very hard leh..

yo vela... then u go off lah.... so i can see u on mon mah... kekeke... jelly bery sad... cos my FH gog detachment next tue liao... then jelly will be bery free to go here and there....

yo dec... i also duno more abt chris... is touraco recommendation... i just go see his work... u 1 2 join us on mon....

icy : maybe i suggest that both of you shld go for such course...it helps. This course helps to prepare the couple for marriage and let them understand and see what marriage is about.

I will be attending one..starting 1 Aug.
In my church, some couples actually broke up after they have attended such courses..they have a better idea of what they want.

icy, better mentally get prepare bf u move in...got to face MIL oredi quite ackward..somemore got yr little xiao gu..ai yo..