(2005) Brides of year 2005

vela, icy & jelly ~ i only can confirm on Thursday earlist cos i waiting for Fabian Lim,,anyway Erix give me the deadline until 7 July!!

btw gals ~ when i go meet up with Erix,, i mentioned icy and ger's name,, he kept asking me are we friends or forum friends,,, he very luan liao,, ha ha ha

cutie, o i c, then u can take yr time lor, Vela not gg to see other work liao, juz comfortable with videogpher will do lah..

icy, ya, tot I told u ytd in MSN? was given date in Mar & May, got to do smtg on my b'day to ensure the date work well for me, chosen May..yipeee!

decimal ~ of cos lah,, then we can ask for more things!!

jelly ~ when he asked i just smile,, and insist we are friends,, he dont really believe,,cos he say if friends how come all married at the same year,, then he also dont really can believe we are forum friends,, cos he is asking how come we know each other so well!! he himself also blur!! ha ha ha

gals ~ we ask for free video during our PS lah!! ai mai??

yo vela/cutie no problem... i check and update u gals tomolo loh... know is hard but still one to try the last time kekekeke....

yo dec... if u 1 2 join... fast fast make appointment with him leh... cos promo end tomolo... tell him u same gang with us so he can extend his promo...

yo vela... me too pending to send chq to him loh... kekeke... but wait till i bargain with him again lah...

yo ger... so wat time u knock off... so cfm joining me on mon isit...

yo vela.... u leh... u come alone lah... acc ger loh...

oh icy... dun worry lah... cos i bo liao.. got call him and chat with him one... if he dare do not good... will also spoil his reputation one mah... kekeke... will hand him properly.... kekeke

ladies, he ever mentioned to me that mine will be all on dvd cos mine later part of next year...new technologies wld hv developed..

yo gals... jelly gog yoga liao chat with u all tomolo then.... wait for my good news...kekeke... if have

yo ger... thought the deadline for HW one close already....

yo dec... call him or sms him cos he take bery long to read email one.... dun wait liao... hv to run now liao... cos promo ending soon.... kekeke

jelly... is it?... oh dear... see if we got yuan2 fen4 lor... kekeke...

deci got to go finish my stupid programs liao, if not cannot go home liao... tata!

hi ger, so this wkend got bridal show at hyatt eh??? hmmm. my FH is going back to jakata this thursday leh.. will be back on sunday.. haizz.. can't go wif me lah..sianzz..

jelly, me agreed with Icy, later he cut 1/4 of his effort while filming yrs*just joking*, think his price really reasonable liao lah..

ger, Vela dun hv HW, don't know show detail, is it Sat? what time?

blur, u hold hands with our show queen, ger to watch lah..

vela, show queen?? who is show queen???

ger, ya.. wat's the details for the hyatt show.. hmmm. i realise tt u r very up to date to all these shows leh..

hi jelly
hehe...i know exactly wat u mean...=)..yup, we can meet at the JE mrt then...yup, hillview in bt batok...

Welcome cristalle! btw,me with milan..if u need any info, feel free to ask me...hehe

Josie going to batam ah?? me oso thinking of going leh...=)

Hello.....STUPY HERE>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Icy - Gathering pixs ready? Dun leave me out ok?

Gals - Anyone going to the HW wedding show this Sat?

hi tare
have u went down to GHA and milan liao?? go drop by to check out their gowns...hehe...if u need me to recommend u, do let me know,ya? they normally give better perks to new customers if recommended by existing brides, but of coz i will get some perks oso lah...=)

hmm..those tat i tried all not bad loh, so dun think i will MTM..have heard some horrors stories whether the MTM turn out not as expected...i rather choose from the rack, at least i know for sure of wat i m getting...=)

in milan, PS gowns are different from AD...u are given 4 gowns for PS and AD another 2 gowns...dun think they allow u to wear ur AD gown for PS...but i like it like tat, coz got pics showing different gowns mah..=)

blur, i surf the treads a lot.. cos too free :P and partly bcos i am using cable at hm...
if many gals going i dun mind going as well...