(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi ming... well i pick the date myself one cos its a easy remember date especially my FH is a forgetful man... kekeke.... well my parents are okie for not counting the date loh... but its only me a bit scare then go ask some geomancer to count... then end up he told me if i 1 tat date need to reach my IL house @ 8.29am leh... so my dad say since i count then must follow loh... so abit regret to go count the date leh...

well my mum born in the year of dragon leh... anyway i just ignore abt that loh... who cares... is my AD anyway.... since my parents and IL are nt the pang tang loh....

well think is better to play safe loh... if u are born in dragon think better dun loh... but if u wait for tongshu... probably u get the fellow to count for u loh... if u dun1 to wait then... is better to ask both side parents whether they mind anot loh....

no one around har?... me so busy cannot chat in daytime liao....

today very happy, got a free small radio fridge just by spending money :P

cutie... no pain har, good leh, enjoy your free days :P

Hi jellytots

YK charges me this yr rate, which is $820..i took the ditigal package..=)

Anyway gals, my ROM pics are out liao! pls email me at [email protected] if u wld wan to see them...then i forward u the link from there, as i cant access SB in the office

hi dec.... i call up andrew just now leh... cos im looking at mag style he say the portfolio not done yet leh... cos he really busy with appointment loh.... then i told him i will wait loh... cos if i meet him now also no issue cos he got nothing much to show me leh....

hey jelly.... oh, his portfolio not done yet?... mmm... then I also dunno what to see.... mmm...

the fridge is free if spend 1500 on credit card from a certain bank lor, only 500 pieces, it's the first day and when I went there, they have already given out 430+ !!!

Hi melodie.... how much is the placemat set? Think I will look for this one, quite useful and nice hor

Hi winniepooh
we want it to be in the hotel abt 30 tables but right now we duno which date is a gd date.. so like to ask around here.. It seem that all of u here have booked so like to ask how u ladies get the date lor

Hi Charmaine

u can go to any temple & check. those temples tat are at bugis have a lot of uncle who know "suan ming". u also got to set ur budget like how much per table u're looking at for hotel, it'll be easier for u to source for a venue

anyone ard? my sis going bangkok!! i told her to buy those rose buds for me. not sure if they have champagne, white light pink, light blue. i told her to buy these colour rose buds for me.

decimal..your free radio is it from the visa thingy?? spend and show your receipt and can get a free radio? Must get ready vows meh?? I tot we jus follow what the JP say??

nanshee, i will oso source for wedding bands and si4 dian3 jin1 during next year's GSS. I am not a jewellery ger..so not really particular about si4 dian3 jin1...wedding bands very impt...wear for life.
Maybe oso to order cakes for guo da li during tat period.

thanks ger! received it

von ~ you look VERY tall!!! and slim ..... envy envy** is this your ROM gown? sorry never read the archives......it suits you :P

Hi decimal

This set is about 15 dollars. You can choose from many other combinations. I bought a simpler set for my fren. Get the pic for u later.

hmm.... ger.... so wat colours are u buying thought we can buy diff colour then can share share mah.... heard fm Icy... one pack got abt 50 flowers and 3 packs abt $10 loh.... why dun u show ur sis the pix that Icy post loh....

Charmaine,
We did not look for auspicious date, we just book the dates we wanted for our AD. It depends on whether your MIL, your MUM, FH and u are superstitious or not.

U can shortlist the ideal date roughly then check with the hotel lor.

little ger : ya, tat wat i thou abt yappies...i oni mtg him once & the following day...i told him i wan 2 confirm him...

sweet : I ever saw yew kwang work...his digital photo shot include alot of special effect...u r actually quite fast huh...eventhough next yr Oct then AD...kekeke....but gd lah...at least, plan ahead...won't hv the last mins stress...cos i can imagine...there r more thgs 2 settle nearer 2 the date...i oso hope 2 confirm AD photographer by next mth...

jelly, i have shown it to her. i giving 50 for my sis to get it from bangkok. told her to buy for me champagne, white, light pink and light blue. not sure whether 50 is enough?
next month she will be going to hongkong and taiwan.

yo ger.... wow u buy so many wat are u gog to do with them huh.... total 4 colors huh.... isit only 25bahts meh... think remember icy say tat time she buy got discount leh.... but i got ask her again the other day she told me 3 packs for $10 leh.... maybe ask her again tomolo loh.... so when is ur sis gog BKK and when coming back

hihi ger, why? u intended to change yr DC designer? U planning to make yr dad and FIL suit? u might want to check with DC whether they loan or not..

Yelo jelly angel.

jelly, she going this thurs coming back next mon. dun noe buy so many for wat oso...hee

vela, not changing already...wanted to check cos very few gers talked abt jessica...now one of them assured me tat jessica is good.. so no worries.
not sure if they do loan..will check with them in dec. wan to make another suit for FH, a suit for FIL and father...have to buy shirts for them as well.

my fren's fren is so horrible!! everything prepared and at the very last min....din wan to marry the ger... think the ger must be devastated.

yo ger.... hmmm okie loh we share share loh... but can ask ur sis to get one pack with small flowers instead cos think all buds... wait if u need other size how.... i remember icy said got quite a few sizes leh... why dun get like 2 to 3 size huh...

tare, i noe nothing abt videography... so dun noe how to choose... but i must have xpress edit..wan to show my church ceremony at night.

sweet, is yew kwang gd? how much is he charging?

yo ger,,, i really feel sad and sorry for the gal man.... if it will happen on me... i duno wat will i do man.... better go sayang my FH until we get marry.... kekeke