(2005) Brides of year 2005

ger, me like the small flowers corsages..yr sis bought so many for u? how much har? Vela q up on your flower let go list, can?

jellytots

here goes...

111076.jpg

and

111077.jpg

girls,
got qns to ask!!!

My fh's little princess wanted to follow my fh on the AD to fetch me.

I DUN LIKE THE IDEA AT ALL~~~

I find it werid, like never seemed xiong di team with a little nuisance-non value added - useless object.

Is there any customs which can FORMALLY dun allow this?

jellytots,
precisly, i will reject her right on her face with his mum, if she going to insist.. right now see got what reason to say or not.

yo icy u just tell ur MIL tat only one auntie is enough loh if she go also no use cos wait hv to take care of her when the bros are busy being kena sabo how.... who gog to look after her loh... just explain nicely to ur MIL.... maybe u also try to talk to the princess say wait at home lah look after everything make sure ur MIL is well taken care loh... like give her some responsibities loh... wat u think huh....

ger.
i did, but he hope i can give him a real formal reason to reject. i dunno why he stressed over rejecting his sister.. he says dun want people to be unhappy.

yo kero... okie will go update... think u can try to make ur own ring pillow if u can loh... save $$ if not think outside to get quite ex leh...

icy, very easy...just tell ur fh that on AD ... only the "mei po" and "xiong dis" will follow to pick u up. there will not be enough space for her cos the photographer, videographer have to follow u as well.

cutie, *grin* my sis insist tat she wans to be my bridesmaid... i told her i dun need a bridesmaid... and told my mom abt it ... then my mom told her its my wedding and i have a choice to decide wat i wan..

And i think it is very true tat there wont be enough space for icy's fh's princess.

Kero,
mine is outside the registrar..i will be holding it in one of my fren's condo's function room by the pool.
I have found something i like in Daniel Yam..will be buying it these few days. Actually i wanted to MTM one dress but like a bit troublesome n since i can find something i like so might as well buy it. I oso juz bought my wedding bands from Goldheart last sat. u bought urs oredi???
Ya i agree wif jelly..the ring pillow can DIY..will be cheaper n unique.

ger ~ yr situation is easier cos is yr sister,, icy have to be very tactful in handling this matter,, cos she will be staying with in-laws for life leh!! ha ha ha

jellytots,
ya.. she keep nagging on this to my fh and mu fmil.. i also give this reason to my fh and he like not convince.

ger,
then regarding car hor.. her mum also can do sums mah.. main thing is even her mum also dun stop her... and start counting number of cars for us. I hope I can keep to 3 cars then surely no space for princess.

kysha, regarding the flowers.. wat colors do u wan?

icy, u can always restrict the no of cars..say not enough corsages... alternatively, show ur fh pics of AD photos.. usually only the "mei po" and "xiong dis" follow to pick bride.

icy

why dun u tell ur fh that if the little gal comes along....it wil look really weird in the video and pics....imagine her also kenna saboed by ur jie meis

jelly,
u mentioned that it is best to get a married person to be the overall coordinator rite? wont it b very tiring for her? thinking of asking my fh's sis...cos she getting married this year. fh's buddy's wife offered to help but i very paiseh .. whole day event very tiring for her...

ladies, jie meis must not be married one is it?

Ermm...me no good at sewing leh...

Tyng2,
Hey, I also bought my wedding bands from Goldheart...will be collecting in Aug or later..

It's good that you found something you like at Daniel Yam...I saw a dress at Vanity but not my size and I found another at Olive Suite but it's too ex....sigh...any recommendation for tailor?

cutie,
ya lor.. that is what i concern with, if not i reject her liao.. but i think i definately dun allow. I dun want her to be like 2nd bride keep standing beside my fh.

ger,
now hor.. not so pantang liao... bridemaid maybe dun marry.. jiemeis dun care liao. i also prefer married one becos they more experience

yo icy... think u try ur best to tell ur FH if cannot think u hv to try those method that u always win one on ur FH loh... is ur wedding anyway... why must make urself unhappy on the AD huh....

yo ger.... yap is best to get someone married to be the overall IC loh... cos he/she will know wat to do loh... best get 1 fm each side loh.... yap now ppl not so pantang already... all my jiemei all married woman one leh....

yo kysha.... the flower that in the pack posted by icy belong to icy one....

yo ger.... u push it away huh... smart gal hmmm.... opps... forget to ans ur question.. since ur friend is willing to offer the help then take loh... if u really pai sei... get her a present after ur wedding or give her a big ang bow in rtn loh... so happy got someone volunter leh.. me dun hv man... sob sob

yo kysha... why cant u make it on fri... cos we prefer fri so tat we can stay longer and more time loh... if not.... bery tired need to work the next day leh.... u cant isit...