(2005) Brides of year 2005

yo vela... i thought u 1 one tat provide everything include TD, father jacket and bridemaid gown mah....

yo ger... ya can DIY... so getting my sis to do loh... oh if eric say can 3pm then good loh... cos i know some cant mah... kekeke

jelly, yup but then now i dun think will finish so late... mom told me i must leave the house b4 dawn..which is by 6.30am..latest 7am.

tou, Regent would be so lovely for wedding! i've heard some positive comments abt Regent from ppl who have been there for wedding dinners! so dun worry, if u intend to have it there, it would be $$ well-invested!

hey cookie_gal, realised that u're getting married in st andrew's! me too! so qiao! hehee... hey wondering if u cld share where u r doing ur reception after the wedding... i know of someone who had the reception upstairs (where the sunday sch classes are)... what abt u? im considered relatively new to the church, so v blur leh!

ger ~ we secretly took the picturs,, that's why i not looking at the camera at all

Vela ~ i didn't book any appt with them. their CS is on Sale only

touraco ~ i prefer the red red one. i juz doesn't look good on Kua leh!! their CS only have 1 piece for each design. i like 2 gold ones, 1 long which is selling at $198 and the other short one selling at $88. very nice. but they dont provide alteration.

the other thing is that, HOE sells very cute and nice ang bao packets leh!! i gog to buy

cutie
oh...any idea when their sale will end?
i was at china town on saturday and saw this shop that tailor make CS..the lady says it costs around $120

then saw another shop...the shop owned by a shanghai old man...he says the CS will cost $288

Josie: Hi, yes I rem u .. was thinkin whether are u the josie I noe .. hee hee .. biz not very active .. cos nw have a job been working for 3 mths ... very busy no time to re-arrange my biz. But will hope to be back into the biz action soon .. but of cos with the job still on ...

My AD is on 24 Sept 2005, Sat ... any one the same as me??

Smilemelody: Hi ... yes, will be going down @ Eunos for my appt ... cos it juz within walking dist. from my hubby's hse ... hee hee ...

Just went down to Amore to check it out during lunch time .. might try out the trial class first with my coll before taking the package .. more keen with the power package ... can use the facilities ... more or less will sign up juz want to find more kakis .. hee hee ...

i dunno how to add on the list .. any ideas?? AD 06 Nov 2005, ROM 24 oct 2004, Meritus Mandarin, Yvonne Creative, Love nest - Pasir Ris

Shopping wedding band is so stressful and at the same time we are looking into ID firms .. haiz .. alot of things to consider .. lots of spreadsheet created for cash flow .. kekeke

girl ren yu .. go for MUA whom u are comforting with and someone who will listen and understand u .. with that .. she will bring out the best in you ..

Hi hi sihui ,

Oh your AD 24 SEP ..mine will be on 09 SEP 05
And your biz no more at the moment ? Wanna to join our gatherin on this coming 08jul ?

yo something to share abt Andrew.... i call him just now to check whether has he done up the portfolio for the photo tat i requested.... and he told me he really busy and hv nor do that.... so i told him if he still dun1 to done up the portfolio... i will drop him out of my list.... so he promise me to do it by 29/06 loh....

then i told him that i interested to look at the video 1st cos.... u all know lah the deadline fm eric is end of this month mah.... and also request him.... to get the videoman to come to my house at jurong... guess wat he say... jurong bery far leh.... then i told him how far s'pore only this big only wat.... then he say by train need abt an hour loh... then i told him i go there also need an hour leh... so piss off with him....

jelly ~ u very fierce leh!! ha ha ha!!

by the way, how much is that Eric quote u?? AD photographer and videographer huh??

yo cutie... i very fierce meh... he suppose to do the things out but he keep on saying he busy leh... then he 1 business or not....

yo touraco.... andrew fm Sexx and eric fm mixx loh cannot spell too details here man... kekeke

yo icy... i told him i 1 2 view the video 1st then he told me is done by his partner one leh... i didnt request that i 1 2 meet up the videographer lah... is he who told me one mah.... but i dun like the way he talk loh... cos i paying for service so i request him to come down then he should wat.... how can he told me jurong is bery far.... and how big is Spore.... anyway... when i told jess tat her place at SK is too far for me... but she willing to come all the way to jurong... and tats what i call service mah...

yo something to share abt Andrew.... i call him just now to check whether has he done up the portfolio for the photo tat i requested.... and he told me he really busy and hv nor do that.... so i told him if he still dun1 to done up the portfolio... i will drop him out of my list.... so he promise me to do it by 29/06 loh....

then i told him that i interested to look at the video 1st cos.... and also request him.... to get the videoman to come to my house at jurong... guess wat he say... jurong bery far leh.... then i told him how far s'pore only this big only wat.... then he say by train need abt an hour loh... then i told him i go there also need an hour leh... so piss off with him

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD Photoshot</TD><TD>AD Videographer </TD></TR><TR><TD>josie</TD><TD>09 Sep 05</TD><TD>1 Oct 03</TD><TD>The Concorde</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>judy1</TD><TD>09 Sep 05</TD><TD>27 Feb 04</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jellytots</TD><TD>11 Sep 05</TD><TD>20 Mar 03</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Z Wedding D'sign</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tyng</TD><TD>17 Sep 05</TD><TD>18 Sep 04</TD><TD>Allson Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>18 Sep 05</TD><TD>11 Jun 05</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sihui</TD><TD>24 Sep 05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>smilemelody</TD><TD>29 Sep 05</TD><TD> 29 Sep 03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiqi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14 Feb 04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ming</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> 23 Nov 04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>rokko</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweet</TD><TD>01 Oct 05</TD><TD>30 May 04</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>panggou</TD><TD>14 Dec 05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table>

yo ger... u update us again loh... kekeke...

yo icy... duno loh... i feel whether is he a sales or not sales oriented... he should not have say it this way loh... maybe he can put it in a better way lah... im also not sales oriented leh... so actually is the way u talk loh... anyway who cares.... i decided to drop him out already....

yo gals.... no offence huh.... is just my personal comments and thoughts... maybe today he bad mood lah.... tats why said tis to me then i hear liao... not happy loh... so im not fated with him loh... kekeke

Hi Jelly,

Thks for updating .. here are some more details ... BS: Whitelink , ROM: 12/12/2003, Hotel: Stamford, The Plaza ... that abt all ...

icy/jelly -
do u have segXXX package to share? How much?
Any1 here met segXXX b4?
Me like their style. Is it AD photography that u all toking abt?

Will you do all the recce for videographers and get some tips from you all.

Me busy with reno now till can crack the head man.

Matt