(2005) Brides of year 2005

jelly

i hv both cards but i tink only the ladies card hv free access to PF. u always go wif ur fren? using the ladies card or u took up package?

oh kysha for ladies is cal not PF... PF is mini card.... kekeke... i hvn start gog cos i dun not have the card that need to stamp when u enter into the gym or spa one loh.. ask them to send to me again... will go once received.... but we will onie go on weekend cos both of us are working at the west loh...

hi sgn, hmm.... like ur idea oso.. at least the minute details can be "captured" hor? Thk wd ask HB again..

hi cutiebear, our budget? at 1st HB said $500 for photography. But we signed & paid $700. So its already over the budget loh.
So videographer is an option.

icute ~ my BS do provide some fake and real flowers for car decor, but according to friends try not to get real flowers cos by the end of the day, the decor will not be nice!

Jaz ~ which photographer did u sign up?? i seen some videographer work. can PM me yr email address?? then we can discuss that privately?? cos i know all those ppl do read SB forum

cookie... yup... those beside 507D ones... heard my FH said they are quite ex... and every weekend, when I walked past, all dark dark one... no lights on in most of the units....

Great that many of you ladies have a home

Me still waiting for the next Sengkang/Punggol Walk-In...hopefully soon. Then I can start my reno early.

Hi Cookies_Gal and Butter
I tot the Sembawang flats have been taken up? I see the low floors left, so didn't consider though my parents place is so near Sembawang. How's the environment?

hi sweetpea,
sembawang is quite a nice place. i have a fren who is staying there and i must say that his place is really nice.
also, because i stay in the north, i have a preference for the north-south line.... esp if u are going shopping in orchard... dun have to change trains.

Gathering for Yr2005 Brides-to-be in Jun’04

Date : 25 Jun 2004
Venue : Secret Garden @ 63348334
Address : 161 Middle Road (Opps Fortune Centre / inside Sculpture Square)
Time : 7pm

Confirm Attendants :

1. Jellytots
2. Cutiebear
3. Icy
4. Little Ger
5. Duffybuff
6. Butter
7. Butter Friend
8. Decimal
9. Blur
10. Kysha
11. Chatterbox
12. Joy
13. Fates
14. Bit (not cfm)

Meeting at Bugis MRT @ 6.40 – 6.45pm :-

1. Jelly tots
2. Icy
3. Decimal
4. Blur
4. Butter (not cfm)

Vela ciao liao, got to get ready for concall at 11a.m, today schedule super tight! Enjoy yourself, gals! Remember to take pix show Vela har...

thanks jelly.. will see all of you tonite.. i will sms u once reach k..
btw.. are we having steamboat?? ** hungry hehee **

jellytots,
no problem, we can yak tonight.
btw, i look at the map from secret garden to bugis mrt, like very far leh.. walkable or not?

jelly

oops... i muz have mixed the two up :P

so ladies card is CF and Mini is PF.

cutie....sorry is CF....i dun mind both actually

ger

thanks a million!

cutiebear and icute,
how about bears or hellokitty for car decor, if fresh flowers are not anideal decor. at least it looks more special just fake flowers rite. i think my BS will do for me if i provide them the toys before AD .

jas,
i haven look for photographer yet. but my hb's friend will charge $800 for video (digital).

hi cutiebear, i emailed u already.... i PMmed u b4 mah on the gowns.. i stil have ur email addr.

hi sgn, ooh.... kinda ex.. only juz for video must S$800??

Hi sweetpea
Sembawang is quite a "peaceful" place to stay in... No harm coming over to take a look at the units that are open for walk-in.
Also, I think the units in Sembawang are bigger than those in Sengang/Punggol. I was quite surprised when I 1st went to my future husband's flat. Not small like what I expected.
And, the fees for north-south line are cheaper than those of north-east line. It's good staying near your own parents too.

hey gals..
i am thking of getting a pair of white sandals, know where i can get it? my feet kinda broad so those dainty n pointed ones r out.

yah lor! a bit quiet!

Hehe. Yesterday I think I was a bit drowsy, meant to say "I am new in this thread", but it turned out " I am here in this thread"...don't make sense....

Hi Jatling, When is your May wedding?

jas,
ya but my hb said his camp mate's work very good, btw may get discount from him.

wats ur budget? i just bought one from daniel yam , simple n they have other designs can try there.

sgn ~ yr HB's friend is freelance huh??
as for the car decor,,putting bears like abit outdated liao leh!!!
i tot of putting the double "xi" wording in front,, ha ha ha

Jas ~ u can try Tangs!!

hi sgn & cutiebear, budget ard S$60. D.Yam ones's price wd be over already rite?

simple one wd go.. minimum beads. not too flashy ones i guess.

I have two tickets to Bridal Veil show tom, 5pm at shangri la hotel. My boyfriend cannot make it so I'm looking for another person to go with me. the tickets are free, thought don't waste it. pls reply ASAP!
will be checking the forum periodically!

Seems like most of us here r almost done for the video & photographer part...can rest 4 awhile...next yr will b a very busy yr 4 us...esp nearer 2 the AD...sending of invite card, RSVP, chinese custom barang barang, etc...hope tat all of us will not b too stress....

sweet : U hv confirm ur BS rite ? How abt the rest ? Any ideas where u gals wan 2 go 4 the outdoor shoot ?