(2005) Brides of year 2005

josie, frenster doing maintenance now

ger, me met Erix already, he is a nice chatting guy..Kelvix a bit bengz..if u gg to cfm, better decide which videoman u prefer..

ger, if u see Erix work, counter-check for me whether:-
1)he video items like gown, oranges and other thing or not.
2) can he mix a bit black/white or 'old fladed orange colour' effect
3) he oso give 1 extra copy of VCD..

he is the 1st I saw, I see video n enjoy the sobo part, forgot to see other areas...hahaha..

Icy, any idea?

Hey thanks for the positive comments on Regent :^) makes me more confident abt signing with them. But only meeting them next Mon to negotiate as my FH in Beijing this week. But Meritus Mandarin's package also very good. Have you gals all booked your hotels?

Regent's price (new for 2005) is $698 weekday, $798 Fri, and $888 Sat and Sun. They have the substitute for sharksfin which I like :^)

little ger ,

I am more interested in their yoga , hi lo , kickboxing , and pilates ....heard they are fun and can realli tone up your boby !!!

i`m meeting kevin from yappxxx to view his videograohy work next week !!
Me not rich enough to hire robin and nick ...cos they are really EX and high end photographer. But their skills are really good !!

vela..
1) u mean mortage or what?
2) same as above qns
3) yap.. other than final edited dvd will also give final edited VCD, should be 2 VCD, becos too long liao..

little gal ,
statutory board what is this ....fitness centre ?
sorri dun understand ....hee hee !

so bored ..... !!!

Ya think friendster in on maintence..try to go in cannot

germ, PM u the info. liao..btw, just speaking from experience..u better wait till 1 mth u free then start BS search all together otherwise will like Vela nua/drag over 1 mth then forgot what I see earlier liao and thus got to re-visit 2 shortlisted BS again..hehehehe..

josie,
i anything...dun mind yoga, kickboxing and pilates..just let me know when u wan to start the sessions..

vela,
okay will check it out for u later.

icy, paisay, me dun want montage, just video and express highlight..oh, VCD included, tt's great, think Erix charges really reasonable with satisfactory work..

vela,

Received ur PM alrdy. Ok, l will wait till l'm free and go visit the BS at 1 shoot....will be goin for gowns only cuz me sign up with Chris alrdy.

LIttle ger ,

I might want to start next month or so ... !!!
Which one is more accessible for you ...orchard cineplex one ...okie anot !
Can we contact throught email ...easiler lah !

Vela and ladies ...wanna to join us a not ?
Amore power package at 180 for three months membership entitle to 12 lessons !

josie,
onz...next month we start..erm i have got lectures on tues and fris for the month of july; lectures on tues,weds and fris for the months of aug and sep.

Hi Rokko,

That's a pleasant surprise! Hehe... it's quite difficult to find fellow church members here. Which service do you attend? I'm from the Mandarin congregation and attend the 9.30am service on Sundays. There are a few options for holding the reception @ SAC, the South Transept Hall, the North Transept Hall (I think this is where the Sunday school classes are held - I'm not sure too coz I did not grow up in the church, must check with my FH on this) and under those tents outside the church itself. Haven't quite decided yet where I will hold my reception - must first think about the no. of guests we're likely to invite.

Hi Sharlene,
Yup, the most important things that need to be settled early are the BS, banquet venue, PS & AD photographer (& videographer if it applies). You may also wish to book the church venue if you are having a church ceremony. Do you need to attend any pre-marital courses? Sign up for them soon so that you don't have to worry about it next year. Start to think about your WG & EG designs if you haven't started on it yet. Quite a lot of details to think about there.

Actually there're lots of details on the AD that you can think about even now (eg, wedding favors, identifying your helpers & their duties, catering, theme for the wedding banquet, honeymoon planning, locations for PS etc etc) You don't have to commit to anything right now but no harm gathering more info (eg, go in to kaypoh and read other threads in this forum) to get ideas and think about what suits you and your FH. Before you know it, it'll be 6mths away to your AD!!!

Also, if you are happen to be in the midst of getting your house ready, then perhaps it's best to focus your attention on the house for now.

The point abt starting early is that get as many headaches as possible out of the way early so that you can relax and get more beauty sleep nearer the AD! *grins*

ger ~ i actually joined Yoga for the last 3 months!! after the 1st lesson,, there's another relieved instructor came in for 3 lessons,, she's really good!! then it switched back to the original instructor!! i dont like her style!!

i heard Yoga do have alot of style!!

icy, ya, could remember B/W but not the oldie orangy..hor..can be quite cute to hv tt..

josie, what the lesson cover? Vela want to slim down first bf gg for exercise, dun want to build muscle lei...

vela,
cant remember. :p

but can ask him to do so.. cos he never put in edited copy, perhaps have over in unedited ones.

icy, i am currently with expressions.
many ppl going for facial at devotions and are very pleased with the result...heard that the beautician karen has very good skills

ger ~ i hv to buy the accessories, my designer did roughly tell me what i should wear lah,, but so difficult to find