Vela ~ i dont think shape matters lor!! firstly,, i dont have the traditional look,, cos mine is the bitchy look!! secondly,, i very chor lor,, i cannot carry out Kua very well!! juz not me lor!!
vela, mi not getting EG from TY.... talked to my FH last nite..he said no need for another EG..which I think is quite true.. we compromised by letting me source for my own florist to decor the venues..
germ : AD photography for $1k is definitely possible...their rate range from as low as $400++ to $1000+++....u might wan 2 chk out kalyedoscope...they hv a thread here under video/photographer...their price r quite reasonable & u should get the chief photographer, Kai...or u can oso try out Sweet photographer Yew Kwang...oso hv a thread here...
I am not too sure about The Pond...but i thk it gd to compare whose work u like best...
For videographer...i thk it's mainly the style on the filming...whether he add in some other interestings thgs like interview ur frenz or even ur hb & urself on wat u 2 thk of each other...again, compare afew unless u r very comfortable wif the very 1st person u mtg...then u can go ahead 2 confirm the guy...
I am comfortable with my photographer & videographer for the 1st meeting...thus, i go ahead to confirm them without doing much comparion wif the others....
ger, gd to re-consider..might not have sufficient time to change n change especially u gg to change hairdo at nite oso, plus the church event in the afternn, will pengz 1, u know?
ger, hahaha, ya lor, MS was 1st on my list and the oni PS studio I visited. After tt, I tried to match him with other BS tt dun tied in but...just nice I lv TW gown oso lor..they are a perfect match.
You veri free in office huh like me ....hahah this june is a low season for me ...that why i`m bumping in office ..hahah better dun let my boss know ....!!!
Where your working place ?you saw my hubby photo huh ? your photo on friendster ..can`t see you clearly hmmm ...with your hair cover hmmm ..pretty gal must show face meh
josie, mi wan to sign up for amore. i stay in tampines. me quite busy but able to multi-task. i am with a statutory board..aiyo, i emailed u using my office email a/c..
yet to see ur hb photo...my pic in frenster...first one..can see face lah...mi simple ger.