(2005) Brides of year 2005

cutie,
my religion.

jelly and ladies ,

sorri cannot make it on this coming fri ..cos got to go back my mom`s place for dinner ....hee hee they miss me lah .Next time I will sure join you ladies !!!

little ger ,

opsss sorri ..you will be surpraise to read the email !!

fates ~ ya ya ya,, i did!!! i went with my FH and another guy friend of ours!! then 2 man dont feel like having it,, so i myself took 5 shooters!! hee hee

tygn2 ,

Can i know Allson hotel that you book isn`t a resturant or ballroom . My gal frez called them yesterday and they said that there no ballroom to cater for wedding banquet ? Please help me on this !!! Thank alot

icy ~ at Dan Ryan's they have this appetiser called Oyster Shooters!! is 2 fresh oysters inside one shooter glass!! very nice!! should try

little ger ,

Have you deceide to take up amore ? Then we can be kakis hahaha ...where you stay anyway ?
We can go to the nearest one !!! i`m fine with any branch if there are kakis to acc !!

is this the one?
Dan Ryan's Chicago Grill
Address : 91 Tanglin Rd #B1-01 Singapore 247918
Telephone : 6738 2800

Need reservations? what is the average spending for a meal?

icy ~ yesh,, this is the one!! try to make reservation lor,, last friday quite packed!! that day we had 5 oyster shooters, 1 soup, 2 main course and a dessert. about $100

little ger ,

Alahmah ..nver read my mail properly ...he is my hubby`s army bubby also his close frez !!then how you know him huh ? Nice chap but no gal frez !

heard abt this Dan rayan ...rest have not got a chance to eat there ..heard they serve realli good food there ! yummy yummy must try one day !!!
Heard that Vienna located at near united square also veri nice ..they serve international buffet. Anyone try that yet ?

josie...u din intro him gers? i got to know adrian during orientation days..i was a group leader ..and he was in the programme committee.

tare & sweet,

Me very bad with budget 1...always tell myself l cannot overspend on this part. In the end, sure overspent 1. If to get 1 AD photographer for 1k...is it possible? I have friends who ask me to go see the pond....have u gals any comment on the pond? As for videographer....really no idea and dun know what are the things to look at.

germ, BV invited me for show in Shang, I gave them my address for the invitation card but dun know it will come or not..like DC show 1 nvr came..till tt day I go n collect hahahahahha

vela, adrian is josie and my mutual fren.

germ, i wan to go BV show...they told me tat they wld call me to confirm my registration...din hear from them ... can i go down and register on the actual day?