(2005) Brides of year 2005

hey ladies ,

How life been here ...i just got to peep peep here and there somtimes ...too much to catch up and very diff to catch up ! hahah !!

jelly ~ ya,,, too far for me!! thanks!! i should be meeting Jessie on Sunday with Butter

fates ~ nope. the photographer is recommended by my ex-colleage. Beachygal's friend is another stand-by photographer for my AD too

cutie ~ OIC.......okok good decision to 'sack' him

josie ~ GHA is driving me crazy.....this girl supposed to call me last monday to arrange for the first appointment, but till, no call from her

ger, thks, me interested in the AD pkg with 1 album of 80 photos (either in b/w, colour or mixed) in 20 pages of 10R album(magz style)...where is his studio..maybe drop by see look..

jellytots ,

I think should be okie lah ..not many of us should be able to find seats ....if not you gals wanna to change place ?? Where then ?

girls,
anyone can give me contact number for fairy inc?

need to make appt or not? what the operating hrs?

yesterday icy went wedding band hunting at leehwa, sookee, goldheart, asprial, ferlin~~~

yo cutie... is okie... i know is far loh.... tell us how u find her after meeting her on Sun then...

yo vela... ya loh supper star mah... wedding is like tat wat.... only once a life time...

yo ger... i pm u the contact then... think hv to make appointment 1 week in advance with Atlier one... oh Nick got tied up with other production house for the videography.... u gog to meet eric today rite... maybe u ask him abt the video on ur PS whether do they do tat or not loh... i will be calling him tomlo or later once i decided on everything loh...

hi josie... so nice to hear u fm here... we gals are meeting up this fri... u 1 2 join us or not...

yo fates... dun like me angry angry leh... yesterday me today u huh....

yo who going Fairy's Inc.... found the add in the mag... here u go

402 Orchard Road
#03-03 Delfi Orchard
Singpore 238876
Tel : 6235570
Biz Hr : Mon - Sat 12pm - 7pm (Appointment appreciated)

Hope this help

yo who going Fairy's Inc.... found the add in the mag... here u go

402 Orchard Road
#03-03 Delfi Orchard
Singpore 238876
Tel : 62355570
Biz Hr : Mon - Sat 12pm - 7pm (Appointment appreciated)

fates ,

which branch you at ? yishun or tampines ? My one so far so good ..coordinator is actually steven `s wife to be and he is getting married in Sept this year ...saw his their album very beautifully done up ! They have their outdoor done in malacca their hometown!

Ashley ,

did you received my email in friendster ?

Jelly ,

Where and when ?

tyng2: Hi .. can't cfm with you guys yet ... work very busy .. been working OT almost everyday ...

If my time allows will like to meet up with you guys ...

Sihui (Ariel)

Josie ~ me from Tampines branch. I think the coordinator is okie la.....just forgetful maybe....lol

Secret Garden serves what kind of food?