(2005) Brides of year 2005

butter, paisay to missed yr qns ytd, ya, the photgrpher tied up with TW do take overseas PS but Vela this year bo eng lei..hehehehe..

jelly, ya lor, tempted by ZWD for my folks conV but hb say better chose smtg I like lor..oh, u angry with Andrex har..

decimal, the 'busy' man finally cfm the appt with u har..jelly bery angry..kekekeke, I looking for nice story telling album(Coffee table bk), u help me see his and let me know nice or not, ok?

vela... I asked for his album, he show me some pics over email, I go home and email to you ok? Will help you ask him about something more story telling 29 also...

ger... the nixk photos looks good... but hor, you should visit the thread on him and check out, reviews are sometime good sometime bad... not very consistent like that leh...

yo cutie... jelly and vela meeting jess this Thur loh at Jurong Pt....

yo vela... jess sms me say her photographer cant come on thur... say let us view their work 1st... if interested then arrange another meeting with him.... aiyo the angry is yesterday one lah...

yo ger... yesterday i went to see nick leh... he really bery proffessional... also bery systematic loh... package think also not that cheap too... he also tied with other production house for the video too....

yo dec can.... meet u at mrt abt 6.40 - 6.45pm loh...

decimal, Thks, my qns hor...help me c hor..
1) size of his story album
2) album cover nice or not, fabric type?
3) pages laminated(like the Milan album type) or just collages pix 'paste' on black pages
4) does the story flow...like starting with MU, gate crashing, banquet..finally send guests off..I saw some tt emphasize oni on highlights of the day but missed out the 'full' story..

paisay lor sor hor..

vela, robin's storytelling album starts from mua till end of nite event...
actually, can tell the photographer ur requirements...and wat u wan him to take...he will know wat to do.

ger, can let me know Robin's AD review in this format..

1) size of his story album
2) album cover nice or not, fabric type?
3) pages laminated or just collages pix 'paste' on black pages
4) does the story flow...like starting with MU, gate crashing, banquet..finally send guests off..I saw some tt emphasize oni on highlights of the day but missed out the 'full' story..

1. 10R
2. same as PS album..not fabric..think leather..
3. Laminated..same as PS album
4. full day event..just tell him wat details u wan... he will arrive at the same time as the MUA.

jelly,
do u have a rough idea what is his pricing? i am a little worried..cos like deci mentioned..there are -ve and +ve feedback..quite inconsistent..

yo ger/vela.... u gals like mtv video... yesterday i went to view one really love it bery much... but bery ex price start fm $980 onwards... wat they do is they follow u ard on ur PS and they capture everything of u.... then they will customise the video into a mtv loh... well they hv those that is bery traditional one like romantic romantic one loh... they also go to the extreme like using indian song as the background music.... something really diff....

jelly, me did consider tt but worry conflicts in style btw PS photographer & PS video man, so unlikely to do MTV..just want a relax day with PS photogrher..

yo dec... can so far only u,icy and me meeting at the mrt loh...

yo ger... here u go

Photography
Basic - $1000 (onie photos and slot in album for 360pcs of 4R)
Classic - $1380 (10pg 8x12 design album and 180pcs of 4R with slot in album)
Gold - $1888 (24pg 10x15 design album and 180 pcs of 4R with slot in album)
Platinum - $2588 (36pg 10x15 design album and 360 pcs of 4R with slot in album)

Videography
$788 - VCD package
$988 - DVD package
$1288 - DVD+VCD+Tape Package

Ex HL @ $400 or Video/Photo Montage @ $400

hope this help... anyway compare Robin and Nick work... which one do u prefer

yo ger.... is call Atelier loh @ Keong Saik Road loh...

yo vela... think u really no need to worry abt that... they are really pro... anyway just my suggestion... u may just interested to go down to view their work.... me love it bery much... but cos my BS dun allow videography on PS so no choice... and also think that is quite ex loh... cos jelly bery poor mah...

well i spoken to this guy, he really bery helpful... he share alot of ideas with me even im not his customers... thumbs up for that... not like the Axxxx