(2005) Brides of year 2005

von,
yup told my mom to tell them.

blur,
my fiance already bought me a diamond ring as an engagement ring... i think wedding bands should be simple yet unique..will be getting a platinum ring... no need diamonds..

blur, got ring pix show me oso hor...

ger, sama sama, I very chou lo so preferred simple wedding bang...got an engagemt diamond ring and a simple wedding band..hehehe..thinking to customise another pair for PS and AD..hehehe.

ger, yup...but some of the rings are quite unqiue, go down n take a look.. they have this rosewood colour for platinum ring, quite sweet actually...

vela, i will try to check n let u noe.. may u , ger n icy can book an appt n go down together..

ger, ya lor, me a bit regret, initially wanted to customise but find find no gd design...later nua till not enough time so went to buy..now everyday wear then realised it is such an impt accessories so maybe want to customise another pair for PS & AD lor..but actually I dun like to wear rings/jewelly lei..only like watches/bags cos practical..heheheh..

yo afternoon gals ....

Jelly i hope to clock it at 11am

wow Tyng, u must be excited =)

anyone of u UOB card holders keen to join the Cal gym? me keen too

Jelly i am interested in the tailor for suit - does he has a website? or shop?

vela, o i c, nvm, get another simpler and unique one... since u dun like to wear rings right, then try to get a slim one and comfort fit type of ring.. then u will be more comforatble wif it...

ger, me only wear the first ring which my FH bought for me, we name it as the "attached" ring which symbolised tt we r attached.. wear on the third finger of our left hand.. that's all..

butter, yup, "theoretically" lah.. index finger means single, third finger means attached, fourth finger means married n the last finger means widow... all on left hand..

decimal.. wah.. jus wke up eh??

blur, i actually like to wash my hands, always feel the soap get stuck in the ring so hv to wash very long..so sianz..to wear jewel..

thks blur. didn't know last finger means tat!!

wah, deci, ur co so good, let u all go langkawi! can bring spouse one?

blur... does this theory apply to the right hand? I am wearing a ring on my index finger for more than 10 years, feels very strange not to wear one now... so I'm single on the right side only.... haha...

yo ladies,

tmr very happening huh.....

decimal - u very ho mia huh.....

butter - juz went thru icy's chart. wow u ROMed in 1999. I tot I'm the earliest :P

butter... can bring spouse and kids.... but my hubby working, cannot go wif me

vela... they have not call me to see the pixs lah, where got so fast :P

btw, I'm finally meeting the busy photographer next tuesday at 7pm, you wanna join me?

Jelly, you wanna join too?

butter, I pick up the habit after SARssssss..hehehee..now wash more often with soap...

chattx, u ROMed very long liao meh?

decimal, ai ya, next tues not free leh..which phtogher u meeting?

vela... wah, your co even better, can bring sis! We cannot leh, only spouse and kids.... unless you dress up as a guy and pretend be my spouse loh.... kekeke..

Blur ~ yr FH so nice leh,,unlike mine,,, he always says flowers not value for $$

jelly ~ seems like alot of ppl dont know how to go secret garden leh,,how?? want to change venue?? i very pai sei leh!

icy ~ how's yr mtg with the coffee club ppl yesterday??

decimal, hehee, they extend to partners, so many bring bf oso. some got no partner then colg go beg them to sign up for a fren then whole group can go together..i went water jet skit and also the para skiting up to the sky..scarely but great fun! dun think dare to do it again..hahhaaha

von, oic..ya..ppl think ROM are ang mo practice lah...so will buy gifts instead of $..

cutie, I m the odd gal out, I told hby flowers not value for $$..hehehe..asked him to buy me gifts and even dinner is so much better..

decimal, died lah..I know u mentioned the busy 1 but *blur*, which 1 har?

Hi Bao Bao,

Happy that you have settled most of the major stuff.... I heard that beetles@work is quite good, tot of engaging them for my AD but now trying to cut down on my budget.... almost fainted when I work out the final sum 8(...

Initially was quite worried on my gown design since BV only specialise in crystals but after some feedbacks from those BV brides, I am more at ease now. I had yet to fix appt with BV to discuss on my gown design as they will start my gowns 4 mths b4 PS.... so depends on which photographer I choose and their schedule and work backwards from there......

Hi Melodie, got some of the glasses from chatuchap and some from the shopping mall..... me n hubby go in one big luggage...tot can dump all in one luggage but ended up need to borrow 2 more hand carry bag from our friends to put in all the glasses...... planning to go BKK again end of this year..... those who like Jap food must definitely go try at the world trade centre i think 5th of 6th floor..... cheap and super nice.....slurp slurp