(2005) Brides of year 2005

Thanks alot of your help

i'm let my FH know about it.. thank you all very much :* muachz keke

little ger : If u thk of using yew kwang...then go ahead 2 mtg up wif him...cos 4 those popular photographer..they really get booked very fast...

my videographer tell me tat he will follow us the whole day....although, it stated in his package...it a 12 hrs thgs...but in actual...he is very flexible...

can film create special effect as well ?

sweet : so u choose film or digital package ? i like digital...can c the picture immediately...kekeke...

hi ger!

haha...was going through the archives and realised that u were screaming for me??? me went off for mtg.

anyway, juz as wat jelly mentioned, i'm intending to show church ceremony at the dinner banquet, so I should be pushing the church wedding timing up to about 11.30am or 12, so that the videographer have enough time to do the express edit. so I wil have a lunch reception instead of tea reception. anyway the prices for both is the same. My parents' place is juz 5 mins away from my in-laws, so I guess I should be able to do a quick tea ceremony.

kysha, which caterer are u getting for your church lunch? I will be catering for tea reception becos looking at the menu...it is quite filing..
My parents and my in-laws' place oso very near...kysha, have u thought of having to change into WG, then into TD and back to WG for church mass? Is it a must to wear TD during tea ceremony? Can I actually wear my WG?

jelly/ vela... looks like andrew is real busy lately and he is doing photography part-time and it seems we have problem fixing an appointment, so I might not be meeting him ... sigh...

ger,

sorry about last nite, my PC konked off on me so got to log off. :P

wah, I'm impressed wif jelly....she really remembers all the details. yup, i met up wif 4 seasons last week and I'm quite impressed wif their service. they provide complimentary food tasting even b4 u decide to confirm wif them. i wil still be looking at mebbe two other caterers b4 making the decision. meeting up lavish dine later this week.

Of coz, u can go without TD if u want, it's all up to u. I know of a few frens who wore their WG throughout without changing to TD. As for me, i'm thinking of tailoring a CS for my TD. So I'll be changing to TD and back to WG for church ceremony. Not a problem for me!

ger,

u decided to change ur church ceremony timing or do without the express edit?

i'm meeting up wif Kim next wk for my CS.

kysha, not sure about tat... have to decide on my videographer first then check with him whether he is able to express edit it for the night.

ger,

most videographers need minimum 5 hours. (so church and lunch must end latest by 2pm).... but heard that some can do it in 3 hours.

sorrie..this question should be posting to Kysha..I blur blur liao..:p
Kysha..so is Kim sourcing the material for u or are u sourcing it yourself?

ger,

no, still researching. wil be meeting up wif Kevin once he settles his new baby. mebbe wil consider mirage as well. who have u seen oredi?

haha von,

must be bcos u juz woke up....blur blur....

i wil see wat Kim has 1st and ask her advice. oni meeting her next week bcos she's going away this week. most prob wil ask her to source for me.

good morning gals...

ger, wah.. seems like u always online even when u reach home.. no wonder u so fast become member.. it takes me long ages to upgrade to member!! kkekeke..

von, kysha, btw, who is Kim?? from which BS ?? seems like a lot of pple asking her to tailor made CS... is it costly?

ger

kevin from yappies. his rates are good. $600 for full AD videography. $150 for express edit.

blur

Kim is a freelance seamstress. she works from home thus her charges are not that exp.

kysha, i wan to settle all the major things fast... cos dxng advised to start looking..my AD is in Nov..many ppl usually marry during tat period...if i wan to be sure to get what I wan..good to start early...

yo kysha... kekeke... jelly kpo thing always can remember but when come to studies.... all cant remember.... yo so how much is 4 Season per pax huh...

yo ger.... i think i 1 2 change the flower colour to pink with white instead of blue with white loh... u nbr consider this colour rite.....

thanks for ur help... will go check out the website

kysha, hahha.. we slow n steady mah.. kekek..
then how much does Kim charge?? workmanship nice?? cos i heard of many brides ask her to tailor made CS leh...