Cutie - My Karaoke contest not yet, it's the weekend after next.
Me busy with my roadshow over the weekend. Was telling Touraco that Im very tired....
Wat about you? You gone for the operation oredi?
Hi Stupy ~ ya, my op was last thursday! fully recovered liao! now just enjoying the rest of my MC until this thursday lor!! so will be back to norm on friday
Cutie - But try not to eat those very hard stuff.
Btw, tell you something, for the past 2 weeks till yesterday, I only managed to loose 1.5kg. Hiaz.....very sad......
Stupy ~ 2 weeks 1.5kg consider very good results liao leh!! juz maintain that and take yr time!! cos our body need time to adjust the weight loss!! Well Done!!
stupy
very good leh...i only 0.68kg in 2 weeks...hahahaha...am not dieting but not feeling well...these 2 weeks...vomitted twice...don't know what happen
Touraco - Infact I didnt really go on a strict diet for the past 2 weeks, it's juz that my very busy work schedule. Wat happen to you? better see a doc. Wat if you got food poisoning!
any gals on diet? maybe can try ensure? its a milk powder.. can substitute this for either lunch or dinner. quite nice...taste like HL milk. you can get this from ntuc. got to know abt this from other treads.
hi von... yap yap still ard... doing OT again.. kekeke...
yo von... ya cfm OCC liao cos make deposit already... aiyo so how the food there huh... me greatest worry is the food leh... so when was tat u went huh
It depends on whether u wan to hold ur banquet in a hotel or in a restaurant. You'll also need to know how many table u're intending to have for ur wedding. For hotel, u can actually view their actual wedding setup when there's a wedding function, just have to call them & check
hello girl_ren_yu ... wow .. ala carte .. me too lazy .. everything under Yvonne Creative Care .. so they are taking care of my ROM gown and make up ..
actually most make up artist are about the same .. of cos those popular ones come with a high price
.. anyway .. how much is ur budget for a make up artist?? cos dun forget .. u need to buy some stuffs from them like fake eyelashes and ampill (??)
i have settled on my venue, BS .. photographer .. maybe asked my sis for ROM (think as long as they know the basic skill should be okie) and a friend of mine on the actual .. kekeke .. currently searching for wedding band .. taking adv of the current sales wave .. ;p
yo von my AD is next year Sep loh... yap think u must drink more 100+ to give u engery to source ard... think better source for banquet 1st... xpecially if u taking the weekend loh...
hi jelly... I just check mail, andrew say can't meet me at 6pm, too early... mmm... is he freelance? Anyway, not decided which day to meet him... you want to join me?