(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi kysha... thanks for the popping...

yo vela... west... so next time can come out together liao lah....

yo chatter... so good... BD give car to u.... i also 1 leh... is that car bery good how come need so long to take huh...

yo dec... so when u meeting andrew next week....

yo touraco... hv YK revert to u huh

Club Chinois @ Orchard Parade Hotel
Holiday Inn Park View - jelly u noe of any wedding show by HIPV? meantime i also asking ard for CC feedback ....

Tyng2 so u going ala-carte too =) me also ...

touraco, dun know why lei..just can't wait to hv my own place..

ger, u so sweet with your long term plan..heheheeh, u love kids?

chattx, wow, mazda oso so hot? I went there last year bf getting mine and they say can get within 1 mth..

jelly, yup, gg to be west kid soon, sure, u jio, Vela sure go kia kia with u..hehehe.

oh ming i @@ i @@..... hmm i know tat CC food is good leh.... but ballroom bery small leh.... low ceciling somemore.... hmm...duno when HIPV have show leh... u can call and check with them loh

ger, tt tot is so sweet, my sis has tt combination, my nephew really take gd care & dote on his little sis..she loves this
and alway ask me to show her when I logon at hm..

hi von,

ya it's small compared to the other estates, mine's 110sqm and I'm oredi finding it small. The older 5 rm flats can go up to 130sqm!

touraco, 6 mths in advance will be mar05, tt's pretty soon also but by then u will be bery busy with yr wedding in april hor..

Touraco - Yap! I was busy setting up a roadshow last week for the last weekend. I was working last Sat & Sun the whole day. Now feeling exhausted. Batt flat liao.

vela
i was hoping to get it by end of the year then at least it won't be so rush

stupy
boss never give u off for working on weekends?

Vela - Yah I realised tdy's thread quite slow. Where's the rest? Later will spent some time to read the past few days archives. Btw, how are you doing with your BS?

Hi Ger - Not feeling well? Take care!!

CALLING FOR ICY AGAIN>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

touraco, u see Vela high high har, I can't be another Bill gates..hahahaha..no lah..I oso take concall at night so working hour flexible lah..bye..

thanks jelly - moi just emailed to HPIV but i am grateful to another bride who held her wedding at CC (put me at ease) the food n ambience ..so i will also attend the wedding show in jul ...

jelly i noticed your AD is on 11 Sep 05 (can share with me for eg.) did u chx the tongshu or get someone to pick the date for U?

i know that those born in dragon cannot attend right (but website nvr state the year born for dragon?) so i wonder if u know anything abt this?

my preference date is either 11 Sep or 23 Sep (only waiting for bf n his mom to 'nod' their heads)coz they want to play safe till tongshu is out ...

sweetpea,
my bs provide the mercedes which is good enough for me. i need 3 cars.
I think i will be short of one car for my jiemeis. Also dunno whether should rent or get friend.. cos the brothers and jiemeis no car ones.

anyone knows when female brides will be out?

btw, anyone knows how to tell your designer tat u wan a change ie.change to another designer?

Hi Icy - Very funny hor, everytime calling for you. You are like my genie, everytime call for you, you will appear immediatley. Kekekeke.....

Anyway, juz want you to update my info into your list.....
AD : 21 May 2005
Venue : Marina Mandarin Singapore

Thank You!!!!! Muack..........