(2005) Brides of year 2005

ger
yalor...i tell her i will see what i can do but no promises yet
i am asking her to be my maid of honor so she make a lot of requests

touraco..think will be quite siong for u to absorb all her attire and makeup expenses..if your sis is working..why dont u ask her to help out? she oso want to look nice nice that day rite?

von, is kim ex? roughly how much she charge for teadress? me too enco touraco & ger..need to tailor dresses/gown for all my cha bo at home..can share the pix with me as well?

LADIES !!!!

YES YES ..THE GATHERING IS CONFIRM AND PLACE TO MEET WILL BE ADVISE AGAIN !!

Please add in the following list . Thank alot !!
Following confirm for the gathering
1.Jellytots
2.Smilemelody
3.Josie
4.Sweet
5.Qiqi
6.Tyng

Thank you very muchie !!!

vela..her charges varies lor but i think its quite reasonable..really depends on design and material.. think will be better if u call her directly to check..

vela? u asking me to share pic is it?

tour, yup agree, if i have extra cash..will definitely do it...prob is wedding expenses really high

butter, ger, hihi!

gals, oh.. talking abt sponsor of MU & hairstyling for cha bo at hm har..last 2 years my co D&D, colg brought me to a place in City plaza, the MU is $12 and hair styling range from $25 to $35(depending on hair length and type of styling) reasonable?

Von, will kim has any pixs to show us? will she reco what is suitable or we hv to give her the design?? share pixs with me once ready, ok?

ger, I ask Von to share gown pixs lah..thinks to get kim to make dresses for sis/mum/MIL/Aunt lor..u want to send me yr lovely pix as well? [email protected]

ger, icy,

MU same rate for everyone but $12 was 2 years back, heard from colg they increase $1 or $2/yr or smtg. Only hair styling cost varies cos got long/short then some hair bun pattern cost more. My D&D theme to wear big ballgown, did a elaborate hairdo, think I paid 30 for it. Sure, I go dig name card at home to give to u huh..

vela.. er..I am not sure if Kim got any pics to show.. I brought a pic of the gown I want when I went to her and she gave suggestions to make it better..

hi rokko.... wow u bright up jelly day today... juz finish my health screening....

yo josie.... hmm no wonder nbr hear fm u recently... the order i have already written down... so u get it liao huh... if is too troublesome for ur manager then okie loh... we wait for the next time....

yap meet up with him already.... nice guy... work also not bad.... cos i'm looking at the collages one... so hv u meet Kevin already.... i told some of the gals if we intended to sign up the same video or photographer... @@ can get extra perks or not leh... kekeke

yo ming... kekeke... u come lah gathering bery fun especially the 1st time cos we always remember nick then real name always forget... can easily identify one lah... the most noise group will be us liao loh... oh the corsages... can we all learn together loh

yo josie.... i thought u suggested the cafe cartel rite... we just go there loh... dun think so much....

blur,
me anyhow ask one. hahaha.. i think me at most set a theme colours for my girls. cos i feel dress design very hard to decide, cos jiemeis all different shape one, they might not be willing to wear the design we selected.

ger, icy,

I did a MU & Hairdo in saloon in Tpayoh Central to attend my fren party few mths back. Got the contact from my manicurist(how to spell har), charges is $35 for MU and $35 for hairdo. I preferred this as location convenient and MU oso gd, the other was 2 years back so memory a bit fail lah but could recalled compliments from colg

i'm in tdy. long time no see.

i only glanced thru this page..
touraco
wa... i see yr sis also very demanding like yr mum le.. how come not understanding one... everyone seem to be making unfair demands on you??? haiz....

me going for lunch liao. talk later..

icy, ya lor, yr BS will loan u 2 jie mei clothes rite?

jelly, no problem *vela taking dwn in laptop* will bring the MU contact for u, ger and icy..

vela,
they loan me 4 jiemei clothes.

But anyway who knows whether good or not. their clothes maybe more for at night one? Mmm.. think must check, i would prefer morning one too. at night my jiemeis can innovate on their own.

must also check with BS MU how much they charge for additional makrup for the girls.

hi anna
welcome back...so long never hear from you
my sister sometimes a bit unreasonable wan...i thought i am unreasonable enough...she worse than me...hahahahaha

jelly ,

Yap ..that what i think sooo ...!! Maybe can negotiate better deal or perks !!

My manager is not in ....she will back from her malacca trip ! She will be bck only monday !

About the gathering ...ya i think then we set our
MEETING PLACE AT CAFE CARTEL ....OVER AT PLAZA SIN !! ?? OKI WZ EVERYONE !!!!

touraco..I suggest u rent something for her to wear..tailor making may be costly if the design or fabric she choose is complicated...

hi josie... okie... u check with ur manager when back loh.... yo rite... me will be meeting Nick nxt monday and jessie next tuesday leh... will update u too.... meet up YK yesterday... think his job not bad leh.... but think abit ex leh...

onzzz we fix it at Cafe Cartel at PS.... but can make reservation 1 or not.... cos i scared alot of ppl leh... cos everytime pass by there is always so crowded....

kysha..it is a CS with ivory french lace..very nice.. Kim told me the lace itself cost abt $400+..

Bao..Sorrie..go where tomorrow??

bao2..oh..u going to see Kim..make an appointment with her first before u go down lor...else if she got appointment u may have to wait...