(2005) Brides of year 2005

Harlow ladies!*waves*

Cutie, keep me informed via pm or email abt the corsage class ok? I can't keep up with this thread lately coz too busy with work.

Germ,
I always get ulcer one (at least once a month!) - usu it's a sign of heatiness when we bite ourselves! Must just load yourself with vit C and cooling stuff these few days okay?. One thing you might want to try is to take pickled food. If you can bear with the pain, put the sour food (eg, very sour pickled green chillies) on the ulcer itself and let it rest there for a few sec. I'm not sure if the trick will work if you just use vinegar directly though...

hi ger.... of cos u are welcome to join the gathering lah...

yo fates... so am i @@ u huh on the gathering... if this time cancel again... think jelly cant be an orgainser liao.... kekeke

hi gals... i meet Yew Kwang today.... hmm his work quite good leh... quite interested in him....

so sweet when u taking the photos fm him.....

107216.jpg

jelly, ya lor, lately very quiet..think Jun period all exam lah...miss chattx and anna...so u cfm banquet liao? proceeding to get video/AD photgrapher?

yo vela... still in the mist of talking with OCC loh... wat abt u huh....

but too bad u cannot join us on that day... sob sob...

yo ger.... okie.... will go for tat... wow ur pix bery cute man

jelly, Vela still nua..hahaha..ya lor, oredi told my colg to plan earlier but they oso nua till tdy I chase them, who knows they oso chosen 25thJun *sign* bo bian lah...me oso sad..sob..sob..We again hi & bye.. Vela tired gg to cook porriage liao...hahahah..tok tmorw.

Pisduck,
Not sure when is my first appointment, waiting for them to call me, think not so soon. Can't wait though
So when's your wedding?

Kysha,

Yup, took Nick for my ROM as well as AD. His AD range from $1k to $2588. Depends on your needs, but love his artworks. Heard from him that he will be increasing his price somewhere around Aug. You can go to his website to view.

jelly

work start tml...so tml u will not c me in the day liao...

my HB say hes going bangkok in Sep...but not confirm when..can also ask him get if he know where is it...my frd was telling me to go on net to search for wholesalers in bangkok..they have a street in bangkok whereby all the sellers from the market get their goods so its a lot cheaper..me ask her how to search for it when i got time...

ger,

Have not confirm with Shang yet. It seems like no ex-bride from Shang can give me any comments. Other than lookin at venue....me have not done any other things yet. I'm very slow rite?

hi sharlene,
my wedding is on 11 june. yours is earlier than mine by a couple of days.
so, have you decided on robin for your local shoots?

Hi baobao,

I am looking at wedding magazines as well as wedding websites for idea. I think in the end I might go for something simple... Those models look so good wearing the WG, however when I try it on, it doesn't look as good. Keke...

gd morning girls ,

jas n cutiebear,
i was told by the girl who attended to me while fitting that the gown was new , she refused the let me have both at 1st. after i bargain with her with exchange of 2 MTM gown then she allows.

mine is A line type of gown and marterial is organza.
there's sew in can can in the gown, so no need to wear extra can can,

when i try other gowns with can can, makes me look very plump.

pierced, hi hi.. welcome here, it's been really quiet in this forum for some time... not me, dun think germ, oraia, anna holding military wedding... wat abt u??? ur Fh is from which forces?? navy?? airforce?? Have u rom yet???

morning gals

kysha
heard of lavish dine but never try before

let me share some experience with caterers..heehee

my friend's housewarming use kriston...my friend tells the person can come at around 7pm to collect....but her plc very windy so we all stayed inside with the door closed...nearing 7pm, my hubby wanted to grab additional food...go out and all the food is gone.
my friend very angry cos' they didn't even bother to knock the door and ask.

my sister used kriston for my niece's birthday....the food not good at all...

my friend used purple sage for her baby's birthday....food wise quite ok but portion small

my PILs used elsie's kitchen for their housewarming and received very good feedback from all...portion huge....