(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi ladies... got gathering? I want to come

cutie, i dun hv the website. this cafe/ restaurant is recommended by my friend. his friend owns the place.. i just dropped my friend an email to ask more info abt it. personally i hv been there once.. pretty nice & quiet. they serve sandwiches, pasta.. etc
let u know later when he replies my email. cheers

cutiebear, urs not A-line?? thot A-line wd be easier 2 move ard.
Mine is more like "princess kind" u know wat meant? those "fat fat" kind.

Jas ~ ya,, mine is same like yrs,, u know this DBS advertisement,, which feature a wedding!! that type of gown lor

cutie, i dun hv leh. my friend had sent me something abt this place long time ago.. but i hv trashed the email away liao.. now jus hope he will reply me soon lor.

cutie, forgotton to remind u...try to drink more herbal tea to cool yourself down before the ops..else can get quite heaty...last time, I lost my voice after tooth extraction..

decimal ~ thanks thanks!! i worried abt cannot eat,, more then the pain,, ha ha ha

tonight i gog for tom yam steamboat

oh von we just have a gathering lah... not lesson... will wait for u 1 dun worry.... know u ROM on tat day lah....

gals i know we go where for gathering liao.... go von ROM loh since her at nite.... kekeke.... just joking

back...

wow got gathering? thanks jelly! where??

cutie ~ thanks for your ulcer-healing suggestion! rub salt on it till it bleed?...........

germ,
doing part-time degree programme. had two papers today..totally shagged out.

Tare,
Yup, i can concentrate better at nite.

ho smile... okie u bring out on our gathering loh... yap must slow slow start doing all the things liao if not next year start to panic man... well then we shall all work together man...

so u working tomolo rite or today... 4got liao

yo touraco... is okie nxt rd for u

yo von... how can u juz let me peep.... must give us some food mah.... kekeke...

yo fates / ger.... u coming... place hvn cfm... we just fix the date onie...