(2005) Brides of year 2005

cuite~ congrats u become senior liao... Heehee... raining hoh... also don't know wat to eat... been eating bread for 2 days liao

cutiebear, so it very light 2 walk ard loh.. sounds glamorous.

Germ : That very bad of ur boss...my coy oso like tat...take gd care of old bird...they earn alot but not doing as much work as us newbie...

I agree...not much Oct 05 bride...or is it still early...but i thk some pple prefer 2 just read the forum but not participating...

Sweet : Dun tell me ur hb is ur school times classmate...kekeke...i mtg my hb in my ex ex coy...long run for long times as well...turning 6 soon...

Little ger : 4am...r u those type who can concentrate more at nite...i hv some frenz who can oni study at nite...as day times quite noisy...i m a day person last times...brain get shut off once the clock hit 12am...

Smile,
Wa..stay so far. I used to have an ex who stay at Bt Panjang too (Fajar Rd). So, where's ur lovenest going to be?

hallo ladies wahhh this thread very active leh... i can hardly keep up! hehee...

am i the only teacher here in this thread?? hahaa... then u all better be good!
got a funny feeling i'm prob the oldest one here as well... heh ;p

for everyone who's been asking for photos of keychain -> very paiseh leh, realised i left it in my FH's house!! and i won't see him until friday cos he's super busy... so promise - i will upload the pix here by sat okie dokie??

eh btw smile, thanks for sharing the wrist corsage... very pretty leh!!! i'm inspired!! mebbe i can try to DIY as well!

icy, keke... alright, i will go check when i m free

germ, busy eh??? have to OT again? read tt u were sick eh? how r u now? getting better?

hi smile.... wow ur wrist corsages... cannot really @@ much leh.... hmmm.... i will hv a lesson with the gals from other thread next month... so maybe when i learn liao then we meet up and do together loh....

how's tats gals.... or anyone already knw how to do it huh...

yo judy... ur ex staying at Fajar huh... hmmm my FH is also staying at Fajar leh.... kekeke

yo rokko... we not really tat active lah... u can take ur time to read and reply... we will wait for u 1 dun worry... anyway we will hv a gathering on 08/07 leh... so u gog to join us then at the same time show us the keychain and the flowers loh.... but u still hv to post the pix here lah.... kekeke

hi gals.... afternoon.... really busy with work....

anyone.... seem like been a long time we have actually meet up huh.... shall i propose a gathering this month on the 25/06.... although some of them cannot make it huh.... but we try to have one loh.... wat u all think.... kind of miss the fun on our 1st gathering leh....

Hi Icy,

Me having mine at the Ocean Ballroom.
Ya lor, Me confirmed my bookings in mar 04...

So when did u confirm urs? to held it on the 3Jun05... i mean booked your banquet...

hi jelly,

well, thanks for proposing a gathering... I should b able to make it.. so wat will we be having this time??? hope this time will not need to cancel the gathering at the last min again!!

Jas ~ ya,, that's my criteria for my gown!! i told my designer that i want something which i can walk freely after putting on. How about yours? and tea dress?

touraco, hahahah, still got to wait 4 some time to turn to intermediate lei..must take lots of tonics

germ, oh..no...busy busy bf trip then come back busy again..u take good care har..

jelly, juz nice u mentioned abt the corsages class...I might not be able to make it cos' gg to hv old colg gathering lei..I chased them to give a date but organiser still siting on it...our nor is on Fridays so likely to hit either next or the following...paisay har..u teach me after u learn, can?

cutie, paisay paisay huh...got to miss yr class unless my nua organiser of colg gathering cfm the date soon!!! it's like tt lah, me eng they nvr jio then bo eng then they ask *sign*

hi cutiebear, guess i din really thot much abt the "bottom" when i went for the trying. Only know i want halter above. end up din take tat, coz they dun have much halter 2 offer.. took bustier instead.
Dun thk its A-Line tho'. Goto wear "can can" oso.

Tea dress i din chose yet.. 2 tired then after the trying.

Jas ~ when is yr AD? and which BS u with?

cos my sis got married last year, i see the way she walk with her gown was too clumsy. and she have to pull so high up, which i find very ugly sight lor!! that's why is so important for me

icy...u there? *vela calling 4 Hhhhhelp*..have looked through the phtogpher list till *blur* like what is consider as coffee album har? Vela lkg 4 if possible both AD phtogapher & videoman same company 1, got or not har? those tt specify certain timing like morning 7am to 2pm then nite 7pm to 11pm sufficient or not? tot they will follow us throughout? what we need to look out for har?

touraco, u too cfm phtogpher and videoman oredi? any advise wat is the usual expectation?

vela
i cfm videographer only,still looking for photographer
usually,they will say a max of 12 hrs...and charge an hourly rate if it's too early...

there are some companies which offer both photography and videography...look for photographers in the directory page for more

a coffee table album is one where they will like summarised the whole day event in 20 pages or more...not those normal slot in kind of album

cutie, me paisay already so dare not ask, u soOoOoOo sweet to offer to teach me direct! Yeah! at least I am not missing chio chio class....hee..hee...u take gd rest after yr ops har then I date u out alone one day hor..heh..heh...

touraco, can share the contact and charges? 7am not consider too early rite? 12 hrs..hm..tt's only 7am to 7pm lei...or they take noon break then come back for the evening? icy gave me 2 sheets, dun see directory pg lei..oic, so coffee tbl album is those collages story telling album har..me like tt :o)

vela
which one u want? i got most from the photographer's website

it's usually like 7am - 2pm and then evening from 6pm - 11pm kind...depends on what activities you have for the day

judyl

my husband staying near bangkit...
future love nest will be there too cos he bought it with his mum b4 we know each other lor..

will be keeping a lookout for our own house but not in a hurry..me wan save up more $$ first...got house to stay can already for me..not piority at the moment..

jelly

smile too lazy to use digi cam mah so use my phone take lor..then can faster faster post for all to c..hee...nev mind i show u the real thing when we meet...u will love it...
u put in your soul and heart to learn leh...cos the whole grp of us here wan to make u our teacher...

rokko
old nev mind...young at heart can liao...me also wan to make myself...so must start now...or else by next year will start to get anxious then will not turn out nice...

vela,
coffee album - think all abt A5 small album which are done in collages.

same company one got also, think u look at segami images lah, angel developement lah, also have both together ones.. check out their website.

anyway for videography, if u want morning express edit, they will definately need to go off for 5 hrs.

photography, normally they are quite flexible, also not die die waill go off at that timing, but anyway in between u will be resting at the hotel before the dinner.. so why u still need them?

touraco, me hope to get both from same company, pix on digital with coffee album..hehehe..video with the morning highlights(summary) to play during banquet..not too agreed hor? oic on the timing, so tt's standard..

yo vela... i onie say go gathering not the corsages class lah... the corsages class will be in Jul not this month....

yo gals.... where shall we go huh.... hmm... steamboat can... kekeke... cos miss it the other time round.... wat u all think....

so far is cutie, icy and who....

jelly ~ i'm checking at this place called Secret Garden. my friend been there before, told me is very cosy!! will try to get the details

cutie, yes secret garden is located in Sculpture Centre. it's a cafe cum restaurant style.. yes, very cosy. i hv recommended this pl to one of u here too..