(2005) Brides of year 2005

morning gals...

I think it depends on the nature of the skin... as for my gf, she tried SK2, it was terrible, had many outbreaks and have to seek medical help after that... n she swear not to use tt again!!

hi, good morning to all brides,

jas,
i have 2 EG, my hubby likes the blueish grey and i likes the maroon one so took 2. and i took all gowns OTR to exchange for 1 brand new EG for PS and AD.

cutiebear,
ya ya ya , me got the same feeling too, me too, scare the effect may not turn out as what i want.

wah, then sept u will see a lots of brides walking around s'pore taking pic everyday.

decimal ~ ok ok,, if i strike more then $500,, i buy u all gals drinks!! and all have to thank touraco!! hahaha

cutie ~ so tomorrow is your 'big' day huh! Good luck le.......think of it also painful....hee...

what's with 0909? should be 0808 mahh....hehe...

touraco ~ I accidentally bit my lips last week, and it turned into a big ulcer.. *ouch*
Having difficulty eating.....especially my fav soup....

cutie/touraco... hahaha... today wednesday leh... so coincidental.... haha... rem to buy mah biu bo 29...kekeke...

should I pop now?
106895.gif

touraco ~ u have special dinner lah,, we go to the place where Matthew had his ROM lunch!! ha ha ha,, sounds like i sure strike hor!!

fates
ur bite very poisonous leh...just a bite can become ulcer...

decimal
u shld buy urs too...hahahhaha

cutie
so nice ah...hee

whhahahah....it's quite a bad accidental bite eh! ouch ouch ouch

dec ~ orrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...

cutie ~ good luck! we dunwan drinks! we wan shark fin and abalone

fates... a lot of people say put salt will help... so I always eat fries when I got ulcer, fries got a lot of salt mah... hahaha...

cutiebear,
oct PS may have to rush, cos alot of ppl all getting married during Dec. sept PS, oct chose pic , then it takes 2 mth to make into album, only dec can collect, minus dec holidays, u wouldn't have much time, i hope to collect earlier to see for myself. hee hee.

ok gals ~ i bought the number liao!! ha ha ha

decimal ~ have to rub the salt on the ulcer if u want good results

germ ~ bonjala no use one leh!!

sgn ~ that's why i'm afraid of!! i dont want to collect to early, i'm afraid i'm sick of the pics!! ha ha ha

hi sgn.. u meant u wd have 2 EGs for PS isit?
but if its a brand new EG, isn't it MTM??

cutiebear, me oso scare scare.. so tat's y am pondering if sd actually MTM a not. coz the BS said if MTM already meant cant change.. must wear it.

so wat kind of WG u all take? have 2 wear "can can"?

heard from the BS, if u wanna take sunset, best dun take end of the yr coz rainy season.

Morning girls!!

cutie,
talking abt 4Ds? Me last wednesday go and buy 1303, then the number open on saturday.

Me seldom buy 4Ds one.. this is like 1/2 year liao.. and then become like that..

cutie, ya lor, most Hongkee has gd skin hor probably also cos they dun take chillie lah..Congrats! u 2nd to touraco became super senior liao..u gg to give us a treat? me me want to eat!

blur, yr gf like me huh..luckly mine just minor irritation after using the pdt.

decimal, congratulations! let's celebrate...Yeah! *muak* *muak to u* no more junior so dun need to mop the flr or serve tea to senior liao ...kekekekekek

germ ~ i heard the best is to rub salt on it,, rub until it bleed!!!

touraco annouce the time where i promote to intermediate member,, so i took the number to buy 4D lor

Hi Cookiegal,
I choose her becos i like one of her photographer, Wan Sheng's works.

http://www.pbase.com/feldberyl/weddings
I think he did the work for marcus and michelle, jonathan and michelle.

Her price also very reasonable, just $480 for digital pix, 300 print outs, with all original pix returned in cds and 1 A2 collage. Anyway she stay near my place, so easier to meet up also. ;p

She got another one call edwin, not sure abt his work. But i think the flowers, landscape and the last couple wedding is done by him.
http://www.pbase.com/feldberyl/root

Her official website:
Her website is at: http://jessiesng.tripod.com/

hey gals

i asked my frd who got married sometime ago..she made some flowery items for us to tie on our wrist...dun know how to describe it...she says she bought the items at spotlight too...managed to take 2 pic..gals mayb can consider doing the same too cos its simple to do and looks nice on the wrist too..

106999.jpg
107000.jpg

sweet
that was a tiara

judyl
wa both u and your HB stay so near..so good..me stay at bedok...HB stay at Bukit Panjang