(2005) Brides of year 2005

icy... your post looks abit scary leh... haha... we went to orchard hotel buffet, not bad, but I think dinner might cost a bit more than 30, somewhere in the 40 range...

btw, thanks! :P

decimal,
i reduce the bold liao.. hahaha..

think i will prefer lunch buffet, orchard hotel got lunch buffet.

cutiebear,
the service jat lat har, i notice mouth restaurant waitress are all very old aunties one.

icy ~ ya,, i scolded one auntie that day. cos my sis bring her bb along and wanted to get some hot water from them,, and they want to charge us. i so angry

hi cutiebear, food ok. they served u instead of taking on our own. wd pref 2 take ourseleves loh.. but the waitress said she goto serve us.
cant tell u abt the ambience for Ocean but thot Pacific is nice.. their theme was blue which is my fave color. keke....

hey, u meant u like CC or the ballrm?

butter
have not asked...must wait for u to say ok mah...
she's not in office today...think she went for her PS...i will email her

icy... grand copthorne might be another choice, their website stated 30/pax for lunch :P... talking about food, decimal a bit hungry now liao... :P

Jas ~ thanks for the feedback!!

i like CC,, cos i did go down and take a look on a Sat nite,, where CC and the ballroom both have wedding dinner on

Vela ~ what is ya jiu?? i want to change some facial products,, cos aging liao lah!!

i read from other threads,, most of the comments stated that when u use it initially is fantastic,, but then after a period of time,,, there will be side effects,, like redness,, is it true?

icy, u video editing expert? can help me with my ROM video? Fren tape it with my camcorder but I still nua till now havn't put in VCD/DVD..

cutie, haha, my chinese pin yin very bad, I meant I did some research lah, got the product price list plus their usage lor..prior to using Sx2, I dun use skin product at all except for MU remover and some moistur, I used Sx2 for 3wks.. the product too 'rich' and my skin suffer some irritation due to dryness so I stop...

Vela ~ My FH bought me the Essence Treatment,, i feel there's difference on my face lor!! so tot of trying their cleanser

decimal, u be my shifu lah..my pinyin bad..u sometime put di zi seng after yr pinyin rite?

icy, oic..I nua till now, any idea where I can do it?

touraco ~ SKII lor,,, my FH sis using it,, and keep recommending,, but i find very ex,,who knows he go buy for me,, so i try lor!! not bad

cutie
oh...my mum uses the Nuskin anti-aging product...she says it's good...me never really notice her that much so i don't know
it costs like $380 for a set...

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer
PS Date
</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Florist</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">kysha</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">23 May 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">The Bridal Wardrobe</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Vividshots
Oct 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Sharlene</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">2 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Divine Couture</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Robin photography</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Fullerton</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">icy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">3 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Z Wedding D'sign</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Z Wedding D'sign
Jan 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Jesmax Production</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Linah29</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">4 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Popular Studio</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Popular Studio</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">agnes</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">18 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Bridal Zone</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Burkill Hall (Botanic Gardens)</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Lavish</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Jace Ang</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">cookie gal</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">18 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Bridal Concept </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Bridal Concept
Aug 04</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">St Andrew's Cathedral
Raffles Hotel </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Inspire Production </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Inspire Production </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">HoneyJul</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">18 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Everbliss bridal </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Everbliss bridal </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">City Harvest Church
Paramount Hotel </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">None</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">jasmine</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">18 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Bridal Veil</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Studio d fa</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Holy family church
Conrad</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Everafter</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">None</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Bridal Veil</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">zonkkie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">25 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">The Bridal Wardrobe</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Benny Ang</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Meritus Mandarin </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">The Pond</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">None</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">sweetPea</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 July 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Whitelink</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Whitelink</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Raffles Town Club</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Select Catering</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></td></tr></table>

cutie, yr hb so sweet to buy u skin pdt ..my colg reco it to me..now only 1 is still using it..the others gave up as well..Vela gg off now..let me know what u want to know I go dig the info. at hm..

cutiebear, its no prob. din really offer u much. guess u sd ask someone who had held their dinner there.
huh?! aiyo.. like that the guest wun go wrong place meh!? hmm....
y u din take CC or the ballrm? too many tbl so space constraint?

Jas ~ CC only can have 18 tables at the main hall and the rest hv to hide inside their VIP room. As for the ballroom, my FH find the ceiling low

wow! just overnite got so much to update,

jas n cutiebear,
i'm also having my PS on sept, when ? maybe we can meet each other at out door, ha ha ha.

i had both my gowns OTR cos i dun have anything in mind and it looks nice on me and my hb is gd enough. me too looking for shoes too.
me think of going punggol beach n a very deep park in marina south.

scrubbed,
when is ur AD.

cutiebear.. oic.. i din notice the ceiling, got pillars tho'. i din go n c the CC, juz c the ballrm only. we went during a dinner, quite ok.. the aisle quite short.. keke..

hi sgn, mine is on 17/9 tentatively. coz have 2 c if i can get the gowns i want.. since i am having 2nd thots u c..
1 reason y i decided OTR is the same as u.. nothing in mind tat i really want.. but mite MTM for EG if really really cant find.

any of u chose RED for EG??

Tarepanjo,

She is like that 1...will try to please all the 'old bird' here...by doing that it means u will hve to shorten or cannot take leave if the 'old bird' wans to take. Sometime, my leave classh with any1 of them, she will ask me to change or reject my leave.

jas,
one of my EG was more to red type of maroon colour. i saw one of the bride trying her chilli red EG and she look very sweet in it cos she have fair skin. so i try the red EG too but dun look nice on me.