(2005) Brides of year 2005

Ming,
I had checked out Daniel Yam..but wat i looking for is knee-length dress..they have quite limited design on knee-length.

Jelly,
I haven sign up any BS yet cos i may have my photos n album done in JB then maybe buy or rent AD gowns here...not finalised yet

jelly

my budget not more than $450...but guess the major prob now is not many restaurant offer tables for around 22 tables...some places i seek out say we can have the private rooms but hor the guest comes in through side doors which i dun like at ah...not our fault we got little relatives mah....sob

Touraco ~ Haven't ar.....but going soon! V hungry.......how's your herbalife diet??

jelly ~ busy also must come in and chat with us hor.........

yo fates... try my best.... now gog for battle liao... u enjoy ur day then

yo icy... u PM me ur AD photograhpher loh... cos if later evening i log in again hv to search high and low man....

yo gals.... jelly gog off for monthend closing battle liao.... u gals enjoy huh....

yo tyng... oh ya u gog JB for ur BS huh... maybe u try borrow from them lah @@ whether can or not... if not u really hv to MTM one loh... think can MTM @ abt 150 - 200... simple one lah...

yo smile.... hmm.... $450 for weekdays rite... since ur is on thur... shld not be a problem... if u choose resturant... u might hv walk in customers leh.... maybe u go for hotel function room since its a weekday

okie gals..... jelly gog to log off liao... need to go for my month end battle liao... byesss.... check out again later when i free then...

Enjoy ur days huh....

germ, I only get to speak to Jean, Ted was busy with another client 4 fitting, heard oso he dun attend direct to potential customer as he wants to pay more attention on gown. Jean is very professional, service is great, let me try 4 WG, no EG as taken back by brides. I saw Evelyn's WG gown hanging there so asked to try as well, hee..hee it fit except the length as I too short. Very happy tt they worked with Montage closely so I need not worry abt things like MUA not familiar with photographer style etc..Hv u bk appt with them?

Hi gals...

Hi icy, can pm me your AD photographer too? Thanks!
104855.gif

Hi YYBB... I saw my WG yesterday... erm... should say only 65% similar.... but it looks ok to me... though I did not go wow wow over it...wondering if this normal...

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nickname</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer
PS Date
</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Florist</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">icy</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">3 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Z Wedding D'sign</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">inhouse by ZWD
Jan 2005</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Pan Pacific</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Inhouse By Pan Pac</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">jasmine</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">18 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Bridal Veil</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Studio d fa</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Holy family church
Conrad</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Everafter</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">None</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">bridal veil</font></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">zonkkie</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">25 June 05</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">The Bridal Wardrobe</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Benny Ang</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">Meritus Mandarin </font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">The Pond</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">None</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">-</font></font></td></tr></table>

icy ~ juz to compare lor,, i actually have 1 photographer in mind. is cheap lah but juz want to see see look look lor!! if u dont mind!! thanks

icy ~ received yr PM,,, and send u another PM,,,hee hee

touraco ~ u meeting icy photographer next week??? if the price is ok,, can i join u to meet her as well???

touraco,
u just fix an appt with her or what?

seemed like she had more than 1 photographer. heehee. edwin style seemed to be more clearer photos but i prefer ahboy photography work, have to check with her again.

cutiebear,
I havent confirm her yet, just 80% confirm hehee.. maybe also getting her for rom photography. me now go check ur pm.

cutie
i am meeting the one she PM me.sure...u can join...or if u want, i can tell her that u meeting her after me or something??

icy
i thot she's the photographer,u mean she dun take the pics but someone else does?

touraco,
I think she also partner with photographer and then she does the collages and printing. Nevermind, u can check with her when u meet her.

icy ~ received yr PM,,,

may i know what is collages?? and her service up to 1pm only leh,,, i think mine will up to 3pm

cutiebear,

u go to the hyperlink I provided above under female bride online, and u will see that a few photos are all arranged in a way.. that is collages.

u check with her on timing, see what she suggest.

touraco ~ when u meeting her?? i dont mind joining u,, if my FH can make it,, cos he damn particular on the photography skills

icy ~ got it,, thanks

My ROM &amp; customary date has juz been decided. Itz gonna be in Jan
. Both are on the same day.

I'm doing ala-carte for the wedding.. So far, I've bought my gown from allure charix, booked studio/outdoor with kelvin fr. beetles@work. Got my tea-dress from Blum. The rest are works in progress

cutiebear, you mentioned you made some corsages in your previous posts. Can e-mail me the pics? My add. is [email protected]

My BKK photos are ready for show, please pm me or leave ur email here then i send u the invites.

Beware: photos badly taken becos of the lousy digital camera i borrowed from friend.

Hi decimal,

I think it all depends on one expectation... If you have less expectation then you might have this wow feeling when you see your WG. However I think when you've seen so much and your expectation grow as well... so you might not be so surprise and amaze by the WG design. 65% similiar to what you expected is already very very good. Just like what the rest of the gals here says, as long as you feel good and confident with the WG, you will be the prettiest bride around !!!

Hi cutie, duffybuff and von,
me sents the invites liao.. *sigh* not much me and my fh, more on grand palace. perhaps me and fh also not photogenic.