(2005) Brides of year 2005

icy~ wow u and yr hubby so loving huh... As for me everything go overseas with him, me don't like to take pixs one... Me hate to take pictures

cutiebear,
Thank You!! my fh getting fatter and fatter.. just went see doc and realised that his cholestrol level too high so now he under medication. :p

Bao Bao,
Me also dun like, so i look tense sometimes in front of camera. But then hor, dun take like no prove u been there before. :p

icy - the quality of the pixs not that bad lah... u look alittle diff from the gathering pixs leh.... and thk u slim down abit hor.....
yup very lovinh huh

icy ~ i agree with chatterbox, that the quality of the pixs are good!!

yr hf is nothing compare to my fh ok,,, my fh is so much fatter,, ha ha ha

fates ~ ok dear,, then how?? u gog to re-paint it?? any workshop u know?? my BIL have his own paint shop at Eunos,, if u interested

Hi YYBB... I think you have described the exact sentiments... after trying so many nice gowns, nothing seem to stands out unless the WG is really really very unique... I still remember the wow feeling the first time I try a WG but it's a pity it's not really there for my actual gown... but never mind lah, I still like it 'cos it's my gown

What abt you, have you already decided on your WG design yet?

chatterbox ~ he hardly swim,, he only "soak" himself in the water,, and make noise only,, and he have to thank me for feeding him until "pang pang"

chatter ~ 1 year + car......but my heart so pain cos' this is the 'virgin' scratch......

Btw are you buying the Honda Jazz? This is a very nice hatchback leh.....but why don't you consider the newly launch Mazda 3??

cutie ~ not banged into the pole, but scratch the bumper a bit....sad sad......if need to repaint will look for you:P

cutie - how much u pay for it? 1.3A any diff betw Jazz & Fit? Maybe gg for test drive this week....
Where u bought yrs from? Any freebies? what color u bought... Paiseh so many questions... Coz excited mah!

chatterbox,
I slimed down?? that is a good news for me. :p Must ask the others, cos photos can be deceiving. lol

fates,
check ur email. U car scratched until very serious. poor fates, *pat pat*

vala,
that prawn is $1 per pc. yummy.

fates ~ yrs is better then mine ok,, juz few months ago that's another lady driver bang on my cr backside until my car have to be at the workshop for 1 week!! and i bought mine last yr July!!

bao ~ i ever share my secret with the girls before. i every nite 10pm will drag my FH for supper,, but i only eat 1 mouth,, then the rest he finished it,, hee hee

icy - I thk got slim now leh..... but I juz based on yr face lah.. coz the gathering pixs thk u shy, so hide behind somebody, can't really c yr chio chio figure mah...

bao, same here, me dun like take pix cos' not phtogenic..

fates, oh no..serious scratch?

cutie, my hb oso fat...hahha..ha.. his face surface big too...so take pix sure pong whahahahah...

baobao,
think thin is good, if not like me like that everyday sing "Ah Niu" Da Tu Nan.

chatterbox, i thought there is another gathering photo which can see half my body? hahaa...

i wanna see ur chio chio figure leh.

cutie - the current price for both jazz & fit abt the same leh.... tot parallel import shld be cheaper leh..... fit consider powerful bo for A1.3 car?

chatter ~ There's no diff between Honda Jazz and Fit. Fit is the parallel-import version. If you get from the local distributors, you'll get Jazz loh....:p

Btw what babe? *blur*

icy,
Not serious la....but still heart pain......DAMN the pole.

chatterbox ~ i bought mine at $80,800, i got my car within 2 weeks so consider immediate. Silver colour. Freebies will be MP3 player, leather seat and reverse sensor.
My future BIL juz make a booking of his Honda Jazz last week. he bought it at $74,800 and have to wait for 1 month for his car. he got more freebies, include MP3 player, leather seat, reverse sensor, sport rim, body kit!!

Fit is parallel import so certain insurance company dont take in. and Jazz have a long pole behind back seat, so the back seat cannot push back as what fit can do.

Tyng how abt empire (the tea dresses looks gorgeous too) from the website =)

Jelly - quotes vary individually - dpd on materials, beadings or crystals (workmanship) not nice to disclose the exact amt ...$7XX - mine is a simple outfit not the elaborate stuff

u must c his designs coz they r very impressive =)

Hi Decimal,
I understand why you do not have the 'wow' feeling, even for me now. I used to 'wow' at the gowns I see, now the gowns just look beautiful. Its hard to say, but I guess its just different from the first time you try it. One of my friend had actually advised me not to see too many BSs or try too many gowns, in case I got 'xian' of BS. Now you raise this point out, I guess I have to be prepared 'not to have the wow feeling' when I have my gown ready one day. Which BS are you with?

Hi YYBB,
Wondering if you have given a thought about the solemnization? I am thinking of calling the JP.

I am thinking of signing up with Blush Blush? But it seems that nobody has heard of their indoor photographer called 'BATS Productions'. Help.

cutie - really huh yr BIL bought at that price and with so many freebies. coz the prallel importer quote us $75k with all those freebies u have mention but no bdy kit leh..... yr BIL knows the salesman huh?

chatterbox ~ btw,, my future BIL bought Jazz not Fit leh!! so is not parallel import!! and got 3 yrs warranty some more,, my Fit dont have 3 yrs leh,,,

fates - so what car (babe) bought?

decimal - u manage to find the contact of the florist?

icy - wanted to share with u all my ROM pixs but thk I lost all the softcopy of the pixs

cutie - if is the same price and with so many thg throw in, then I might as well get jazz. coz initially I tot can get better deal for Fit lor.... can PM me the salesman name and contact. Which branch he station at? so can quote yr FH's name?

bao ~ yr cheongsum is for EG or tea dress? Mine is exactly like Miata's cheongsum except the collar,, but i dont know how to describe leh,, ha ha ha

chatter ~ will get the contact for u. i PM u tomorrow can?? i feel that is better to buy Jazz,, cos in terms of insurance u have more choices!! but let me check with my FH what are the other pros and cons okie!! update u tomorrow

fates - paiseh I dun noe that brand..... me not into cars, but wan find out more for hb lor....
No we can juz playing with budget lor... and most impt muz be low in fuel consumption.... coz hb need to run abt alot..... so far have seen altis & lancer..., but no Hyundai for us

cutie - sure! thanks! wat do u mean got more choices in insurance?

icy, yummy..heehhee..wow, yr FH on biz trip u still can go sight-seeing har..so good.

cutie, aiyo, sinful supper! why u want to feed yr fh till pang pang? let him make a good sofa and bed 4 u? u dun want funiture huh?..kekekeke

fates, me too think mazda nice nice.

chatterbox,
then got other photos. :p

decimal,
email u already

vela,
we went ther 2 days earlier so that we can go sight -seeing, other then that I hiding in hotel. :p

chatter... I didn't, I was outside that day so I cannot check, then later I met a friend and she told me to go far east so I went far east 'cos it's near my place and I found some there! So I think I will get it from there loh... I very sotong, went to asked a florist initially, then I almost fainted at the price she quote me... haha...

chatterbox ~ i got to know abt this insurance thing recently cos mine gog to expired soon. some insurance company dont take in parallel import cars leh!!

Bao ~ if is yr 2nd EG,, if yr first already got train,, then i will suggest 2nd one w/o train!!

Vela ~ cos my fh so much younger then me,, so i must depress his market value mah,, ha ha ha