(2005) Brides of year 2005

jas ~ i forgotten what brand liao leh,, will check it out for u tonight!! and the centre got a very "deep river" after wearing the nu bra,, ha ha ha

coyote ~ how's the dog show last weekend??

yo bao... did u get the website fm ur bro... so u manage to get the VCD/DVD for the show liao... so is correct or not....

well is definietly cheaper than SG lor... u using demo products...

yo bao... i hvn go lar... wat u 1 2 buy u PM me lor... then the price in SG then hor... i go over @@ how much cheaper then i help u buy lah...

hmm wat u mean limited edition song inside... btw how much u pay... is VCD or DVD...

yo u check with ur bro already

jelly ,

Alamah ...ask me go all the way ...there buy nothing back ...i feel heart pain ... i just grab and go . somemore very veri cheap . hahaha !!

what happ to other thread shift house huh cannot find the thread leh !!

jelly ,

no need to ask lah ...just make up a date n see whether ppl interested anot kekeke .Me should be ok !!

hi ladies ,

how are everyone
??

yo josie... ya lor... cant go there nbr buy anything... will be stupid rite... so will u 1 2 go to the other gathering by the other thread...

well so which day u all 1....

aiyo sweetie.. speak jap leh... wat shall i say... siayonara...kekeke just joking

yo ger... will it be too long

yo josie... come for the gathering or not...

hi girls, i think watson selling another brand of nu bra at $49.90.

aiyoh, the reno guys made a mistake on the window, the window should have lattice design but they never make... have to wait until they redo liao...

yup, rest earlier lor, but still go out leh... yesterday went shopping at tangs... wanted to see if can find another pair of shoes... but not nice leh...

Brides,

Do u all like jap buffet food?? heard of Nomoto Yakiniku restaurant? like to hv the gathering there??

my friend recommend me to go ther so....yet to noe their standard. any comment?

btw, i will be gg there tis sat and wil find out how's the food & ambience. i rmb i need to find a place for cutie to conduct corsage class rite?

hey ladies, poor response ley. members so few organiser no face ley.

come, come, come! who's the next to sign up!

Date : 27 Aug 04 (Friday)
Venue : To be advised
Address : To be advised
Time : 7pm

Confirmed Attendants:
1. Sweetie (organiser)
2. little_ger
3. vela
4. Jellytots

Tentative:
1. bits

Hi ladies...

Need your help, my friend is urgently looking for a AD photographer tis coming Nov. Can any1 pls recommend...YK is booked on that day.

cutiebear ~ u know wat i meant rite? as in the center is "kang kang" then it sunk in.. keke....

din go my new hse for a while liao.. dunno how its going.
thk perhaps Sat pop by n c c.

Heard vela screaming for help..... Chatterbox faster ZOOM in...........

sweetie,
Date : 27 Aug 04 (Friday)
Venue : To be advised
Address : To be advised
Time : 7pm

Confirmed Attendants:
1. Sweetie (organiser)
2. little_ger
3. vela
4. Jellytots
5. Chatterbox

Tentative:
1. bits

ger - i haven't upload leh :P promise to do it by this wk.....

BTW, u like piano music. recently bought 1 CD Pure Romamnce by Suzzanne.... There's a song called Turning sung by CaiQin... very nice.. u check that out

so... how are you gals' preparation?
For me, now is the time to walk around and see see the wedding band... Still haven't step into Fairy inc yet... heard they have nice bands there, can MTM kind... hee hee...

hi ladies! sorrie i had a full day of classes and only just managed to sit down at my desk for the first time today... phew!

minky and blue_genie: eh i think my FH coming along this sat to sil leh... he kaypoh say he want to see again... hehee... so how like that??? either we can all be there at sil together (me with miah, minky with minda and blue_genie can meet heath!! hahaa! so fun hor?) or both of you can head over to jawn together but then must tell me all abt it hor! hehee...

but good news is, next sat my FH will be out of town and i definitely can meet up for BS-shopping anywhere without him!!! hehee... shall we plan something together for next sat?

minky: eh u staying so close to me ah?? how come never see u at mrt station one ah? hehee... eh btw u've been to divine couture oredi hor? wat do u think of it? betw sil and divine?

butter: just got the dates frm the geomancer, now looking for venue cos just in case can't get any venues, have to change date..so really gan cheong now..haven started my bs search too...hopefully can start after i settle with my venue.

ya, i oso hear abt fairy inc. they got nice wbs and gd services. u need to book appt to go down to avoid disappointment.

rokko: i dun mind to join in (u mind us being light bulbs anot? hehe) if not, i can meet minky and the other gals to go there too...minky, let me know ok.

great, we can arrange something for next sat...perhaps another round of bs shopping?

huh? need to book appointment one ar?
I thought I can just walk in...

yup, I heard the tong-shu just came out... so, blue_genie, when is your AD? Better book your venue fast fast if you are going to those "hot" hotels... As for BS, I think not that urgent... for now...

blue_genie: aiyoh wat light bulb?? hehee.. no prob lah, somemore sil has 3 designers so if we can book all three (if minky wants to re-visit sil again) we can have fun trying out gowns together! ;p

but i know minky q keen to go jawn, after all my high praises for jawn! hehee! so how minky??

Hi Ming, Jelly and Smilemelody

Thanks for the info. ; ) I met up with Pauline to do site visit. The hotel seems not bad but too near the heavy traffic.

Waiting to see the GWP.... ai... so sian... now
If book too good a hotel and end up making a loss then, dun know how.

So where are you gals meeting up?