(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi Ming,
Well, for my case, the pinjin is prepared by my HB, so my mum already told me that she is prepared to return half to him. My MIL have not intention to prepare the pinjin for my HB.

Well, i cant remember seeing the coasters & a pair of couple in BLISS, perharps you can call them before going down.. cos lots of their stuff are out of stock.

Ming,
Actually ppl said that purple colour is meant for second marriage, so i am thinking of buying another set of pink bedsheet.. , sigh, need to waste $$ again. However, just to be more auspicious lor
hee hee

pierced,
ya loh...i can just stand beside him smiling at the guest & him will b struggle wif his speech...i scared he stage fright any how speak later v embarrased! tink better don hv speech!

ya i havent decided whether i want to give. mainly coz time consuming plus dunno if nybody really listens and itz the same ole thing again so maybe juz have hb speaking so itz not repetitive. hee

newbbi.. cheer up!..sure can be worked out one..maybe u shld get your hb to talk to yr coordinator instead..sometimes a change of ppl doing the negotiation helps...
if only we can attend each others wedding.. we go help u form up 1 table !..

hey jen, juz saw ur posting on the SK florist. gd gd den i dun hafta start looking. hee...

hi ming, i oso saw the coasters and even tissue boz holder, so tempted to get all the couple stuff but told miself better not waste $4 so end up only buying the bedsheets. mi colleague got it for mi at a cheaper price since her hotel is using the favors fr Bliss.

Pierced,
tks for the kind words ;). I received your schedule liao..tks.

ya lor, tink all the stress adding up now..

jam,
tks tks...felt much better to know that i have supporters..hee..tks.. hopefully min gtian hui ken hao...

We also won't b havign speech cos got stage fright and scare i become tap lor..hehe..so to avoid that, we do without the speeches lor.

newbbi, no prob...that's wad we are here for, to 'su ku'.
dun worry abt things, anything juz remember itz juz a day, u still have the rest of ur lives to enjoy. =)
get ur hb to talk to the coord like wad watashi advise,

watashi,
ya lor...it will be great if all of my pals here can attend my wedding lor =)...

mayb i will pass this to my hubby to do the talking lor..haiz... cos most of the time, i do the talking, really cannot settle then hb "chu ma"/..hehe

newbbi, as prepartion of AD sure hv unforeseen event pop up loh...so don let dis affect our feeling....the more upset we are the more we can't tink of a way to settle...tink we as a bride r more pressurize then the groom as we settled most of the things loh...so juz relax & hv a clear mind so dat u can tink of a better way to deal wif it! yup juz hope everything turn up gd 2moro!!

Hi pierced,
Well, i also didnt know that our SK area hv such good lobang.. hee hee, just walk over to enquiry.. but found that the rose petals are really cheap lor.

Ming, pierced,
My rest is also using the wedding favours from BLISS, but no discount lei.. aiyo.. must tell Jo to give me more discount le. hee hee

pierced,
i will lor..tks ger..by e wy, i cfm the wine with my hotel liao, gettign the Lyrup Crossing.Find it easy to swallow and not sour and sep lor...hows your preparation?cards done? songs settled?

watashi,
tks =).

Ming, pierced,
To be frank, till now, i can still control myself when i am in BLISS, i only bought my AP Box & guest book from them. hee hee

i was the one who has AD schedule! anw, will send to u gals.. if dun wan then juz delete it ya.. =)

finali got hold of MUA stella! she noted down the date but i got no assurance leh.. scared she forgot to come then i faintz liao.. tink will call her up 1day before.. hope i dun forget..

newbbi, oh, gd gd, that's not bad. i would choose that too if not for the eagle hawk. even wine we had many opinions on it till i juz wana juz anyhow pick one can liao. luckily that's settled.

mi prep...haha...cards def done liao. songs not really but more of less got an idea so can pick it later.
most likely, enya only time and sarah brightman duet with jose carrera for 1st march in. 1st dish by bond. 2nd march in should be jazz songs either by michael buble or frank sinatra

txs jam, act i accompanied them to daniel yam and IS last wk to buy their dresses but i tell u it was a nitemare! haha...either they too small size or too boobsy for the dresses or they dun like the pattern. should have juz told them to get on their own. end up now one left without dress.

orh, janf, muz remeber to call lei, so as to cfn again. mine i will call her too even though she said she will call to cfn what time to arrive to MU for the mums.

Jenn isit? i didnt know leh i thought purple is auspicious too ...hmmm ...yeah lor might as well be more auspicious heee hee

u wearing the kua for tea ceremony? actually i find the kua very nice

pierced - good for u! must go n get the rose petals heee

Jenn your rstnt providing favors from Bliss
then how come must ask for discount (should come with the wedding package isit?)

wow ...u n pierced are right about controlling ourself if not ended up buying this n that heee

my sis ROM in March - now looking at hotel for solemnisation - her gf recommended Amara (i think there should be other choices right) any?

Hi janf,
You must remember to call her lei, cos i am gotta to call her too. I sms her that i will call her prior one day .. hee hee and she replied oki.

newbbi, so u are getting lyrup crossing? hee, i think wine is a very individual preference thingy.... my FH didn't like lyrup crossing and like wombat better cos of it's full volumne taste while my other friend didn't like wombat and prefer another label. but i prefer lyrup crossing.... so troublesome rite? i suspect i am allergic to one of the wine cos after the tasting yesterday, i like got allergic and whole body itch at night and now me eyes are so puffy that all tot i cried the night before....

pierced,
i tink metro or seiyu hv mna...if i remember correctly...actually my JM oso asked mi whether wan to wear same color boh i told them no nid cos i find v ma fan...wat abt YEN tink their dress oso quite okie wan...u can find it at Metro, Seiyu i tink oso hv...mayb u can oso try Just i knew 1 at China Sq central!

jam and jen, txs for the info. will ask her go look out for it.

ya lor, plus im paying for their dresses since they want same colour. i tot can siam by asking them to wear any colour they want. haiz...coz i know not easy to wear same colour dresses.
thk the Just at bugis gone liao rite.

hee...jen, den u mu ask for more discount lei. coz they can still give a bit more.
luckily i already got 2 guest bks so no need to buy. otherwise i sure buy fr bliss!
Ap box i thk i will juz wrap mi own one so did not to get the one fr bliss.

ming, ya lor, luckily jenn went to enquire liao. save mi the trouble.
i oso wearing kua for tea ceremony coz im cantonese and mi auntie has one fr HK so can borrow. =)

Hi fuzzyberries

welcome back to sin!!!

my wedding also over liao n just passed e 1 week anni :P

me also ve e same 'lost' feeling. everynight also not sure wat to do... i even call home every night to 'talk' to my family before going to bed. sometimes abit homesick.

HI Sun96

u got yr tour package liao??? from where???

Pierced..
Well, i also tell my JM to wear whatever colour they like.. in the end, they chose black colour with some pinkish flowers wan. But they already hv the dress, so need not buy lor.

pierced,
oic..for me, 1st march-in duno yet, 2nd march-in , my Valentine, champaghne pouring, Perfect moment. Background music still duno yet..mayb use the hotel one lor..to save the trouble =)...

Ming,
Nope, i am not wearing kua.. I will be wearing my WG for tea ceremony @ the resturant itself, i am not going to my in law house on my AD.
So are you wearing KUA ?

My rest is providing favours from BLISS, however, when i signed up, the favour was actually 2- hearted shape chocolate, in the end, i changed to keychain. hee hee

For your sister ROM , i would suggest - Grand Plaza Park Royal hotel , where i have my ROM there last year. hee hee, i love that outdoor ROM. hee hee , a minimise of 20 pax will do. Need not like Amara - $999 for at least 30 pax.

wanted to hv but my pama & his pama dun wana take the risk of say the wrong things while combing so we do away wif it. by rite cantonese shd hv but coz my bf's hainanese, we decided to listen to his ma's views of dun-wan. anw, our pamas cannot speak mandarin so rather not..

my aunt said her fren comb for her daughter. scurry said the wrong thing then nw divorce liao.. so its up to individual..

pierce.. theres a JUST btq @ Century Sq & tiong bahru plaza.

newbbi, me not having tat. my mum actually wanted tat but MIL say no need...