(2005) Brides of year 2005

janf

his partner will take the raw VG but jacky is the one doing the editing works (express highlight etc) and presenting to me the final output.

when hes not the PG, hes the VG. dual role.

Hi Minhue

Thx for your compliment.
I also trying to lose fat within these 2 mths. Hv signed up package with Sensualite, and also drinking slimming tea to help the digestion. hee hee

Wa, so today, can collect ur PS, must be getting excited and look forward to knock off, right ? ha ha

Remember to share ur fotos once it ready hor.

janf

spent alot of money liao.. so considering if VG is really impt anot.. but i see many of u all got VG and my gd frens all psycho me to get VG to capture the moments, i itchy itchy again lor..

dolphin48

haha, janf, for me basically cos i want the morning highlights as i'm not having photo montage so i need a VG. Otherwise, a PG is good enough.

janf

daphne

ur foto montage is u wun be showing ur young to old fotos or the wedding fotos??

caitlyn

jacky is confirmed my PG. im only considering if i shd take up VG frm him anot now.

dolphin48

janf, i'm not showing young to old photos.... as for wedding photos, maybe not too or at most just let it loop before the dinner starts.... so i'll only show one video (morning tea ceremony and my solemnization) before my march in and no more after that...... just keep it simple.

sierra

hi zoeanne: hahaahaha....i totally understand what you are saying...when i came back, everything in SG seems cheap! nothing compared to Europe...lol....

jnj

hey zoe/sierra

after back fr europe of cos u will think that the things here are cheap lah....if u go BKK and come back Sing, u will think otherwise ....hehehe

I'm on MC.....down with fever.....but Yeah!i'm ok now.... rest at home.....

dolphin48

jennifer, thanks! got it liao....

newbbi79

caitlyn,
His name is kelvin from ido wedding collections. His hp is 96905420. Tell him u recommended by me lor...he charge $750 for VG lor...

cws

im thinking of getting rid of our ang-bao box for just $8. Its covered with champagne coloured papers and decorated with cream roses and cream ribbons. Will upload a pic soon. Interested parties can email me at [email protected]

pierced22

Hi gals, so busy today, den came back and went for a swim and tan in the pool hee...
newbbi got wine fair at expo? izit the one they advert in the papers? u gg down??

Hi jennifer, can i have the song u send daphne too? =)

Hi pierced,

Sure, but can u give me your email address ?

Hi Newbbi79,
I hv
From this moment,
This is my moment,
Angels bought me here, which are the ideals one, so you need it ?
BTW, read fm the forum that your PS foto are ready,can share ?
My email : [email protected]

Thx

pierced22

hi everyone, wah so many Sengkang ppl, im oso at sengkang, currently staying near fernvale and mi new house will oso be at fernvale in a few yrs time.

minhue

Hi ggjj,

Saw u at Pentaserve thread.... Realised u got a planner... mind i KPO and ask who izit??? Kuang was also reccommended to me by our planner too.... so was thinking might be the same one....
u can email me at [email protected] ... thanks......

jnj

hmm....its slowing down here....

Hello!! Where's everyone???!!

*knock knock knock*.....*anybody our there??**

kit_kit

all of u are back from HM??

zoe, yr HM very interesting.. how i wish i can do the same also. but don't think hv $$ to try that.. need to save up for plan "B" as well. yr pic is very beautiful, yr trip must be a great experience. look fwd to hear the details in next gathering.

hi s,

cool.. and of cos the pastor too cos he cant be turning his back all the time to see the sequence

yes.. 2 more days.. the pimple is bigger today.. i am freakig sad!!!

bluesea

Hihi ladies,

This thread is starting to be alive!

Ming, hee... ya so exciting right if really can meet each other on the road hee...

Yukiee, think my info was not included in this table. I joined this thread quite a few months back and then MIA for quite some time. Maybe that's why my info details not included. Oh my sis's friend is (Sharon). Was talking with my sis about wedding and then she mentioned her friend's friend's wedding was one day after mine. That's why I knew it should be u hee... Thanks for sharing your beautiful pics. You really hv beautiful eyes n u r really slim. You look great in your sexy WG! I'm trying hard to slim down but not discipline enough.

ggii, you r really very sweet looking. Your photos r lovely! Your gown r gorgeous! Your WG train is very long. Any difficulty in walking? I like long train too but afraid that I may trip so din dare to take such long train gown.

Jennifer, thanks for sharing your pics with me. You look great! I don't find you plump at all. You hv beautiful n sweet smile. So remember to smile more on your big day hee...

Okay, will share with u ladies my photos once I uploaded them.

ggjj

hi bluesea,
thanks for ur compliments.. u had ur food tasting? i will be going there on 17 nov.. just 1 mth b4 my wedding

during ps.. i just lift up the train and walk.. havent practise walking with the can can.. if got can can.. should be fine.. as this is my only one time wearing such a grand gown.. must make sure got the grand impact esp when i have a church wedding.. so told my designer i want a long train..

hi minhue,
thanks for ur compliments too.. how ur ps photo.. my planner is Renee from Wedding Butler.. she is great.. who's urs?

sashamama

dear all...

happy for those whose weddings went well!
for afcai, forget abt those heartless creatures. during my rsvp, some who have no sincerity to turn up gave stupid excuses too, like cant finish marking, have to attend religious meeting etc. Sigh!

my wedding in 4 days! wed 16th nov. hope everything will go well. lotsa stuff undone though! guestbook, music, slideshow, montage, customary stuff, guest list, seating plan, almost everything! haha...

may all us nov brides have superb weddings! cheers!

cws

hi gals heres the link to the ANG PAO BOX:

http://www.kodakgallery.com/ShareLandingReg.jsp?Uc=cgaqhux.uqrhnw9&Uy=ou51ku&Upost_signin=Slideshow.jsp%3Fmode%3Dfromshare&Ux=0&UV=449196841115_21763764409

Measurement: 31cm x 23cm x 16cm
Special Feature: The TOP is removable which would come in handy for helpers to take out the ang-paos as compared to those w/o top types in which its usually ripped open by helpers.

Interested parties can email me at [email protected] for more details.

zoeanne27

Hi Kit
U back!... Thanks. I have a wonderful holiday...
So fast "plan B" congrats!! We are still not planning yet... maybe another 1 more yr.. see how.. also need to save$$...

I m uploading the pics online... should be able to see very soon...I still need to go library again to borrow the books..I forget the names of those churches and some places of interest... simply too many...kekekek

Starmoon still not back from Hawaii... I think