(2005) Brides of year 2005

merryberrys

watashi...i shld be going... but i sms u again to confirm ok.
i quite sad coz i may have meeting this fri night... got report presentation after work
actually not only this fri... maybe other days from nxt week onwards...
jam... before we engaged the hotel...shes nice...after that its another thing...
she really got alot of complaints? but tell u honestly.. hmm... i better dun say here... wait she blacklist me and my company...den die...
i will email u...
ok *poof*
will pop in later...

jam75

caitlyn,
y yr mom like dat loh...mk u feel sad....my mom oso like dat so if my album ready i will expect she will hv alot of comments abt my fotos...sigh... but dun let dat affect yr AD loh...muz look mei mei on yr AD will do loh!!

caitlyn

jam - i think all mothers like tt.. hahha.. she nor purposely wanna make me look sad.. she keep saying i pretier in person, the person no do me justice.. hahah.. maybe trying to console me..

jam75

caitlyn,
sure our mom don wanna to make us sad purposely...anyway prettier in person also good lah...still pretty mah!!! hehehe...so cheer up!!

dolphin48

berry, u must keep calling and bugging them.... that's what i did.. call every 2 or 3 days cos the gals here say in dec is busy period so better settle earlier.... so i listen to them and call them endlessly and my coordinator even went down to the lab to rush the guys..... but i told her must have quality work or else i will request for changes one....

janf

jam

i asked my bf liao.. he said i sotong lah!, only got 30% but if need be require more, let coordinator know and they can help.. so we are still safe in tat sense.. =P

watashi

haiz..the guy from the band called to tempt me again.. ask me to down see them perform tis sat @ a wedding... how??.. if i go i sure very tempted to engage one...

dolphin48

watashi, don't go lah.... initially also want to engage band but hor, truthfully, no one really listen to the band cos all will be talking and quite noisy..... no need for band..... unless u doing a dance.... or singing a song.... if not, save $$ hahaha..... learn from all...

vela

velazo say hi from beijing, got to change my nick to vela tong zhi liao..whahahahaha

How's everyone?

decimal, must wait for me in Dec for gathering har..my work progress fine but they want me to stay more days, I will try to push, die die must go back to SGP in dec!

icy, must take care har...

fates, wow, paris, shiok ah..I also missed my HM. now I am watching the korean paris lover show, remind me more on the places we visited

ting0502

yalor watashi, dun go la. save $$!!

wher we gg on fri ah??

jam- fri supposed to be hens nite for caitlyn. hee

jennifer- wil send to u in a while. wana c ur thk you card leh. got soft copy?

newbbi79

wow,this thread runs fast lor...hee

Ting , i also wan to see your postcards...

Chanol,
can give me your email so that i send u my photos?

jam,
its better to bring some hard liquor lor...

daphne,
so u cfm on Sacred Hill 04?

jam75

newbbi,
mi thought of bring hard liquor too but dunno how many btls to prepare cos hard liquor v ex later buy liow nobody drink oso waste $$$...sigh

pierced22

hello gals, long day today. wont be able to come in much as got meeting later. dunno wad time end.

daphne, u wana rent kua? dunno if u want to borrow mine as mine is from mi auntie. the one i wore for PS too. but size is small so might be too big for u.

ting,got card? i wana see too! send mi!! [email protected]

highness, juz seen ur pics. very swee lei! and u are so slim oso! sigh...

newbbi79

pierced,
Daphne looking at Sacred Hill 2004 from Cornerstone lor.Not yet cfm lor.

Jam,
tink can bring those duty-free one and u neo....*smiled*...

fates

Hihi wedmar! After wedding very busy too so didn't log in much ... kekee ... how about you? Thanks I saw your mail..you check yours too ok?

Hihi all *waves*

fates

Hihi touraco! Long time no chat! I'd never been to paris, so am pretty glad we are making arrangements now. Any hotels/lodgings to recommend?

Vela......hanor i hope the riot will stop NOW.

Riot riot go away.............

cottoncandy

i m back! had a most wonderful honeymoon in Japan
kao_kiss2.gif
they have the most amazing stuff like washing butts toilets.. hehe.. and their ppl were really polite

taken over 500 pics... got to slowly upload

hi artemis

can i see ur pics too? [email protected]

starmed

jas
a gynae is a specialist who will follow u thru your pregnancy... some pple will engage one bef they even get preggie cos they might wanna do some checks on their health status...

wedmar
ok..hee.. me also same as u... but looking ard for a good one... u got any plans like going to a private hospital or govt?

watashi

okie, shall listen all your advise and not go at all.. knowing myself.. i will spend $$ one.

caitlyn, dun think making tonite.. will go ask them if i can bring my whole big album down and they scan in 1 page from there ...
then tonite i can see yours lor.. yeah!!